Saturday
Dec 7/19
3:20 pm
CST

Monona Grove
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/MGJunior

Admin

Attendance:


Madison
WI
USA


Member of the Capital Lakes Summer Baseball League





   Division: Team:            

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Jun 11/16 (Sat) 11:00am Ashley Field Monona Grove 3 Sun Prairie 13
L (0 - 1)
Sat Jun 11/16 (Sat) 1:00pm Ashley Field Sun Prairie 14 Monona Grove 4
L (0 - 2)
Thu Jun 16/16 (Thu) 5:30pm Firemens Park Madison East 0 Monona Grove 7
W (1 - 2)
Thu Jun 16/16 (Thu) 8:00pm Firemens Park Edgerton 9 Monona Grove 4
L (1 - 3)
Fri Jun 17/16 (Fri) 5:30pm Firemens Park Edgewood/La Follette 0 Monona Grove 7
W (2 - 3)
Fri Jun 17/16 (Fri) 8:00pm Firemens Park Madison Lakers 9 Monona Grove 3
L (2 - 4)
Sat Jun 18/16 (Sat) 10:00am Deforest HS Monona Grove 9 DeForest 5
W (3 - 4)
Sat Jun 18/16 (Sat) 5:00pm Firemens Park McFarland 2 Monona Grove 12
W (4 - 4)
Tue Jun 21/16 (Tue) 5:30pm Milton HS Monona Grove 0 Milton 10
L (4 - 5)
Thu Jun 23/16 (Thu) 7:30pm Firemens Park Sun Prairie 1 11 Monona Grove 1
L (4 - 6)
Fri Jun 24/16 (Fri) 5:30pm Edgerton High Monona Grove 10 Edgerton 0
W (5 - 6)
Mon Jun 27/16 (Mon) 6:00pm McFarland HS Monona Grove 20 McFarland 4
W (6 - 6)
Mon Jun 27/16 (Mon) 6:00pm Firemens Park Waunakee 2 13 Monona Grove 3
L (6 - 7)
Tue Jun 28/16 (Tue) 6:00pm Deforest HS Monona Grove 5 DeForest 14
L (6 - 8)
Thu Jun 30/16 (Thu) 5:30pm Firemens Park Milton 2 Monona Grove 7
W (7 - 8)
Thu Jun 30/16 (Thu) 7:30pm Firemens Park Milton Monona Grove
-
Tue Jul 5/16 (Tue) 6:00pm Summit Field Monona Grove 1 Sun Prairie 1 10
L (7 - 9)
Tue Jul 5/16 (Tue) 6:00pm Firemens Park Oregon 6 Monona Grove 1
L (7 - 10)
Wed Jul 6/16 (Wed) 6:00pm Milton HS Monona Grove 1 Milton 5
L (7 - 11)
Mon Jul 11/16 (Mon) 7:00pm Firemens Park Monona Grove 0 Madison East 4
L (7 - 12)
Tue Jul 12/16 (Tue) 5:00pm La Follette High Monona Grove Madison Lakers
-
Wed Jul 13/16 (Wed) 6:00pm Oregon HS Monona Grove 2 Oregon 22
L (7 - 13)
Thu Jul 14/16 (Thu) 6:00pm Waunakee HS Monona Grove Waunakee 2
-
Tue Jul 19/16 (Tue) 6:00pm Firemens Park EvansvilleWI Monona Grove
-
Fri Jul 22/16 (Fri) 5:00pm La Follette High Monona Grove Edgewood/La Follette
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites