Wednesday
Feb 19/20
1:17 am
EST

Las Flores Softball Leagues
Coamo, P.R.
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/LasFloresSoftball

Admin

Attendance:


Coamo

Puerto Rico







   Division: Team:            

Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Fri Aug 27/10 (Fri) 7:30pm Parque Las Flores Pioneros 7 Fantasmas 9
Fri Aug 27/10 (Fri) 9:30pm Parque Las Flores La Ceiba 8 Rojos 3
Sat Aug 28/10 (Sat) 7:30pm Parque Las Flores Cerveceros 12 Fantasmas 4
Sat Aug 28/10 (Sat) 9:30pm Parque Las Flores La Ceiba 0 Pioneros 1
Fri Sep 3/10 (Fri) 7:30pm Parque Las Flores Cerveceros 10 La Ceiba 20
Fri Sep 3/10 (Fri) 9:30pm Parque Las Flores Rojos 5 Pioneros 6
Sat Sep 4/10 (Sat) 7:30pm Parque Las Flores Rojos 15 Cerveceros 13
Sat Sep 4/10 (Sat) 9:30pm Parque Las Flores Fantasmas 5 La Ceiba 20
Fri Sep 10/10 (Fri) 7:30pm Parque Las Flores Fantasmas 11 Rojos 7
Fri Sep 10/10 (Fri) 9:30pm Parque Las Flores Pioneros 13 Cerveceros 7
Sat Sep 11/10 (Sat) 8:10pm Parque Las Flores Fantasmas 7 Pioneros 22
Sat Sep 11/10 (Sat) 9:30pm Parque Las Flores Rojos 6 La Ceiba 12
Fri Sep 17/10 (Fri) 7:30pm Parque Las Flores Rojos 15 Fantasmas 14
Fri Sep 17/10 (Fri) 9:30pm Parque Las Flores Cerveceros 15 Pioneros 21
Sat Sep 18/10 (Sat) 7:30pm Parque Las Flores La Ceiba 11 Fantasmas 1
Sat Sep 18/10 (Sat) 9:30pm Parque Las Flores Cerveceros 0 Rojos 1
Fri Sep 24/10 (Fri) 7:30pm Parque Las Flores La Ceiba 6 Cerveceros 5
Fri Sep 24/10 (Fri) 9:30pm Parque Las Flores Pioneros 1 Rojos 0
Sat Sep 25/10 (Sat) 7:30pm Parque Las Flores Fantasmas 13 Cerveceros 8
Sat Sep 25/10 (Sat) 9:30pm Parque Las Flores Pioneros 2 La Ceiba 14
Fri Oct 1/10 (Fri) 7:30pm Parque Las Flores Pioneros 0 Fantasmas 1
Fri Oct 1/10 (Fri) 9:30pm Parque Las Flores La Ceiba 14 Rojos 4
Sat Oct 9/10 (Sat) 8:00pm Parque Las Flores Rojos 9 Pioneros 5
Sat Oct 9/10 (Sat) 10:00pm Parque Las Flores Fantasmas 7 Rojos 8
Thu Oct 14/10 (Thu) 8:00pm Parque Las Flores La Ceiba 15 Cerveceros 12
Fri Oct 15/10 (Fri) 7:30pm Parque Las Flores La Ceiba 12 Fantasmas 9
Fri Oct 15/10 (Fri) 9:30pm Parque Las Flores Cerveceros 4 Pioneros 12
Thu Oct 21/10 (Thu) 8:00pm Encarnacion De Jesus Rojos 6 Cerveceros 13
Fri Oct 22/10 (Fri) 7:30pm Parque Las Flores Cerveceros 0 Fantasmas 1
Fri Oct 22/10 (Fri) 9:30pm Encarnacion De Jesus La Ceiba 7 Pioneros 4
Sat Oct 23/10 (Sat) 8:00pm All Star Game, Parque Las Flores All Star Team B 4 All Star Team A 11
Fri Oct 29/10 (Fri) 7:30pm Parque Las Flores Fantasmas 4 La Ceiba 6
Fri Oct 29/10 (Fri) 9:30pm Parque Las Flores Rojos 11 Pioneros 5
Sat Oct 30/10 (Sat) 7:30pm Parque Las Flores Pioneros 10 Rojos 6
Sat Oct 30/10 (Sat) 9:30pm Parque Las Flores La Ceiba 8 Fantasmas 16
Fri Nov 12/10 (Fri) 8:00pm Parque Las Flores Rojos 8 Pioneros 7
Fri Nov 12/10 (Fri) 10:00pm Parque Las Flores Fantasmas 5 La Ceiba 10
Sat Nov 13/10 (Sat) 7:30pm Encarnacion De Jesus La Ceiba 1 Fantasmas 7
Sat Nov 13/10 (Sat) 9:30pm Encarnacion De Jesus Pioneros 12 Rojos 8
Fri Nov 19/10 (Fri) 7:30pm Encarnacion De Jesus Rojos 2 Pioneros 9
Fri Nov 19/10 (Fri) 9:30pm Encarnacion De Jesus Fantasmas 1 La Ceiba 2

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites