Thursday
Dec 3/20
3:24 pm
PST

Lady Warriors
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/LadyWarriorsVB

Admin

Attendance:


Bluffton
IN
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue Aug 21/07 (Tue) 6:15pm Horace Mann School- Huntington Huntington 2 Lady Warriors (V) 3
-
Fri Aug 24/07 (Fri) 6:30pm Life FW Angels JV 0 Lady Warriors JV 2
W (1 - 0)
Fri Aug 24/07 (Fri) 7:30pm Life FW Angels Varsity 0 Lady Warriors Varsity 3
-
Fri Aug 31/07 (Fri) 6:30pm Kokomo Lady Warriors JV 2 Kokomo Silver Stars 0
W (2 - 0)
Fri Aug 31/07 (Fri) 6:30pm Kokomo Lady Warriors MS 2 Kokomo Silver Stars 1
-
Tue Sep 11/07 (Tue) 7:00pm Life Huntington 2 Lady Warriors (V) 3
-
Fri Sep 14/07 (Fri) 6:00pm Life Cornerstone 0 Lady Warriors MS 2
-
Fri Sep 14/07 (Fri) 6:00pm Life Cornerstone 0 Lady Warriors JV 2
W (3 - 0)
Fri Sep 14/07 (Fri) 6:00pm Life Cornerstone 0 Lady Warriors Varsity 3
-
Sat Sep 15/07 (Sat) 11:00am Life Fulton FISH 0 Lady Warriors MS 2
-
Sat Sep 15/07 (Sat) 11:00am Life Fulton Fish Lady Warriors JV
-
Sat Sep 15/07 (Sat) 11:00am Life Fulton Fish 0 Lady Warriors Varsity 2
-
Mon Sep 17/07 (Mon) 6:30pm Life FW Falcons 0 Lady Warriors MS 2
-
Mon Sep 17/07 (Mon) 6:30pm Life FW Falcons 0 Lady Warriors JV 2
W (4 - 0)
Mon Sep 17/07 (Mon) 6:30pm Life FW Falcons 1 Lady Warriors Varsity 3
-
Mon Sep 24/07 (Mon) 6:30pm Life KCHE Eagles Warsaw 0 Lady Warriors JV 2
W (5 - 0)
Mon Sep 24/07 (Mon) 6:30pm Life KCHE Ealges Warsaw 0 Lady Warriors Varsity 3
-
Fri Sep 28/07 (Fri) 6:30pm Anderson Lady Warriors JV 2 Anderson Angels 0
W (6 - 0)
Fri Sep 28/07 (Fri) 6:30pm Anderson Lady Warriors Varsity 0 Anderson Angels 3
-
Mon Oct 1/07 (Mon) 6:30pm Life Kokomo Silver Stars 0 Lady Warriors MS 2
-
Mon Oct 1/07 (Mon) 6:30pm Life Kokomo Silver Stars 0 Lady Warriors JV 2
W (7 - 0)
Mon Oct 8/07 (Mon) 6:30pm Warsaw Lady Warriors JV KCHE Eagles Warsaw
-
Mon Oct 8/07 (Mon) 6:30pm Warsaw Lady Warriors V KCHE Eagles
-
Fri Oct 12/07 (Fri) 6:00pm Mexico Lady Warriors JV Fulton Fish
-
Fri Oct 12/07 (Fri) 6:00pm Mexico Lady Warriors V Fulton Fish
-
Fri Oct 19/07 (Fri) 6:00pm Life Cornerstone Lady Warriors JV
-
Fri Oct 19/07 (Fri) 6:00pm Life Cornerstone Lady Warriors V
-
Fri Oct 19/07 (Fri) 6:00pm Life Cornerstone MS Lady Warriors MS
-
Sat Oct 20/07 (Sat) 9:00am Indy State Tournament Lady Warriors (V) WIAA Warriors
-
Sat Oct 20/07 (Sat) 2:30pm Indy State Tournament Lady Warriors (V) if won last game Opponent
-
Mon Oct 22/07 (Mon) 6:00pm Ft. Wayne Lady Warriors MS FW Falcons
-
Mon Oct 22/07 (Mon) 6:00pm Ft. Wayne Lady Warriors JV FW Falcons
-
Mon Oct 22/07 (Mon) 6:00pm Ft. Wayne Lady Warriors V FW Falcons
-
Thu Oct 25/07 (Thu) 6:30pm Ft. Wayne Lady Warriors JV FW Angels
-
Thu Oct 25/07 (Thu) 6:30pm Ft. Wayne Lady Warriors V FW Angels
-
Sat Oct 27/07 (Sat) 12:00pm Indy Lady Warriors (V) if made it to Final 4 Opponent
-
Mon Oct 29/07 (Mon) 6:30pm Life Anderson Angels Lady Warriors JV
-
Mon Oct 29/07 (Mon) 6:30pm Life Anderson Angels Lady Warriors V
-
Thu Nov 1/07 (Thu) TBA Nebraska Lady Warriors? Opponent
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites