Wednesday
Jul 17/19
4:41 am
EST

Grant County Lady Braves
SCHEDULE
www.LadyBaves.com

Admin

Attendance:


Dry Ridge
KY
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Fri Jan 14/11 (Fri) 6:00pm HOME - V - Girls/Boys Henry Co. Grant Co.
-
Sat Jan 15/11 (Sat) 12:00pm HOME - F/JV/V Oldham Co. Grant Co.
-
Tue Jan 18/11 (Tue) 7:00pm HOME - F Scott Co. Grant Co.
-
Thu Jan 20/11 (Thu) 5:00pm HOME - F/JV/V Walton Verona Grant Co.
-
Fri Jan 21/11 (Fri) 6:00pm AWAY - JV/V Grant Co. Newport
-
Mon Jan 24/11 (Mon) 5:00pm HOME - F/JV/V Williamstown Grant Co.
-
Tue Jan 25/11 (Tue) 6:30pm HOME - F Highlands Grant Co.
-
Thu Jan 27/11 (Thu) 5:00pm AWAY - F/JV/V Grant Co. Walton Verona
-
Fri Jan 28/11 (Fri) 6:00pm AWAY - JV/V Grant Co. Madison Southern
-
Sat Jan 29/11 (Sat) 6:00pm HOME - JV/V Lloyd Grant Co.
-
Mon Jan 31/11 (Mon) 6:00pm HOME - JV/V Pendleton Co. Grant Co.
-
Tue Feb 1/11 (Tue) 6:00pm AWAY - F/JV Grant Co. Carroll Co.
-
Thu Feb 3/11 (Thu) 6:30pm AWAY - F Grant Co. Highlands
-
Fri Feb 4/11 (Fri) 6:00pm HOME - V - Girls/ Boys - Homecoming Carroll Co. Grant Co.
-
Sat Feb 5/11 (Sat) 6:00pm AWAY - JV/V Grant Co. Louisville Moore
-
Mon Feb 7/11 (Mon) 6:00pm HOME - JV/V Spencer Co. Grant Co.
-
Fri Feb 11/11 (Fri) 6:00pm AWAY - JV/V Grant Co. Deming
-
Tue Feb 15/11 (Tue) 6:00pm AWAY - V - Girls/Boys Grant Co. Gallatin Co.
-
Fri Feb 18/11 (Fri) 6:00pm HOME - JV/V Owen Co. Grant Co.
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites