Wednesday
Feb 19/20
12:47 am
PST

Knox Central Softball
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/LadyBobcats4

Admin

Attendance:


Knoxville
TN
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Mon Mar 15/10 (Mon) 5:00pm Ftn. City Powell Central
-
Tue Mar 16/10 (Tue) 6:00pm Away Central Clinton
-
Thu Mar 18/10 (Thu) 5:00pm Ftn. City Campbell Co. Central
-
Mon Mar 22/10 (Mon) 5:00pm Ftn. City Halls Central
-
Tue Mar 23/10 (Tue) 6:00pm Away Central Karns
-
Thu Mar 25/10 (Thu) 6:00pm Away Central Oak Ridge
-
Mon Mar 29/10 (Mon) 9:00am Away Central Destin, Fl.
-
Mon Mar 29/10 (Mon) 11:00am Away Central Destin, Fl.
-
Tue Mar 30/10 (Tue) 11:00am Away Central Destin, Fl.
-
Tue Mar 30/10 (Tue) 3:00pm Away Central Destin, Fl.
-
Wed Mar 31/10 (Wed) 11:00am Away Central Destin, Fl.
-
Wed Mar 31/10 (Wed) 4:00pm Away Central Destin, Fl.
-
Mon Apr 5/10 (Mon) 6:00pm Away Central William Blount
-
Tue Apr 6/10 (Tue) 5:00pm Ftn. City Hardin Valley Central
-
Thu Apr 8/10 (Thu) 6:00pm Away Central Anderson Co.
-
Fri Apr 9/10 (Fri) TBA Away Central Kingsport
-
Sat Apr 10/10 (Sat) TBA Away Central Kingsport
-
Sun Apr 11/10 (Sun) TBA Away Central Kingsport
-
Mon Apr 12/10 (Mon) 6:00pm Away Central Powell
-
Tue Apr 13/10 (Tue) 5:00pm Ftn. City Clinton Central
-
Fri Apr 16/10 (Fri) TBA Away Central Greeneville
-
Sat Apr 17/10 (Sat) TBA Away Central Greeneville
-
Sun Apr 18/10 (Sun) TBA Away Central Greeneville
-
Mon Apr 19/10 (Mon) 6:00pm Away Central Halls
-
Tue Apr 20/10 (Tue) 5:00pm Ftn. City Karns Central
-
Thu Apr 22/10 (Thu) 5:00pm Ftn. City Oak Ridge Central
-
Tue Apr 27/10 (Tue) 6:00pm Away Central Hardin Valley
-
Wed Apr 28/10 (Wed) 5:00pm Away Central Grainger Co.
-
Thu Apr 29/10 (Thu) 5:00pm Ftn. City Anderson Co. Central
-
Fri Apr 30/10 (Fri) TBA Away Central Morristown
-
Sat May 1/10 (Sat) TBA Away Central Morristown
-
Thu May 6/10 (Thu) TBA Away District Tourney Karns
-
Mon May 17/10 (Mon) TBA - Regionals TBA
-
Wed May 19/10 (Wed) TBA - Region Finals TBA
-
Fri May 21/10 (Fri) TBA - Sub-State TBA
-
Tue May 25/10 (Tue) TBA - State Murfreesboro
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites