Friday
Oct 19/18
10:22 pm
PST

Ladner Redsox
Bantam AA
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/LadnerRedsox

Admin

Attendance:


Ladner
BC
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Apr 6/13 (Sat) 1:00pm Aldergrove Ladner 3 Aldergrove 5
L (0 - 1)
Tue Apr 9/13 (Tue) 6:00pm Tsawwassen Ladner 6 Tsawwassen 6
T (0 - 1 - 1)
Thu Apr 11/13 (Thu) 6:00pm Ladner Cromie Vancouver Community Voltage 6 Ladner 13
W (1 - 1 - 1)
Sat Apr 13/13 (Sat) 3:00pm South Surrey Athletic Park Ladner 8 White Rock Tritons 4
W (2 - 1 - 1)
Tue Apr 16/13 (Tue) 6:00pm Cloverdale Ladner 10 Cloverdale 11
L (2 - 2 - 1)
Sat Apr 20/13 (Sat) 12:00pm Cromie park Surrey Reds 6 Ladner 5
L (2 - 3 - 1)
Thu Apr 25/13 (Thu) 6:00pm Hillcrest Ladner 8 Vancouver Community 2 6
W (3 - 3 - 1)
Sat Apr 27/13 (Sat) 12:00pm Cromie park Abbotsford 7 Ladner 5
L (3 - 4 - 1)
Tue Apr 30/13 (Tue) 6:00pm Cromie park Vancouver minor 10 Ladner 0
L (3 - 5 - 1)
Thu May 2/13 (Thu) 6:00pm Cromie park Burnaby 14 Ladner 9
L (3 - 6 - 1)
Thu May 9/13 (Thu) 6:00pm Hillcrest Ladner 2 Vancouver Community 2 6
L (3 - 7 - 1)
Sat May 11/13 (Sat) 12:00pm Cromie park Chilliwack 4 Ladner 10
W (4 - 7 - 1)
Tue May 14/13 (Tue) 6:00pm Cromie park Richmond 2 Ladner 3
W (5 - 7 - 1)
Sat May 18/13 (Sat) 7:00pm Tsawwassen Ladner 12 Rutkand 5
W (6 - 7 - 1)
Sun May 19/13 (Sun) 7:00pm Tsawwassen Ladner 5 Tsawwassen 3
W (7 - 7 - 1)
Sun May 19/13 (Sun) 7:00pm tsawwassen Ladner 12 tsawwassen 5
W (8 - 7 - 1)
Mon May 20/13 (Mon) 7:00pm Tsawwassen Ladner 7 Richmond 5
W (9 - 7 - 1)
Mon May 20/13 (Mon) 7:00pm Richmond ladner 2 Richmond 7
L (9 - 8 - 1)
Tue May 21/13 (Tue) 6:00pm Nanimo Ladner 17 Vancouver minor 3
W (10 - 8 - 1)
Thu May 23/13 (Thu) 6:00pm Cromie park Tsawwassen Ladner
-
Tue May 28/13 (Tue) 6:00pm Cromie park Vancouver Community Voltage Ladner
-
Thu May 30/13 (Thu) 6:00pm Blundell Ladner 7 Richmond 9
L (10 - 9 - 1)
Sat Jun 1/13 (Sat) 12:00pm Kensington Ladner Burnaby
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites