Saturday
Sep 21/19
11:03 am
EST

Lord Botetourt Cavaliers
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/LBBaseball08

Admin

Attendance:


Daleville
VA
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Wed Mar 5/08 (Wed) 5:15pm Home (scrim) Brookville LB
-
Sat Mar 8/08 (Sat) 10:00am EC Glass (scrim) LB/Staunton River EC Glass
-
Wed Mar 12/08 (Wed) 5:30pm Home James River 3 LB 10
W (1 - 0)
Mon Mar 17/08 (Mon) 5:30pm Home Liberty 0 LB 9
W (2 - 0)
Tue Mar 18/08 (Tue) 5:00pm Away LB 8 Salem 4
W (3 - 0)
Thu Mar 20/08 (Thu) 5:30pm Away LB 7 James River 3
W (4 - 0)
Fri Mar 28/08 (Fri) 1:00pm Away LB 5 Cave Spring 8
L (4 - 1)
Wed Apr 2/08 (Wed) 4:30pm Home Blacksburg 13 LB 10
L (4 - 2)
Mon Apr 7/08 (Mon) 5:00pm Away LB 14 William Fleming 3
W (5 - 2)
Tue Apr 8/08 (Tue) 5:15pm Home Hidden Valley 4 LB 1
L (5 - 3)
Wed Apr 9/08 (Wed) 7:00pm Home Cave Spring 2 LB 3
W (6 - 3)
Mon Apr 14/08 (Mon) 5:30pm Away LB 13 Liberty 3
W (7 - 3)
Wed Apr 16/08 (Wed) 5:00pm Away LB 8 Blacksburg 4
W (8 - 3)
Wed Apr 23/08 (Wed) 5:00pm Away LB 7 Franklin County 5
W (9 - 3)
Thu Apr 24/08 (Thu) 5:15pm Home William Fleming 4 LB 16
W (10 - 3)
Tue Apr 29/08 (Tue) 5:15pm Away LB 0 Northside 8
L (10 - 4)
Fri May 2/08 (Fri) 5:15pm Home William Byrd 10 LB 0
L (10 - 5)
Tue May 6/08 (Tue) 5:15pm Away LB 10 Alleghany 21
L (10 - 6)
Fri May 9/08 (Fri) 5:15pm Home Northside 4 LB 3
L (10 - 7)
Tue May 13/08 (Tue) 5:15pm Away LB 2 William Byrd 3
L (10 - 8)
Thu May 15/08 (Thu) 5:15pm Home Alleghany 11 LB 0
L (10 - 9)
Tue May 20/08 (Tue) 2:00pm Alleg LB 1 Alleghany 12
L (10 - 10)
Thu May 22/08 (Thu) TBA Alleg LB 5 Northside 11
L (10 - 11)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites