Thursday
Jun 24/21
12:48 pm
PST

Mifflinburg Wildcats Softball
SCHEDULE
www.mifflinburgladycats.com

Admin

Attendance:


Mifflinburg
PA
USA







Schedule:          


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue Mar 30/21 (Tue) 4:30pm Mifflinburg Jersey Shore 3 MIfflinburg 1 *
L (0 - 1)
Tue Apr 6/21 (Tue) 4:30pm Selinsgrove High School MIfflinburg 11 Selinsgrove 12 *
L (0 - 2)
Thu Apr 8/21 (Thu) 4:30pm Milton High School Mifflinburg 13 Milton 2 *
W (1 - 2)
Sat Apr 10/21 (Sat) 11:00am Mifflinburg Penns Valley 10 Mifflinburg 4 *
L (1 - 3)
Tue Apr 13/21 (Tue) 4:30pm Mifflinburg Shamokin 6 Mifflinburg 4 *
L (1 - 4)
Wed Apr 14/21 (Wed) 4:30pm Mifflinburg Midd West 10 Mifflinburg 9 *
L (1 - 5)
Thu Apr 15/21 (Thu) 4:30pm Mifflinburg Central Mountain 7 Mifflinburg 3 *
L (1 - 6)
Sat Apr 17/21 (Sat) 11:00am Sunbury ASA field Mifflinburg 0 Shikellamy 10 *
L (1 - 7)
Tue Apr 20/21 (Tue) 4:30pm Mifflinburg Danville 4 Mifflinburg 1 *
L (1 - 8)
Thu Apr 22/21 (Thu) 4:30pm Jersey Shore Mifflinburg 17 Jersey Shore 26 *
L (1 - 9)
Fri Apr 23/21 (Fri) 7:00pm Williamsport Bowman Field Mifflinburg 1 Williamsport 8 *
L (1 - 10)
Sat Apr 24/21 (Sat) 10:00am Williamsport Bowman Field Mifflinburg 10 Wyalusing 0 *
W (2 - 10)
Sat Apr 24/21 (Sat) 2:00pm Williamsport Bowman Field Mifflinburg 12 Delaware Valley 4 *
W (3 - 10)
Tue Apr 27/21 (Tue) 4:30pm Mifflinburg Selinsgrove 4 Mifflinburg 9 *
W (4 - 10)
Thu Apr 29/21 (Thu) 4:30pm Mifflinburg Milton 0 Mifflinburg 7 *
W (5 - 10)
Tue May 4/21 (Tue) 4:30pm Shamokin High School Mifflinburg 0 Shamokin 11 *
L (5 - 11)
Thu May 6/21 (Thu) 4:30pm Central Mountain High School Mifflinburg 2 Central Mountain 4 *
L (5 - 12)
Mon May 10/21 (Mon) 4:30pm Midd West High School Mifflinburg 13 Midd West 3 *
W (6 - 12)
Tue May 11/21 (Tue) 4:30pm Mifflinburg Shikellamy 1 Mifflinburg 2 *
W (7 - 12)
Thu May 13/21 (Thu) 4:30pm Danville High School Mifflinburg 0 Danville 1 *
L (7 - 13)

* Stats have been entered for this game

 



 


Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites