Saturday
Dec 7/19
1:34 pm
PST

Jimmy's Pizza
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/JimmysPizza

Admin

Attendance:


Blaine
MN
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Mon Apr 16/07 (Mon) 9:00pm F2 Black Devils 9 Jimmy's Pizza 16
W (1 - 0)
Mon Apr 23/07 (Mon) 6:00pm F1 Jimmy's Pizza 15 Wells Fargo 12
W (2 - 0)
Mon Apr 30/07 (Mon) 6:00pm F2 Jimmy's Pizza 20 Seidow Teacher Ed 20
T (2 - 0 - 1)
Mon May 7/07 (Mon) 7:00pm F1 Hard At Work 24 Jimmy's Pizza 14
L (2 - 1 - 1)
Mon May 14/07 (Mon) 8:00pm F2 Dirty Dozen 11 Jimmy's Pizza 15
W (3 - 1 - 1)
Mon May 21/07 (Mon) 9:00pm F1 Jimmy's Pizza 21 We Church.com 6
W (4 - 1 - 1)
Mon Jun 4/07 (Mon) 6:00pm F3 Two Stooges Bar 2 Jimmy's Pizza 14
W (5 - 1 - 1)
Mon Jun 11/07 (Mon) 9:00pm F1 Jimmy's Pizza 33 Hangar 45 10
W (6 - 1 - 1)
Mon Jun 18/07 (Mon) 6:00pm F2 M & L 1 Jimmy's Pizza 11
W (7 - 1 - 1)
Mon Jun 25/07 (Mon) 7:00pm F1 Bella 3 Jimmy's Pizza 24
W (8 - 1 - 1)
Mon Jul 2/07 (Mon) 6:00pm F3 Jimmy's Pizza 11 Proscape Maint. 1
W (9 - 1 - 1)
Mon Jul 9/07 (Mon) 7:00pm F2 Jimmy's Pizza 18 Black Devils 1
W (10 - 1 - 1)
Mon Jul 16/07 (Mon) 8:00pm F1 Wells Fargo 12 Jimmy's Pizza 25
W (11 - 1 - 1)
Mon Jul 23/07 (Mon) 7:00pm F2 Jimmy's Pizza 20 Bella 7
W (12 - 1 - 1)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites