Thursday
Feb 20/20
7:46 pm
PST

Jefferson U14 Eagles
(est. 2004)
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/JeffersonU14

Admin

Attendance:


Jefferson
WI
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun May 11/08 (Sun) 11:00am - - -
-
Sat May 24/08 (Sat) 1:00pm Stoughtonv (1st game) Jefferson Jr. Eagles 12 Doubleheade at Stoughton 1
W (1 - 0)
Sat May 24/08 (Sat) 2:00pm Stoughton Jefferson U14 10 Stoughton (game 2) 9
-
Sat May 31/08 (Sat) 2:00pm Waukesha Jefferson Jr. Eagles 1 Boss Academy 11
L (1 - 1)
Sat May 31/08 (Sat) 6:00pm Waukesha Jefferson Jr. Eagles 4 Northwest Panthers 5
L (1 - 2)
Sun Jun 1/08 (Sun) 8:00am Waukesha Jefferson Jr. Eagles 5 Waukesha Blazers 6
L (1 - 3)
Thu Jun 5/08 (Thu) 2:00pm LaCrosse Jefferson Jr. Eagles Stoughton
-
Sat Jun 7/08 (Sat) 1:00pm Neenah Jefferson Jr. Eagles 6 East DePere 2
W (2 - 3)
Sat Jun 7/08 (Sat) 5:00pm Neenah Jefferson Jr. Eagles 1 Neenah 2
L (2 - 4)
Sun Jun 8/08 (Sun) TBA Neenah Jefferson Jr. Eagles Opponent (TBA)
-
Sat Jun 21/08 (Sat) 12:00pm Kettle Moraine Jefferson Jr. Eagles 12 Mukwonago Jr. Indians 0
W (3 - 4)
Sat Jun 21/08 (Sat) 6:00pm Kettle Moraine Jefferson Jr. Eagles 12 New Richmond 11
W (4 - 4)
Sun Jun 22/08 (Sun) 10:00am Kettle Moraine Jefferson Jr. Eagles 2 Menominee Falls 1
W (5 - 4)
Sun Jun 22/08 (Sun) 1:00pm Kettle Moraine Jefferson Jr. Eagles 5 Muskego 3
W (6 - 4)
Fri Jun 27/08 (Fri) 9:00am Beloit Jefferson Jr. Eagles 7 Beloit Bombers 14
L (6 - 5)
Fri Jun 27/08 (Fri) 1:30pm Beloit Jefferson Jr. Eagles 16 Stoughton 10
W (7 - 5)
Fri Jun 27/08 (Fri) 8:30pm Beloit Jefferson Jr. Eagles 12 Poplar Grove 3
W (8 - 5)
Fri Jul 4/08 (Fri) TBA LaCrosse Jefferson Jr. Eagles Shelby Youth Baseball Tournament
-
Sat Jul 5/08 (Sat) 8:00am LaCrosse Jefferson Jr. Eagles 8 Muskego 12
L (8 - 6)
Sun Jul 6/08 (Sun) 8:00am LaCrosse Jefferson Jr. Eagles LaCrosse
-
Sun Jul 6/08 (Sun) 12:00pm LaCrosse Jefferson Jr. Eagles Shelby
-
Sat Jul 19/08 (Sat) TBA Fond Du Lac Jefferson Jr. Eagles Fond Du Lac Youth Baseball Tournament
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites