Friday
Dec 15/17
5:52 am
PST

Jays 2005
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/Jays2005

Admin

Attendance:


Duncan
BC
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Wed Apr 13/05 (Wed) 6:00pm Field#3 Diamondbacks 7 Jays 12
W (1 - 0)
Thu Apr 14/05 (Thu) 6:00pm Field#3 Ladysmith Sox 5 Jays 12
W (2 - 0)
Mon Apr 18/05 (Mon) 6:00pm Field#3 Jays 3 A's 5
L (2 - 1)
Tue Apr 19/05 (Tue) TBA Game Postponed Jays Ladysmith Cubs
-
Fri Apr 29/05 (Fri) 6:00pm Field#3 Giants 7 Jays 6
L (2 - 2)
Sat Apr 30/05 (Sat) 9:00am Dogwood ParkL.S Jays 12 Ladysmith Mariners 8
W (3 - 2)
Thu May 5/05 (Thu) 6:00pm Field#3 Diamondbacks 9 Jays 10
W (4 - 2)
Mon May 9/05 (Mon) 6:00pm Field#3 Ladysmith Cubs 23 Jays 8
L (4 - 3)
Tue May 10/05 (Tue) 6:00pm Field#3 A's 13 Jays 7
L (4 - 4)
Sun May 15/05 (Sun) 1:00pm High Street,L.S. Jays 13 Ladysmith Mariners 5
W (5 - 4)
Wed May 25/05 (Wed) 6:00pm Field#3 Jays 8 Giants 8
T (5 - 4 - 1)
Thu May 26/05 (Thu) 6:00pm High Street,L.S. Jays 14 Ladysmith Sox 3
W (6 - 4 - 1)
Mon May 30/05 (Mon) 6:00pm Field#3 Ladysmith Mariners 9 Jays 13
W (7 - 4 - 1)
Tue May 31/05 (Tue) 6:00pm Field#3 Jays 13 Diamondbacks 3
W (8 - 4 - 1)
Fri Jun 10/05 (Fri) 6:00pm Field#3 Ladysmith Cubs 2 Jays 11
W (9 - 4 - 1)
Sat Jun 11/05 (Sat) 9:00am High Street,L.S. Jays 11 Ladysmith Sox 10
W (10 - 4 - 1)
Wed Jun 15/05 (Wed) 6:00pm Field#3 Jays 4 A's 8
L (10 - 5 - 1)
Thu Jun 16/05 (Thu) 6:00pm Field#3 Giants 6 Jays 1
L (10 - 6 - 1)
Sun Jun 19/05 (Sun) 11:00am HIgh Street Jays 1 Ladysmith Cubs 5
L (10 - 7 - 1)
Thu Jun 23/05 (Thu) 6:30pm Field#3 Jays 7 Giants 6
W (11 - 7 - 1)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites