Monday
Mar 30/20
6:14 am
CST

Hit4Hire
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/Hit4Hire

Admin

Attendance:


St Louis
MO
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Mar 6/10 (Sat) TBA Sun Valley Sports Complex Grand Opening Tournament Hit 4 Hire 11 StL Browns 8
-
Sat Mar 6/10 (Sat) 1:00pm Sun Valley Sports Complex Grand Opening Tournament Hit 4 Hire 5 Infamous 16
-
Sat Mar 6/10 (Sat) 2:00pm Sun Valley Sports Complex Grand Opening Tournament Two Hands 20 Hit 4 Hire 7
-
Sat Mar 27/10 (Sat) TBA Sun Valley Sports Complex Worth Bat Tournament 2 Day Tournament
-
Sat Apr 17/10 (Sat) TBA Sun Valley Sports Complex Super NIT 2 Day Tournament
-
Sat Apr 24/10 (Sat) TBA Sun Valley Sports Complex 1st Leg Grand Slam 2 Day Tournament
-
Sat May 22/10 (Sat) TBA Sun Valley Sports Complex 2nd Leg Grand Slam 2 Day Tournament
-
Sat Jun 12/10 (Sat) TBA Sun Valley Sports Complex 3rd Leg Grand Slam 2 Day Tournament
-
Sat Jun 26/10 (Sat) TBA Sun Valley Sports Complex All-Nighter 2 Day Tournament
-
Sat Jul 10/10 (Sat) TBA Sun Valley Sports Complex 4th Leg Grand Slame 2 Day Tournament
-
Sat Jul 17/10 (Sat) TBA Sun Valley Sports Complex Last Chance 2 Day Tournament
-
Sat Jul 24/10 (Sat) TBA Platte City, Mo State 2 Day Tournament
-
Sat Aug 14/10 (Sat) TBA Sun Valley Sports Complex Regional Tune Up 2 Day Tournament
-
Sat Aug 28/10 (Sat) TBA St. Louis Regionals 2 Day Tournament
-
Fri Sep 10/10 (Fri) TBA Indianapolis, In Worlds -
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites