Thursday
Jun 30/22
10:03 am
PST

Hillary Blues
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/HillaryBlues

Admin

Attendance:


Winnipeg
MB
Canada


Member of the Crestview Men's Fastball League 58 YEARS STRONG!





   Division: Team:            

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue Jul 5/22 (Tue) 6:30pm Hockey Rink Hillary Blues Heritage Mudcats
-
Thu Jul 7/22 (Thu) 6:30pm Hockey Rink Hillary Blues Westwood Royals
-
Tue Jul 12/22 (Tue) 6:30pm School Saints Hillary Blues
-
Thu Jul 14/22 (Thu) 6:30pm Hockey Rink Hillary Blues Old Sox
-
Thu Jul 21/22 (Thu) 6:30pm School Heritage Mudcats Hillary Blues
-
Tue Jul 26/22 (Tue) 6:30pm School Westwood Royals Hillary Blues
-
Thu Jul 28/22 (Thu) 6:30pm Hockey Rink Hillary Blues Saints
-
Tue Aug 2/22 (Tue) 6:30pm School Old Sox Hillary Blues
-
Tue Aug 9/22 (Tue) 6:30pm School Hillary Blues Heritage Mudcats
-
Thu Aug 11/22 (Thu) 6:30pm School Westwood Royals Hillary Blues
-
Tue Aug 16/22 (Tue) 6:00pm Hockey Rink Saints Hillary Blues
-
Thu Aug 18/22 (Thu) 6:00pm Hockey Rink Hillary Blues Old Sox
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites