Tuesday
Feb 25/20
2:39 am
PST

Thunder
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/HYBThunder

Admin

Attendance:


Hemet
CA
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue Apr 8/08 (Tue) 5:30pm Field #1 Storm Thunder
-
Sat Apr 12/08 (Sat) 9:00am Field #2 Thunder Seadogs
-
Wed Apr 16/08 (Wed) 5:30pm Field #1 Thunder Falcons
-
Wed Apr 23/08 (Wed) 5:30pm Field #1 Thunder Bears
-
Sat Apr 26/08 (Sat) 11:00am Field #1 Thunder Riverdogs
-
Wed Apr 30/08 (Wed) 5:30pm Field #1 Thunder Lookouts
-
Sat May 3/08 (Sat) 9:00am Field #2 Lugnuts Thunder
-
Sat May 10/08 (Sat) 1:00pm Field #1 Bats Thunder
-
Tue May 13/08 (Tue) 5:30pm Field #1 Thunder Dragons
-
Sat May 17/08 (Sat) 9:00am Field #1 Thunder Roadrunners
-
Wed May 28/08 (Wed) 5:30pm Field #2 Thunder Riverdogs
-
Sat May 31/08 (Sat) 3:00pm Field #2 Green Jackets Thunder
-
Sat Jun 7/08 (Sat) 9:00am Field #2 Aquasox Thunder
-
Wed Jun 11/08 (Wed) 5:30pm Field #1 Lookouts Thunder
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites