Thursday
Dec 3/20
3:24 pm
PST

Grundy Grizzlies
(Squirt)
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/Grundygrizzlies

Admin

Attendance:


Bristol
PA
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Dec 1/07 (Sat) 9:30am Grundy Practice Practice
-
Sun Dec 2/07 (Sun) 8:45am Face Off Circle Grizzlies 6 Face Off Generals Red 5
W (1 - 0)
Sat Dec 8/07 (Sat) 9:15am Grundy Ryan Raiders 7 Grizzlies 1
L (1 - 1)
Sun Dec 9/07 (Sun) 10:30am Grundy Delco Dragons 0 Grizzlies 1
W (2 - 1)
Sat Dec 15/07 (Sat) 11:30am Bryn Athyn Grizzlies 4 Bryn Athyn 5
L (2 - 2)
Sun Dec 16/07 (Sun) 8:30am Grundy Practice Practice
-
Sat Dec 22/07 (Sat) 7:45am Grundy Practice Practice
-
Sat Dec 22/07 (Sat) 2:00pm Ice Works Grizzlies 4 Delco Dragons 4
T (2 - 2 - 1)
Sun Dec 23/07 (Sun) 7:30am Face Off Circle Grizzlies 2 Face Off Generals Blue 6
L (2 - 3 - 1)
Sat Dec 29/07 (Sat) 7:45am Grundy Practice Practice
-
Sun Dec 30/07 (Sun) 1:00pm Grundy Bryn Athyn 3 Grizzlies 3
T (2 - 3 - 2)
Sat Jan 5/08 (Sat) 5:15pm Grundy Lawrence 2 Grizzlies 6
W (3 - 3 - 2)
Sun Jan 6/08 (Sun) 10:30am Grundy Delco Dragons 4 Grizzlies 3
L (3 - 4 - 2)
Sat Jan 12/08 (Sat) 7:45am Grundy Practice Practice
-
Sun Jan 13/08 (Sun) 8:45am Face Off Grizzlies 7 Generals Red 6
W (4 - 4 - 2)
Sat Jan 19/08 (Sat) 8:15am Grundy Practice Practice
-
Sun Jan 20/08 (Sun) 7:00am Grundy Practice Practice
-
Sat Jan 26/08 (Sat) 8:45am Ice Works Grizzlies 4 Delco Dragons 3
W (5 - 4 - 2)
Sun Jan 27/08 (Sun) 7:30am Lawrence Grizzlies 0 Lawrence 3
L (5 - 5 - 2)
Sat Feb 2/08 (Sat) 9:15am Grundy Hatfield 4 Grizzlies 1
L (5 - 6 - 2)
Sun Feb 3/08 (Sun) 11:45am Grundy Practice Practice
-
Sat Feb 9/08 (Sat) 11:30am Bryn Athyn Grizzlies 5 Bryn Athyn 10
L (5 - 7 - 2)
Sun Feb 10/08 (Sun) 8:45am Grundy Generals Blue 5 Grizzlies 1
L (5 - 8 - 2)
Sat Feb 16/08 (Sat) 9:30am Wintersport Grizzlies Royals
-
Sun Feb 17/08 (Sun) 10:30am Grundy Generals Red Grizzlies
-
Sat Feb 23/08 (Sat) 5:15pm Grundy Royals Grizzlies
-
Sun Feb 24/08 (Sun) 10:00am Hatfield Ice Grizzlies Avalanche
-
Sat Mar 1/08 (Sat) 12:15pm Grundy Penquins Grizzlies
-
Sun Mar 2/08 (Sun) 7:30am Grundy Practice Practice
-
Sat Mar 8/08 (Sat) 9:45am Grundy Practice Practice
-
Sun Mar 9/08 (Sun) 9:45am Grundy Practice Practice
-
Fri Mar 14/08 (Fri) TBA Grundy ???? Grizzlies
-
Sat Mar 15/08 (Sat) TBA Grundy ???? Grizzlies
-
Sat Mar 15/08 (Sat) TBA Grundy ???? Grizzlies
-
Sun Mar 16/08 (Sun) TBA Grundy Finals Finals
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites