Thursday
Dec 1/22
7:00 pm

GRISES Orientales Humacao
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/GrisesHumacaoAA

Admin

Attendance:


Humacao

Puerto Rico







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun Feb 20/11 (Sun) 8:00pm Humacao Patillas 5 GRISES 2
-
Mon Feb 21/11 (Mon) 4:00pm San Lorenzo GRISES 2 San Lorenzo 4
-
Sat Feb 26/11 (Sat) 8:00pm Humacao Yabucoa 1 GRISES 2
-
Sun Feb 27/11 (Sun) 4:00pm Maunabo GRISES 4 Maunabo 15
-
Fri Mar 4/11 (Fri) 8:00pm Humacao Las Piedras 5 Humacao 6
W (1 - 0)
Sun Mar 6/11 (Sun) 4:00pm Yabucoa Humacao 2 Yabucoa 8
L (1 - 1)
Fri Mar 11/11 (Fri) 8:00pm Las Piedras Humacao 7 Las Piedras 6
W (2 - 1)
Sat Mar 12/11 (Sat) 8:00pm Humacao San Lorenzo 10 Humacao 8
L (2 - 2)
Fri Mar 18/11 (Fri) 8:00pm Humacao Yabucoa 8 Humacao 4
L (2 - 3)
Sun Mar 20/11 (Sun) 4:00pm Las Piedras Humacao 3 Las Piedras 5
L (2 - 4)
Sat Mar 26/11 (Sat) 8:00pm Patillas Humacao 9 Patillas 8
W (3 - 4)
Fri Apr 1/11 (Fri) 8:00pm Maunabo Humacao 5 Maunabo 7
L (3 - 5)
Sat Apr 2/11 (Sat) 8:00pm Humacao Las Piedras 7 Humacao 8
W (4 - 5)
Fri Apr 8/11 (Fri) 8:00pm Humacao Maunabo 0 Humacao 3
W (5 - 5)
Sat Apr 9/11 (Sat) 8:00pm Yabucoa Humacao 3 Yabucoa 11
L (5 - 6)
Fri Apr 15/11 (Fri) 8:00pm Humacao Patillas Humacao
-
Sat Apr 16/11 (Sat) 8:00pm San Lorenzo Humacao 19 San Lorenzo 3
W (6 - 6)
Wed Apr 20/11 (Wed) 8:00pm Humacao Maunabo 1 Humacao 5
W (7 - 6)
Fri Apr 29/11 (Fri) 8:00pm Patillas Humacao 7 Patillas 3
W (8 - 6)
Sat Apr 30/11 (Sat) 8:00pm Humacao San Lorenzo 4 Humacao 7
W (9 - 6)
Fri May 20/11 (Fri) 8:00pm Humacao Patillas Humacao
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites