Thursday
Feb 27/20
8:10 pm
EST

Glenvar Basketball
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/Glenvar

Admin

Attendance:


Salem
VA
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue Nov 24/09 (Tue) 5:00pm Christiansburg Glenvar Christiansburg
-
Mon Nov 30/09 (Mon) 5:00pm Salem Glenvar Salem
-
Wed Dec 2/09 (Wed) 6:00pm Glenvar James River 30 Glenvar 56
W (1 - 0)
Fri Dec 4/09 (Fri) 6:00pm Alleghany Glenvar 49 Alleghany 35
W (2 - 0)
Tue Dec 8/09 (Tue) 6:00pm William Byrd Glenvar William Byrd
-
Wed Dec 9/09 (Wed) 6:00pm Glenvar Northside Glenvar
-
Fri Dec 11/09 (Fri) 4:30pm Fort Chiswell Glenvar Fort Chiswell
-
Mon Dec 14/09 (Mon) 6:00pm James River Glenvar James River
-
Wed Dec 16/09 (Wed) 6:00pm Glenvar Alleghany Glenvar
-
Fri Dec 18/09 (Fri) 6:00pm Glenvar William Byrd Glenvar
-
Mon Dec 21/09 (Mon) 4:30pm Glenvar Fort Chiswell Glenvar
-
Tue Dec 22/09 (Tue) 6:00pm Glenvar Covington Glenvar
-
Tue Jan 5/10 (Tue) 7:30pm Glenvar (Varsity only) Floyd County V Glenvar
-
Wed Jan 6/10 (Wed) 7:30pm Glenvar (JV only) Floyd County JV Glenvar
-
Fri Jan 8/10 (Fri) 6:00pm Giles Glenvar Giles
-
Mon Jan 11/10 (Mon) 6:00pm Covington Glenvar Covington
-
Wed Jan 13/10 (Wed) 6:00pm Glenvar Auburn Glenvar
-
Fri Jan 15/10 (Fri) 6:00pm EastMont Glenvar EastMont
-
Tue Jan 19/10 (Tue) 6:00pm Radford Glenvar Radford
-
Thu Jan 21/10 (Thu) 7:30pm Floyd (JV only) Glenvar Floyd County JV
-
Fri Jan 22/10 (Fri) 7:30pm Floyd (Varsity only) Glenvar Floyd County V
-
Tue Jan 26/10 (Tue) 6:00pm Glenvar Giles Glenvar
-
Thu Jan 28/10 (Thu) 6:00pm Auburn Glenvar Auburn
-
Mon Feb 1/10 (Mon) 6:00pm Northside Glenvar Northside
-
Tue Feb 2/10 (Tue) 6:00pm Glenvar EastMont Glenvar
-
Thu Feb 4/10 (Thu) 6:00pm Glenvar Radford Glenvar
-
Tue Feb 16/10 (Tue) TBA TRD Quarterfinal TBA TBA
-
Thu Feb 18/10 (Thu) TBA TRD Semifinal TBA TBA
-
Fri Feb 19/10 (Fri) TBA TRD Championship TBA TBA
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites