Tuesday
Oct 4/22
4:05 am
CST

Gordonsville Tigerettes
Softball
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/GHSSoftball2011

Admin

Attendance:


Gordonsville
TN
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Fri Mar 4/16 (Fri) 4:30pm scrimmage at Franklin Simpson , Ky Gordonsville Franklin Simpson Ky
-
Tue Mar 8/16 (Tue) 5:00pm scrimmage at Crump Paris Lebanon Gordonsville
-
Fri Mar 11/16 (Fri) 4:00pm scrimmage at Forrest Gordonsville Forrest
-
Mon Mar 14/16 (Mon) 5:00pm Crump Paris (jv after) Upperman 4 Gordonsville 2
L (0 - 1)
Tue Mar 15/16 (Tue) 5:00pm Westmoreland (jv after) Gordonsville 5 Westmoreland 0
W (1 - 1)
Thu Mar 17/16 (Thu) 6:00pm Crump Paris Trousdale Co 0 Gordonsville 13
W (2 - 1)
Fri Mar 18/16 (Fri) 4:00am Cane Creek Sports Plex , Gordonsville Tournament Cannon County 2 Gordonsville 11
W (3 - 1)
Fri Mar 18/16 (Fri) 7:00pm Cane Creek Sports Plex , Gordonsville Tournament Page 8 Gordonsville 4
L (3 - 2)
Sat Mar 19/16 (Sat) 10:30am Cane Creek Sports Plex , Gordonsville Tournament White County 3 Gordonsville 8
W (4 - 2)
Sat Mar 19/16 (Sat) 1:00pm Cane Creek Sports Plex , Gordonsville Tournament Livingston 0 Gordonsville 6
W (5 - 2)
Sat Mar 19/16 (Sat) 3:00pm Cane Creek Sports Plex , Gordonsville Tournament Smith County 2 Gordonsville 4
W (6 - 2)
Sat Mar 19/16 (Sat) 5:00pm Cane Creek Sports Plex , Gordonsville Tournament Page 6 Gordonsville 0
L (6 - 3)
Mon Mar 21/16 (Mon) 5:00pm Crump Paris (jv after) Smith County 0 Gordonsville 1
W (7 - 3)
Tue Mar 22/16 (Tue) 5:00pm RedBoiling Springs Gordonsville 16 RedBoiling Springs 4
W (8 - 3)
Wed Mar 30/16 (Wed) 5:00pm Whitwell (jv after) Gordonsville 6 Macon County 4
W (9 - 3)
Fri Apr 1/16 (Fri) 4:00am Cane Creek Sports Plex, UpperCumberland Tournament Gordonsville 1 Coalfield 6
L (9 - 4)
Fri Apr 1/16 (Fri) 5:30am Cane Creek Sports Plex, UpperCumberland Tournament Gordonsville 10 Centennial 1
W (10 - 4)
Fri Apr 1/16 (Fri) 8:30pm Cane Creek Sports Plex, UpperCumberland Tournament Franklin county, Ky 5 Gordonsville 0
L (10 - 5)
Sat Apr 2/16 (Sat) 12:00pm Cane Creek Sports Plex, UpperCumberland Tournament Livingston 5 Gordonsville 4
L (10 - 6)
Sat Apr 2/16 (Sat) 10:30pm Cane Creek Sports Plex, UpperCumberland Tournament Pulaski County, Ky 4 Gordonsville 0
L (10 - 7)
Tue Apr 5/16 (Tue) 5:00pm Crump Paris (jv after) Franklin Simpson Ky 4 Gordonsville 5
W (11 - 7)
Thu Apr 7/16 (Thu) 5:00pm Watertown (jv after) Gordonsville 18 Watertown 7
W (12 - 7)
Fri Apr 8/16 (Fri) TBA TSCA Tournament Clarksville, TN Huntington 5 Gordonsville 2
L (12 - 8)
Fri Apr 8/16 (Fri) TBA TSCA Tournament Clarksville, TN Larue co ky 8 Gordonsville 13
W (13 - 8)
Sat Apr 9/16 (Sat) 12:00pm TSCA Tournament Clarksville, TN Springfield 2 Gordonsville 1
L (13 - 9)
Sat Apr 9/16 (Sat) 10:30pm TSCA Tournament ClarksvilleTsc a Calloway co ky 1 Gordonsville 6
W (14 - 9)
Tue Apr 12/16 (Tue) 5:00pm Crump Paris RedBoiling Springs 0 Gordonsville 10
W (15 - 9)
Thu Apr 14/16 (Thu) 5:00pm Crump Paris (jv after) Goodpasture 7 Gordonsville 2
L (15 - 10)
Mon Apr 18/16 (Mon) 4:30pm Carthage (jv after) Gordonsville 15 Carthage 1
W (16 - 10)
Thu Apr 21/16 (Thu) 6:00pm Trousdale Co. Gordonsville 7 Trousdale Co. 0
W (17 - 10)
Mon Apr 25/16 (Mon) 5:00pm White county (jv after) Gordonsville 4 White County 2
W (18 - 10)
Mon Apr 25/16 (Mon) 5:00pm White county (jv after) Gordonsville 4 White Co. 2
W (19 - 10)
Thu Apr 28/16 (Thu) 5:00pm Crump Paris (jv after) Watertown 9 Gordonsville 11
W (20 - 10)
Fri Apr 29/16 (Fri) 5:30pm Friendship (jv after) Gordonsville 0 Friendship 9
L (20 - 11)
Mon May 2/16 (Mon) 5:00pm Goodpasture Gordonsville 9 Goodpasture 3
W (21 - 11)
Mon May 9/16 (Mon) TBA District Tournament at Gordonsville (Crump Paris Park) Red Boiling Springs 0 Gordonsville 15
W (22 - 11)
Tue May 10/16 (Tue) 5:00pm District Tournament at Gordonsville (Crump Paris Park) Goodpasture 9 Gordonsville 10
W (23 - 11)
Thu May 12/16 (Thu) 5:00pm District Tournament at Gordonsville (Crump Paris Park) Goodpasture 5 Gordonsville 9
W (24 - 11)
Mon May 16/16 (Mon) 5:00pm Region Tournament Jackson County 0 Gordonsville 10
W (25 - 11)
Wed May 18/16 (Wed) 5:30pm Region Championship Goodpasture Gordonsville
-
Fri May 20/16 (Fri) TBA Substate TBA Higher Seed
-
Tue May 24/16 (Tue) TBA TSSAA State Tournament Murfressboro, TN TBA TBA
-
Wed May 25/16 (Wed) TBA TSSAA State Tournament Murfressboro, TN TBA TBA
-
Thu May 26/16 (Thu) TBA TSSAA State Tournament Murfressboro, TN TBA TBA
-
Fri May 27/16 (Fri) TBA TSSAA State Tournament Murfressboro, TN TBA TBA
-

 



 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites