Saturday
Apr 20/19
1:17 pm
PST

Triangle Metchosin Firefighters
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/FireFighters

Admin

Attendance:


Victoria
BC
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun Apr 17/05 (Sun) 1:00pm Triangle Triangle 1 3 Triangle 3 5
W (1 - 0)
Sat Apr 23/05 (Sat) 12:00pm Triangle Beacon Hill 2 0 Triangle 3 5
W (2 - 0)
Tue Apr 26/05 (Tue) 6:30pm Central Saanich Triangle 3 12 Central Saanich 11
W (3 - 0)
Sat Apr 30/05 (Sat) 12:00pm Triangle Esquilmalt 1 1 Triangle 3 3
W (4 - 0)
Sun May 1/05 (Sun) 12:00pm Esquimalt Triangle 3 0 Esquimalt 2 6
L (4 - 1)
Tue May 3/05 (Tue) 6:00pm Triangle Sydney 2 5 Triangle 3 16
W (5 - 1)
Thu May 5/05 (Thu) 6:00pm Triangle Triangle 3 12 Triangle 2 16
L (5 - 2)
Sat May 7/05 (Sat) 12:00pm Triangle Triangle 1 10 Triangle 3 5
L (5 - 3)
Sun May 8/05 (Sun) 3:00pm Triangle Hampton 1 7 Triangle 3 9
W (6 - 3)
Tue May 10/05 (Tue) 6:00pm Hampton Triangle 3 6 Hampton 2 4
W (7 - 3)
Thu May 12/05 (Thu) 6:00pm Sydney Triangle 3 13 Sydney 1 8
W (8 - 3)
Sat May 14/05 (Sat) 12:00pm Triangle Triangle 2 9 Triangle 3 4
L (8 - 4)
Sun May 15/05 (Sun) 3:00pm Triangle Hampton 3 3 Triangle 3 4
W (9 - 4)
Tue May 17/05 (Tue) 6:00pm Lake Hill Triangle 3 13 Lake Hill 3
W (10 - 4)
Wed May 18/05 (Wed) 6:00pm Triangle Triangle 3 11 Triangle 1 4
W (11 - 4)
Mon May 23/05 (Mon) 6:00pm Triangle Triangle 3 4 Triangle1 4
T (11 - 4 - 1)
Tue May 24/05 (Tue) 6:00pm Triangle National 1 7 Triangle 3 19
W (12 - 4 - 1)
Sat May 28/05 (Sat) 6:00pm Triangle Triangle 2 15 Triangle 3 9
L (12 - 5 - 1)
Sun May 29/05 (Sun) 12:30pm Beacon Hill Triangle 3 5 Beacon Hill 19
L (12 - 6 - 1)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites