Saturday
Aug 18/18
9:00 pm
CST

Fort Garry Bantam A2 Female
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/FGBantamA2

Admin

Attendance:


Winnipeg
MB
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue Nov 1/11 (Tue) 7:45pm Dutton Practice Practice
-
Thu Nov 3/11 (Thu) 9:00pm Century Selkirk Fort Garry
-
Sat Nov 5/11 (Sat) 6:15pm Oakbluff Practice Practice
-
Sun Nov 6/11 (Sun) 4:15pm St. Agathe Practice Practice
-
Thu Nov 10/11 (Thu) 7:30pm Southdale East Ft. Garry Notre Dame
-
Sat Nov 12/11 (Sat) 4:15pm Stonewall Fort Garry Stonewall
-
Sun Nov 13/11 (Sun) 1:15pm Max Bell Practice Practice
-
Thu Nov 17/11 (Thu) 9:00pm Century Notre Dame Ft. Garry
-
Sat Nov 19/11 (Sat) 6:40pm IP RR Co-op Ft Garry Tuxedo
-
Sun Nov 20/11 (Sun) 3:45pm Charles A Barbour Stonewall Ft. Garry
-
Fri Nov 25/11 (Fri) 7:30pm MTS Ice Plex Red River Coop Practice
-
Sat Nov 26/11 (Sat) 10:30am Max Bell Notre Dame Ft. Garry
-
Sun Nov 27/11 (Sun) 10:15am Oakbluff Practice Practice
-
Wed Nov 30/11 (Wed) 8:20pm St. Norbert Two times 8:20 Also
-
Fri Dec 2/11 (Fri) TBA Kenora Kenora Kenora
-
Sat Dec 3/11 (Sat) TBA Kenora Kenora Kenora
-
Sun Dec 4/11 (Sun) TBA Kenora Kenora Kenora
-
Fri Dec 9/11 (Fri) 7:00pm Selkirk Rec Ft. Garry Selkirk
-
Sat Dec 10/11 (Sat) 8:00pm Varsity View Ft. Garry Varsity View
-
Sun Dec 11/11 (Sun) 10:15am Oakbluff Practice Practice
-
Thu Dec 15/11 (Thu) 7:45pm Charles Barbour Practice Practice
-
Fri Dec 16/11 (Fri) 8:30pm Century Selkirk Ft. Garry
-
Sat Dec 17/11 (Sat) 6:15pm Oakbluff Practice Practice
-
Sun Dec 18/11 (Sun) 4:15pm Sam Southern Practice Practice
-
Wed Dec 21/11 (Wed) 7:50pm ReMax Practice Practice
-
Thu Dec 22/11 (Thu) 8:15pm Charles Barbour Practice Practice
-
Wed Jan 4/12 (Wed) 7:15pm Sam Southern Practice Practice
-
Sat Jan 7/12 (Sat) 6:15pm Oakbluff Practice Practice
-
Sun Jan 8/12 (Sun) 10:15am Oakbluff Practice Practice
-
Wed Jan 11/12 (Wed) 6:00pm Sam Southern Notre Dame Ft. Garry
-
Sat Jan 14/12 (Sat) 6:15pm Oakbluff Practice Practice
-
Sun Jan 15/12 (Sun) 1:00pm Notre Dame Ft. Garry Notre Dame
-
Thu Jan 19/12 (Thu) 6:15pm Selkirk Rec Ft. Garry Selkirk
-
Sat Jan 21/12 (Sat) 6:15pm Oakbluff Practice Practice
-
Sun Jan 22/12 (Sun) 5:45pm Century Selkirk Ft. Garry
-
Tue Jan 24/12 (Tue) 7:30pm Maxbell Practice Practice
-
Sat Jan 28/12 (Sat) 6:15pm Oakbluff Practice Practice
-
Sun Jan 29/12 (Sun) 11:30am Oakbluff Practice Practice
-
Tue Jan 31/12 (Tue) 8:45pm Century Tuxedo Ft. Garry
-
Fri Feb 3/12 (Fri) 8:30pm Sam Southern Practice Practice
-
Sat Feb 4/12 (Sat) 6:15pm Oakbluff Practice Practice
-
Sun Feb 5/12 (Sun) 10:30am Notre Dame Ft. Garry Notre Dame
-
Mon Feb 6/12 (Mon) 8:30pm Charles Barbour Practice Practice
-
Sat Feb 11/12 (Sat) 5:45pm Selkirk Rec Ft Garry Selkirk
-
Sun Feb 12/12 (Sun) 10:15am Oakbluff Practice Practice
-
Tue Feb 14/12 (Tue) 8:45pm Century Tuxedo Ft. Garry
-
Sat Feb 18/12 (Sat) 6:15pm Oakbluff Practice Practice
-
Sun Feb 19/12 (Sun) 3:45pm Charles A Barbour Selkirk Ft. Garry
-
Wed Feb 22/12 (Wed) 8:20pm St. Norbert Practice Practice
-
Sat Feb 25/12 (Sat) 6:15pm Oakbluff Practice Practice
-
Sun Feb 26/12 (Sun) 4:15pm Varsity View Ft. Garry Tuxedo
-
Tue Feb 28/12 (Tue) 8:45pm Century Practice Practice
-
Sat Mar 3/12 (Sat) 6:15pm Oakbluff Practice Practice
-
Sat Mar 10/12 (Sat) 6:15pm Oakbluff Practice Practice
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites