Thursday
Oct 17/19
4:09 pm
EST

Franklin County High School
Eagles Baseball
SCHEDULE
fceaglesbaseball.com

Admin

Attendance:


Rocky Mount
VA
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun Mar 1/09 (Sun) 6:00pm Naff Field G.W. Danville Franklin
-
Tue Mar 3/09 (Tue) 5:00pm Franklin County Heritage Franklin County
-
Sat Mar 7/09 (Sat) 9:00am Forest Middle School Franklin County Jefferson Forest
-
Wed Mar 11/09 (Wed) 5:00pm Patrick County High School Franklin County 7 Patrick County 3
W (1 - 0)
Fri Mar 20/09 (Fri) 7:00pm Woodbridge Franklin County 0 Woodbridge 10
L (1 - 1)
Sat Mar 21/09 (Sat) 2:00pm Forest Park Franklin County 9 Forest Park 11
L (1 - 2)
Mon Mar 23/09 (Mon) 6:30pm Naff Field Cave Spring 5 Franklin County 6
W (2 - 2)
Tue Mar 31/09 (Tue) 6:00pm Naff Field G.W. Danville 1 Franklin County 10
W (3 - 2)
Fri Apr 3/09 (Fri) 5:00pm Patrick Henry High School Franklin County 8 Patrick Henry 9
L (3 - 3)
Thu Apr 9/09 (Thu) 6:00pm Halifax High School Franklin County 0 Halifax 8
L (3 - 4)
Tue Apr 14/09 (Tue) 5:00pm William Byrd William Byrd 3 Franklin County 4
W (4 - 4)
Thu Apr 16/09 (Thu) 6:30pm William Byrd High School Franklin County 5 William Byrd 6
L (4 - 5)
Mon Apr 20/09 (Mon) 5:00pm Bassett High School Franklin County 3 Bassett 6
L (4 - 6)
Tue Apr 21/09 (Tue) 6:00pm Naff Field William Fleming 5 Franklin County 22
W (5 - 6)
Fri Apr 24/09 (Fri) 5:00pm Naff Field E.C. Glass 0 Franklin County 12
W (6 - 6)
Tue Apr 28/09 (Tue) 7:00pm Dan Daniels Field Franklin County 6 GW Danville 3
W (7 - 6)
Fri May 1/09 (Fri) 5:00pm Naff Field Patrick Henry 3 Franklin County 7
W (8 - 6)
Fri May 8/09 (Fri) 6:00pm William Fleming Franklin County 19 William Fleming 0
W (9 - 6)
Tue May 12/09 (Tue) 5:00pm E.C. Glass High School Franklin County 8 E.C. Glass 3
W (10 - 6)
Wed May 13/09 (Wed) 5:00pm Naff Field Halifax 3 Franklin County 4
W (11 - 6)
Thu May 14/09 (Thu) 5:00pm Naff Field Bassett 7 Franklin County 5
L (11 - 7)
Mon May 18/09 (Mon) 5:00pm Dan Daniels Field Halifax 4 Franklin County 2
L (11 - 8)
Fri May 22/09 (Fri) 4:00pm Naff Field G.W. Danville 7 Franklin County 6
L (11 - 9)
Mon Mar 15/10 (Mon) 5:00pm W.W. Naff Field Patrick County 12 Franklin County 9
L (11 - 10)
Wed Mar 17/10 (Wed) 5:00pm Cave Spring Franklin County 10 Cave Spring 3
W (12 - 10)
Fri Mar 19/10 (Fri) 7:00pm Freedom Franklin County 33 Freedom 0
W (13 - 10)
Sat Mar 20/10 (Sat) 1:00pm Hylton Frankin County 8 Hylton 7
-
Mon Mar 22/10 (Mon) 5:00pm W.W. Naff Field Bassett 3 Franklin County 13
W (14 - 10)
Fri Mar 26/10 (Fri) 5:00pm Patrick County High School Franklin County 4 Patrick County 5
L (14 - 11)
Mon Mar 29/10 (Mon) 7:00pm W.W. Naff Field Wiilliam Byrd 3 Frankin County 5
-
Wed Mar 31/10 (Wed) 5:00pm W.W. Naff Field Cave Spring 1 Franklin County 2
W (15 - 11)
Tue Apr 6/10 (Tue) 5:00pm Bassett High School Franklin County 8 Bassett 4
W (16 - 11)
Wed Apr 14/10 (Wed) 5:00pm W.W. Naff Field Magna Vista 3 Franklin County 13
W (17 - 11)
Fri Apr 16/10 (Fri) 5:00pm Mahr Field Franklin County 36 William Fleming 3
W (18 - 11)
Tue Apr 20/10 (Tue) 6:30pm Halifax High School Franklin County 3 Halifax 10
L (18 - 12)
Thu Apr 22/10 (Thu) 4:30pm LCA Franklin County 5 LCA 10
L (18 - 13)
Tue Apr 27/10 (Tue) 5:00pm W.W. Naff Field G.W. Danville 6 Frankin County 11
-
Fri Apr 30/10 (Fri) 5:00pm Patrick Henry High School Franklin County 4 Patrick Henry 2
W (19 - 13)
Tue May 4/10 (Tue) 5:00pm W.W. Naff Field William Fleming 1 Franklin County 31
W (20 - 13)
Fri May 7/10 (Fri) 6:00pm W.W. Naff Field Halifax 0 Franklin County 3
W (21 - 13)
Fri May 14/10 (Fri) 5:00pm Dan Daniels Field Franklin County 10 G.W. Danville 5
W (22 - 13)
Tue May 18/10 (Tue) 5:00pm W.W. Naff Field Patrick Henry 1 Franklin County 6
W (23 - 13)
Fri May 21/10 (Fri) 5:00pm Bassett High School Frankin County 5 Bassett 4
-
Tue May 25/10 (Tue) 7:00pm W.W. Naff Field G.W. Danville 1 Franklin County 6
W (24 - 13)
Thu May 27/10 (Thu) 7:00pm W.W. Naff Field Patrick Henry 9 Franklin County 2
L (24 - 14)
Mon May 31/10 (Mon) 6:00pm W.W Naff Field Potomac 0 Franklin County 1
W (25 - 14)
Wed Jun 2/10 (Wed) 6:00pm - Franklin County 9 North Stafford 0
W (26 - 14)
Fri Jun 4/10 (Fri) 7:00pm W.W Naff Field Woodbridge 11 Franklin County 10
L (26 - 15)
Tue Jun 8/10 (Tue) 6:30pm West Springfield Frankin County 1 West Springfield 8
-
Mon Mar 14/11 (Mon) 5:00pm Patrick County High School Frankin County 8 Patrick County 6
-
Wed Mar 16/11 (Wed) 5:00pm W.W Naff Field Cave Spring 11 Frankin County 12
-
Fri Mar 18/11 (Fri) 8:00pm W.W Naff Field Hylton 18 Frankin County 3
-
Sat Mar 19/11 (Sat) 3:30pm W.W Naff Field Stafford 3 Frankin County 6
-
Mon Mar 21/11 (Mon) 5:00pm W.W Naff Field Bassett 5 Frankin County 15
-
Fri Mar 25/11 (Fri) 6:00pm W.W Naff Field Patrick County 14 Frankin County 1
-
Mon Mar 28/11 (Mon) 5:00pm Bassett High School Frankin County 3 Bassett 2
-
Wed Mar 30/11 (Wed) 5:00pm Cave Spring Frankin County 9 Cave Spring 18
-
Fri Apr 1/11 (Fri) 6:30pm William Byrd Frankin County 1 William Byrd 2
-
Tue Apr 5/11 (Tue) 6:00pm Dan Daniels Field Frankin County 3 G.W. Danville 6
-
Fri Apr 8/11 (Fri) 7:00pm W.W Naff Field Patrick Henry 12 Franklin County 2
L (26 - 16)
Wed Apr 13/11 (Wed) 6:15pm W.W Naff Field Magna Vista 2 Frankin County 12
-
Fri Apr 15/11 (Fri) 6:00pm W.W Naff Field William Fleming 0 Frankin County 11
-
Mon Apr 18/11 (Mon) 7:00pm W.W Naff Field Halifax 3 Frankin County 5
-
Thu Apr 21/11 (Thu) 7:00pm W.W Naff Field LCA 7 Frankin County 11
-
Fri Apr 29/11 (Fri) 7:00pm W.W Naff Field Wiilliam Byrd 1 Frankin County 6
-
Wed May 4/11 (Wed) 5:00pm William Fleming Frankin County 11 William Fleming 1
-
Fri May 6/11 (Fri) 7:00pm Halifax High School Frankin County 1 Halifax 2
-
Fri May 13/11 (Fri) 7:00pm W.W Naff Field G.W. Danville 3 Frankin County 8
-
Tue May 17/11 (Tue) 5:00pm Patrick Henry High School Franklin County 0 Patrick Henry 3
L (26 - 17)
Tue May 24/11 (Tue) 6:00pm Halifax High School Frankin County 5 Halifax 0
-
Thu May 26/11 (Thu) 5:00pm Patrick Henry High School Franklin County 16 Patrick Henry 6
W (27 - 17)
Mon May 30/11 (Mon) 6:00pm Battlefield High School Frankin County 0 Battlefield 6
-
Mon Mar 12/12 (Mon) 5:00pm BFMS Franklin County Patrick County Franklin County
-
Wed Mar 14/12 (Wed) 5:00pm Cave Spring HS Franklin County Cave Spring
-
Fri Mar 16/12 (Fri) 5:00pm BFMS Franklin County Liberty Christian Halifax County
-
Fri Mar 16/12 (Fri) 8:00pm BFMS Franklin County Hylton Franklin County
-
Sat Mar 17/12 (Sat) 12:00pm BFMS Franklin County Hylton Halifax
-
Sat Mar 17/12 (Sat) 3:00pm BFMS Franklin County Liberty Christian Franklin County
-
Mon Mar 19/12 (Mon) 5:00pm Bassett HS Franklin County Bassett
-
Wed Mar 21/12 (Wed) 5:00pm BFMS Franklin County Lord Botetourt Franklin County
-
Fri Mar 23/12 (Fri) 5:00pm Patrick County HS Franklin County Patrick County
-
Wed Mar 28/12 (Wed) 5:00pm BFMS Franklin County Cave Spring Franklin County
-
Tue Apr 3/12 (Tue) 5:00pm Lord Botetourt HS Franklin County Lord Botetourt HS
-
Fri Apr 6/12 (Fri) TBA George Washington HS Franklin County George Washington HS
-
Fri Apr 13/12 (Fri) TBA Potomac Senior HS Franklin County Potomac Senior
-
Sat Apr 14/12 (Sat) TBA Hylton HS Franklin County Hylton
-
Tue Apr 17/12 (Tue) TBA BFMS Franklin County Patrick Henry Franklin County
-
Thu Apr 19/12 (Thu) 4:30pm Liberty Christian Academy Franklin County Liberty Christian
-
Fri Apr 20/12 (Fri) TBA William Fleming HS Franklin County William Fleming
-
Fri Apr 27/12 (Fri) TBA BFMS Franklin County George Washington Franklin County
-
Tue May 1/12 (Tue) TBA Halifax County HS Franklin County Halifax County
-
Fri May 4/12 (Fri) TBA Patrick Henry HS Franklin County Patrick Henry
-
Tue May 8/12 (Tue) TBA BFMS Franklin County William Fleming Franklin County
-
Thu May 10/12 (Thu) TBA BFMS Franklin County Halifax County Franklin County
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites