East High Spartans Schedule


Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Fri Sep 4/09 (Fri) 7:00pm Beechner Field North Platte 12 Varsity 13
W (1 - 0)
Fri Sep 25/09 (Fri) 7:00pm Elkhorn Varsity 6 Elkhorn 42
L (1 - 1)
Thu Sep 3/09 (Thu) 4:00pm Fremont Freshman 0 Fremont 0
-
Thu Sep 3/09 (Thu) 4:30pm Millard North Reserves 0 Millard North 0
-
Thu Aug 27/09 (Thu) 7:00pm Millard South Varsity 0 Millard South 28
L (1 - 2)
Fri Oct 9/09 (Fri) 7:00pm Norfolk Varsity 6 Norfolk 28
L (1 - 3)
Mon Oct 19/09 (Mon) 4:30pm Northeast JV Northeast
-
Thu Oct 22/09 (Thu) 4:30pm Northstar Freshman 0 Northstar 18
-
Tue Sep 15/09 (Tue) 5:00pm Northstar Reserves 18 Northstar 20
-
Sat Aug 29/09 (Sat) 10:00am Omaha Northwest JV 56 Omaha Northwest 0
-
Fri Sep 18/09 (Fri) 8:00pm Seacrest Field Lincoln High 0 Varsity 41
W (2 - 3)
Fri Oct 2/09 (Fri) 8:00pm Seacrest Field Kearney 27 Varsity 3
L (2 - 4)
Fri Oct 16/09 (Fri) 8:00pm Seacrest Field Varsity 10 Southeast 17
L (2 - 5)
Fri Oct 23/09 (Fri) 8:00pm Seacrest Field Southwest 35 Varsity 7
L (2 - 6)
Sat Sep 5/09 (Sat) 10:30am Seacrest Field Lincoln High 0 JV 20
-
Sat Sep 12/09 (Sat) 9:00am Seacrest Field Pius 19 JV 3
-
Mon Sep 21/09 (Mon) 7:00pm Seacrest Field Fremont 17 JV 11
-
Mon Sep 28/09 (Mon) 6:30am Seacrest Field Northstar 24 JV 2
-
Mon Oct 12/09 (Mon) 7:00pm Seacrest Field JV Southeast
-
Fri Sep 11/09 (Fri) 4:30pm Seacrest Field Varsity 0 Northstar 30
L (2 - 7)
Tue Oct 6/09 (Tue) 4:30pm Southeast Reserves 0 Southeast 21
-
Thu Sep 17/09 (Thu) 5:00pm Southwest Freshman 8 Southwest 20
-
Tue Oct 13/09 (Tue) 4:30pm Southwest Reserves 6 Southwest 26
-
Mon Oct 5/09 (Mon) 7:00pm Southwest JV 12 Southwest 21
-
Thu Sep 10/09 (Thu) 5:00pm Stuart Stadium Lincoln High 31 Freshman 22
-
Thu Sep 24/09 (Thu) 5:00pm Stuart Stadium Northeast 7 Freshman 19
-
Thu Oct 1/09 (Thu) 5:00pm Stuart Stadium Columbus 34 Freshman 7
-
Thu Oct 8/09 (Thu) 4:30pm Stuart Stadium Southeast 19 Freshman 0
-
Sat Sep 19/09 (Sat) 10:30am Stuart Stadium Grand Island 41 Reserves 0
-
Tue Sep 29/09 (Tue) 5:00pm Stuart Stadium Lincoln High 34 Reserves 12
-
Tue Oct 20/09 (Tue) 4:30pm Stuart Stadium Northeast 13 Reserves 30
-
Mon Oct 26/09 (Mon) 6:30pm Stuart Stadium Norris 47 Reserves 12
-
Thu Oct 15/09 (Thu) 6:30pm Waverly Freshman 0 Waverly 39
-