Tuesday
Dec 10/19
8:21 pm
CST

Dynamos 97s/98s
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/Dynamos9697

Admin

Attendance:


Cypress
TX
USA







   


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Mar 26/11 (Sat) 2:00pm Burroughs #6 Dynamos 0 Eclipse 97 White 0
T (0 - 0 - 1)
Sun Mar 27/11 (Sun) 10:00am Burroughs #4 Dynamos 1 Texans 97G Aggieland 1
T (0 - 0 - 2)
Sat Apr 2/11 (Sat) 4:00pm Burroughs #6 LAFC Houstonians 97G 5 Dynamos 0
L (0 - 1 - 2)
Sun Apr 3/11 (Sun) 2:00pm Burroughs #8 Challenge Blitz 97 1 Dynamos 1
T (0 - 1 - 3)
Sat Apr 9/11 (Sat) 2:00pm Lindsay Lyons #21 Texas United Sizzle 97G 0 Dynamos 1
W (1 - 1 - 3)
Sat Apr 16/11 (Sat) 8:00am Lindsay Lyons #26 Dynamos 0 Challenge 97 Kingwood 5
L (1 - 2 - 3)
Sat Apr 30/11 (Sat) 2:00pm Katy Park #16 South Belt Select 97G 1 Dynamos 2
W (2 - 2 - 3)
Fri Jun 3/11 (Fri) 6:30pm Burroughs #7 Dynamos 0 Challenge Clash 97 1
L (2 - 3 - 3)
Sat Jun 4/11 (Sat) 8:00am Lindsay Lyons #5 Dynamos 1 Dragons 0
W (3 - 3 - 3)
Sat Jun 4/11 (Sat) 12:30pm Lindsay Lyons #4 SA United Black 97 1 Dynamos 1
T (3 - 3 - 4)
Sat Aug 20/11 (Sat) 8:00am Burroughs #8 Dynamos 2 Lonestar 97 White SAN 1
W (4 - 3 - 4)
Sat Aug 20/11 (Sat) 3:30pm Burroughs #2 Dynamos 1 Challenge Blitz 97 Kingwood 3
L (4 - 4 - 4)
Sun Aug 21/11 (Sun) 2:00pm Burroughs #4 Challenge Blitz 97 2 Dynamos 0
L (4 - 5 - 4)
Sat Sep 3/11 (Sat) 9:30am NE Metro Park #12 Dynamos 2 Polaris SC 97G 0
W (5 - 5 - 4)
Sat Sep 3/11 (Sat) 3:30pm NE Metro Park #8 Dynamos 1 LONESTARS 97G WHITE STH 0
W (6 - 5 - 4)
Sun Sep 4/11 (Sun) 9:00am NE Metro Park #5 Challenge Blitz 97 1 Dynamos 0
L (6 - 6 - 4)
Sun Sep 4/11 (Sun) 1:30pm NE Metro Park Dynamos 0 Lonestars White North 1
L (6 - 7 - 4)
Sun Sep 11/11 (Sun) 10:00am Zube Park #4 National Fusion 97G 0 Dynamos 6
W (7 - 7 - 4)
Sun Sep 18/11 (Sun) 8:00am Lindsay Lyons #20 Dynamos 1 Space City 97G Red 0
W (8 - 7 - 4)
Sun Sep 25/11 (Sun) 2:00pm Zube Park #6 Texans 97G Aggieland 1 Dynamos 2
W (9 - 7 - 4)
Sun Oct 2/11 (Sun) 4:00pm Lindsay Lyons #27 Dynamos 1 Challenge 97 Kingwood 2
L (9 - 8 - 4)
Sun Oct 16/11 (Sun) 12:00pm Lindsay Lyons #26 Dynamos 0 SB Select 97 1
L (9 - 9 - 4)
Sun Oct 23/11 (Sun) 12:00pm Zube Park #3 Eclipse 97 White 0 Dynamos 0
T (9 - 9 - 5)
Sun Oct 30/11 (Sun) 10:00am Zube Park #1 Dynamos 1 Texas United 1
T (9 - 9 - 6)
Sun Nov 6/11 (Sun) 10:00am Lindsay Lyons #21 Dynamos 1 Challenge Blitz Kingwood 1
T (9 - 9 - 7)
Sun Nov 13/11 (Sun) 3:00pm Zube Park #6 AHFC 97 Black 1 Dynamos 0
L (9 - 10 - 7)
Sat Feb 11/12 (Sat) 10:45am Zube Park #1 Dynamos U14s 0 Dynamos 1
W (10 - 10 - 7)
Sat Feb 11/12 (Sat) 2:45pm Zube Park #3 Dynamos 2 Cy-Fair Pressure 0
W (11 - 10 - 7)
Sun Feb 12/12 (Sun) 10:45am Zube Park #1 Challenge Kingwood Clash 0 Dynamos 2
W (12 - 10 - 7)
Sun Feb 12/12 (Sun) 4:00pm Dyess #2 Dynamos U14s 0 Dynamos 1
W (13 - 10 - 7)
Sat Mar 24/12 (Sat) 4:00pm Lindsay Lyons #27 Texas United Black 3 Dynamos 3
T (13 - 10 - 8)
Sun Mar 25/12 (Sun) 2:00pm Katy Park #16 Houston Express Navy 0 Dynamos 3
W (14 - 10 - 8)
Sat Mar 31/12 (Sat) 2:00pm Katy Park #14 Dynamos 1 South Belt Select 2
L (14 - 11 - 8)
Sun Apr 1/12 (Sun) 12:00pm Katy Park #16 Challenge 97 Kingwood 1 Dynamos 1
T (14 - 11 - 9)
Sun Apr 15/12 (Sun) 2:00pm Burroughs Park #4 Dynamos 1 SCFC 97G 5
L (14 - 12 - 9)
Sat Apr 21/12 (Sat) 10:00am Katy Park #16 South Belt White Lightning 0 Dynamos 3
W (15 - 12 - 9)
Sun Apr 29/12 (Sun) 2:00pm Katy Park #14 Dynamos 1 Spindletop Select 97G Twisters 2
L (15 - 13 - 9)
Fri Jun 1/12 (Fri) 8:15pm Burroughs Park #7 Dynamos 0 SA United Black 2
L (15 - 14 - 9)
Sat Jun 2/12 (Sat) 3:00pm Burroughs Park #2 TFC 97 Blue 2 Dynamos 0
L (15 - 15 - 9)
Sun Jun 3/12 (Sun) 9:10am Burroughs Park #9 Dynamos 0 SCFC 97 4
L (15 - 16 - 9)
Sat Aug 18/12 (Sat) 11:00am Burroughs Park #2 Dynamos 0 Force 97 White 3
L (15 - 17 - 9)
Sat Aug 18/12 (Sat) 3:30pm Burroughs Park #8 Dynamos 1 Challenge Blitz Kingwood 0
W (16 - 17 - 9)
Sun Aug 19/12 (Sun) 11:00am Burroughs Park #6 Dynamos Lonestars 97 White SAN
-
Sat Sep 1/12 (Sat) 9:00am Russell Creek T Sparta 97G 1 Dynamos 5
W (17 - 17 - 9)
Sat Sep 1/12 (Sat) 6:00pm Russell Creek U Matrix 1 Dynamos 1
T (17 - 17 - 10)
Sun Sep 2/12 (Sun) 1:30pm UT-Dallas #3 Tyler FC Juventus 98G 0 Dynamos 0
T (17 - 17 - 11)
Sun Sep 2/12 (Sun) 6:00pm UT-Dallas #4 Dynamos 1 Oklahoma Football OFC 97 3
L (17 - 18 - 11)
Sun Sep 9/12 (Sun) 12:00pm Dyess Park #1 SCFC 97 4 Dynamos 0
L (17 - 19 - 11)
Sun Sep 16/12 (Sun) 8:00am Katy Park #16 Dynamos 0 AHFC 97G Blue C 3
L (17 - 20 - 11)
Sun Sep 23/12 (Sun) 2:00pm Dyess Park #1 Challenge Kingwood 0 Dynamos 0
T (17 - 20 - 12)
Sun Sep 30/12 (Sun) 12:00pm Lindsay Lyons #21 Dynamos 1 Challenge Blitz Kingwood 1
T (17 - 20 - 13)
Sun Oct 7/12 (Sun) 4:00pm Dad's Club #3 Dynamos 1 South Belt Select 0
W (18 - 20 - 13)
Sun Oct 14/12 (Sun) 12:00pm El Franco Lee #7 Dynamos 0 SCFC 97 4
L (18 - 21 - 13)
Sun Oct 21/12 (Sun) 10:00am Dyess Park #1 AHFC 97G Blue C 2 Dynamos 0
L (18 - 22 - 13)
Sun Oct 28/12 (Sun) 12:00pm Lindsay Lyons #20 Dynamos 2 Challenge Kingwood 0
W (19 - 22 - 13)
Sun Nov 4/12 (Sun) 12:00pm Dyess Park #1 Challenge Blitz Kingwood 0 Dynamos 4
W (20 - 22 - 13)
Sun Nov 11/12 (Sun) 10:00am Dyess Park #1 South Belt Select 2 Dynamos 2
T (20 - 22 - 14)
Sat Dec 1/12 (Sat) 8:00am Russell Creek Park O Dynamos 0 TFC 97 Girls Red 2
L (20 - 23 - 14)
Sat Dec 1/12 (Sat) 3:40pm Russell Creek Park V American Eagles 97 White 2 Dynamos 0
L (20 - 24 - 14)
Sun Dec 2/12 (Sun) 11:10am Russell Creek Park C Dynamos 0 Albion 97G Blue C 0
T (20 - 24 - 15)
Sat Feb 2/13 (Sat) 3:00pm Katy Park #18 Dynamos 2 AHFC 97G BLUE C 1
W (21 - 24 - 15)
Sat Feb 2/13 (Sat) 6:30pm Katy Park #16 Dynamos 0 AHFC 98G 0
T (21 - 24 - 16)
Sun Feb 3/13 (Sun) 11:30am Katy Park #15 AHFC 98G ECNL 1 Dynamos 0
L (21 - 25 - 16)
Sat Feb 9/13 (Sat) 3:00pm Zube Park #4 Westbury Fire 97 3 Dynamos 1
L (21 - 26 - 16)
Sun Apr 7/13 (Sun) 10:00am Lindsay Lyons #26 Dynamos 0 Challenge Blitz 97 3
L (21 - 27 - 16)
Sat Apr 13/13 (Sat) 10:00am Burroughs Park #7 South Belt Select Cougars 4 Dynamos 3
L (21 - 28 - 16)
Sun Apr 14/13 (Sun) 10:00am Burroughs Park #2 Dynamos 0 Space City 97G Red 1
L (21 - 29 - 16)
Sat Apr 20/13 (Sat) 4:00pm Zube Park #1 Eclipse 97G White 0 Dynamos 2
W (22 - 29 - 16)
Sun Apr 21/13 (Sun) 12:00pm Zube Park #4 Texas United Black 97G 0 Dynamos 6
W (23 - 29 - 16)
Sun Apr 28/13 (Sun) 12:00pm Lindsay Lyons #22 Dynamos 1 Gusher United 97G Extreme 1
T (23 - 29 - 17)
Fri May 31/13 (Fri) 6:30pm Meyer Park #5 STING WEST BLUE 97G 2 Dynamos 0
L (23 - 30 - 17)
Sat Jun 1/13 (Sat) 8:00am Meyer Park #9 Dynamos 0 AMARILLO LIGHTNING 97G 0
T (23 - 30 - 18)
Sun Jun 2/13 (Sun) 7:30am Burroughs Park #1 Dynamos TEXAS SPIRIT 97G RED
-
Sat Aug 17/13 (Sat) 11:00am Burroughs Park #8 AHFC 97G BLUE C 1 Dynamos 1
T (23 - 30 - 19)
Sat Aug 17/13 (Sat) 5:00pm Burroughs Park #8 Dynamos 0 GSA FORCE FC 97G WHITE 2
L (23 - 31 - 19)
Sun Aug 18/13 (Sun) 8:00am Burroughs Park #7 LONESTARS 97G BLACK SA 1 Dynamos 2
W (24 - 31 - 19)
Sat Aug 31/13 (Sat) 12:30pm Town & Country #27 Dynamos 1 LONESTARS SAN 97G WHITE 0
W (25 - 31 - 19)
Sat Aug 31/13 (Sat) 6:30pm Town & Country #28 Dynamos 2 TEXAS SPIRIT 97 GIRLS WHITE 0
W (26 - 31 - 19)
Sun Sep 1/13 (Sun) 12:30pm Town & Country #28 Dynamos 0 TEXAS RUSH 96/97 0
T (26 - 31 - 20)
Sun Sep 1/13 (Sun) 5:00pm Town & Country #27 Dynamos 2 River City Rangers 97 Orange 0
W (27 - 31 - 20)
Mon Sep 2/13 (Mon) 11:00am NE Metro Park #4 Dynamos 4 TEXAS RUSH 96/97 3
W (28 - 31 - 20)
Sun Sep 8/13 (Sun) 10:00am Dyess Park #3 Challenge Blitz 97 3 Dynamos 1
L (28 - 32 - 20)
Sun Sep 15/13 (Sun) 2:00pm Lindsay Lyons #21 Albion 97 Blue E 3 Dynamos 1
L (28 - 33 - 20)
Sun Sep 22/13 (Sun) 4:00pm El Franco Lee #6 Dynamos 0 South Belt 97 Black 1
L (28 - 34 - 20)
Sun Sep 29/13 (Sun) 12:00pm Dyess Park #1 South Belt 97 1 Dynamos 2
W (29 - 34 - 20)
Sun Oct 6/13 (Sun) 12:00pm Dad's Club #1 Dynamos 2 SCFC Red 97 1
W (30 - 34 - 20)
Sun Oct 20/13 (Sun) 12:00pm Meyer Park #22 Dynamos 3 Texas Rush 96/97 1
W (31 - 34 - 20)
Sun Nov 3/13 (Sun) 8:00am Katy Park #15 Dynamos 2 Albion 97 Blue C 1
W (32 - 34 - 20)
Sat Nov 16/13 (Sat) 3:30pm Lindsay Lyons #26 Gusher United 97 1 Dynamos 2
W (33 - 34 - 20)
Sun Nov 17/13 (Sun) 8:00am Dyess Park #1 Texas United FC 0 Dynamos 2
W (34 - 34 - 20)
Wed Nov 20/13 (Wed) 7:00pm Lost Creek Park #1 Dynamos 0 Eclipse 2
L (34 - 35 - 20)
Sat Dec 14/13 (Sat) 3:30pm Culebra Creek Park #16 Austin Texans 97G Dynamos
-
Sun Dec 15/13 (Sun) 8:30am Culebra Creek Park #16 Dynamos GSA Force 97G
-
Sun Dec 15/13 (Sun) 1:30pm Culebra Creek Park #15 Dynamos AHFC Blue E
-
Sat Jan 25/14 (Sat) 8:00pm Community Park #L5 Tulsa United Blitz 2 Dynamos 2
T (34 - 35 - 21)
Sun Jan 26/14 (Sun) 1:00pm Community Park #L6 Liverpool FC America 3 Dynamos 1
L (34 - 36 - 21)
Sat Feb 1/14 (Sat) 5:15pm Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park Field #1 Dynamos 2 Tulsa United Blitz 1
W (35 - 36 - 21)
Sun Feb 2/14 (Sun) 12:15pm Toyota of Lewisville Railroad Park Field #2 Dynamos Liverpool FC America
-
Sun Feb 9/14 (Sun) 10:30am Burroughs #8 Dynamos 1 Houston Express Navy 4
L (35 - 37 - 21)
Sat Mar 29/14 (Sat) 8:00am Burroughs Park #8 SCFC 97G WHITE 0 Dynamos 10
W (36 - 37 - 21)
Sun Mar 30/14 (Sun) 10:00am Lindsay Lyons #27 Dynamos 4 SUGAR LAND PUMAS 97G 1
W (37 - 37 - 21)
Sun Apr 6/14 (Sun) 2:00pm Lindsay Lyons #26 Dynamos 9 AHFC 97G BLACK C 0
W (38 - 37 - 21)
Sun Apr 13/14 (Sun) 4:00pm Zube Park #3 SOUTH BELT SELECT 97G BLACK 1 Dynamos 0
L (38 - 38 - 21)
Thu Apr 17/14 (Thu) 7:00pm Houston Express South Campus Dynamos 0 Houston Express Navy 3
L (38 - 39 - 21)
Sat Apr 26/14 (Sat) 4:00pm Zube Park #4 Dynamos 2 SOUTH BELT SELECT 97G 2
T (38 - 39 - 22)
Sun Apr 27/14 (Sun) 4:00pm Burroughs Park #2 ECLIPSE 97G WHITE 0 Dynamos 2
W (39 - 39 - 22)
Sat May 10/14 (Sat) 10:00am Zube Park #3 Challenge Blitz 97 3 Dynamos 0
L (39 - 40 - 22)
Sun May 18/14 (Sun) 4:00pm Dyess Park #3 Eclipse 4 Dynamos 1
L (39 - 41 - 22)
Sat May 31/14 (Sat) 6:30pm Lindsay Lyons #4 Dynamos 2 Cap City United 1
W (40 - 41 - 22)
Sun Jun 1/14 (Sun) 7:30am Lindsay Lyons #3 STING EAST 97G 1 Dynamos 2
W (41 - 41 - 22)
Sun Jun 1/14 (Sun) 3:50pm Meyer Park #23 DALLAS RUSH 97G Dynamos
-
Sat Aug 16/14 (Sat) 12:30pm Burroughs Park #6 Dynamos 3 AHFC 98G BLUE W 1
W (42 - 41 - 22)
Sat Aug 16/14 (Sat) 6:30pm Burroughs Park #7 AHFC 97G BLUE C 0 Dynamos 1
W (43 - 41 - 22)
Sun Aug 17/14 (Sun) 11:00am Burroughs Park #3 Dynamos 0 ECLIPSE 97G BLACK 0
T (43 - 41 - 23)
Sat Aug 30/14 (Sat) 8:00am Williamson County Park #10 Dynamos 0 Lonestars 97G Red 1
L (43 - 42 - 23)
Sat Aug 30/14 (Sat) 12:30pm Town & Country #3 Dynamos 0 SCFC 97G 3
L (43 - 43 - 23)
Sun Aug 31/14 (Sun) 12:30pm Town & Country #22 LONESTARS 98G ECNL 4 Dynamos 2
L (43 - 44 - 23)
Sun Sep 7/14 (Sun) 12:00pm Katy Park #16 Dynamos 0 AHFC 97G Blue C 2
L (43 - 45 - 23)
Sun Sep 14/14 (Sun) 10:00am Dyess #2 SOUTH BELT SELECT 97G BLACK 1 Dynamos 6
W (44 - 45 - 23)
Sat Sep 27/14 (Sat) 11:45am Ron Carter Field #3 Dynamos Space City FC
-
Sun Sep 28/14 (Sun) 4:00pm Lindsay Lyons #22 Gusher United 97 1 Dynamos 5
W (45 - 45 - 23)
Sun Oct 5/14 (Sun) 8:00am Dyess #2 Challenge Blitz 97 4 Dynamos 0
L (45 - 46 - 23)
Sun Oct 12/14 (Sun) 12:00pm El Franco Lee #7 Dynamos 2 SOUTH BELT SELECT 97G 1
W (46 - 46 - 23)
Sun Oct 19/14 (Sun) 8:00am Katy Park #9 Dynamos 1 AHFC 97G Blue C 0
W (47 - 46 - 23)
Sun Oct 26/14 (Sun) 8:00am Dyess #3 SOUTH BELT SELECT 97G BLACK 0 Dynamos 3
W (48 - 46 - 23)
Sun Nov 2/14 (Sun) 4:00pm El Franco Lee #7 Dynamos SOUTH BELT SELECT 97G
-
Sun Nov 9/14 (Sun) 8:00am Lindsay Lyons #25 Gusher United 97 Dynamos
-
Sun Nov 16/14 (Sun) 12:00pm Dyess #2 Challenge Blitz 97 2 Dynamos 1
L (48 - 47 - 23)
Sat Dec 6/14 (Sat) 4:30pm TBD Liverpool FC America Dynamos
-
Sun Dec 7/14 (Sun) 4:30pm TBD TBD Dynamos
-
Sat Dec 13/14 (Sat) 4:30pm NOKC Complex Field #3 Dynamos Tulsa United Blitz
-
Sun Dec 14/14 (Sun) 4:30pm NOKC Complex Field #4 Dynamos Liverpool FC America
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites