Wednesday
Feb 19/20
12:26 am
PST

DISCIPLES
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/Disciples

Admin

Attendance:


Lakewood
NJ
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Mon Sep 8/08 (Mon) 8:30pm FIELD 1 DISCIPLES 6 SMOKEN BASES 12
L (0 - 1)
Mon Sep 8/08 (Mon) 9:30pm FIELD 1 SMOKEN BASES 16 DISCIPLES 11
L (0 - 2)
Mon Sep 15/08 (Mon) 8:30pm FIELD 3 HERBINATORS 6 DISCIPLES 12
W (1 - 2)
Mon Sep 15/08 (Mon) 9:30pm FIELD 3 DISCIPLES 21 HERBINATORS 9
W (2 - 2)
Mon Sep 22/08 (Mon) 8:30pm FIELD 2 DISCIPLES 8 CUZZIN VIN 7
W (3 - 2)
Mon Sep 22/08 (Mon) 9:30pm FIELD 2 CUZZIN VIN 7 DISCIPLES 11
W (4 - 2)
Mon Sep 29/08 (Mon) 6:15pm FIELD 2 DISCIPLES 9 RED LION 3
W (5 - 2)
Mon Sep 29/08 (Mon) 7:15pm FIELD 2 RED LION 16 DISCIPLES 11
L (5 - 3)
Mon Oct 6/08 (Mon) 8:30pm FIELD 4 DISCIPLES 20 JOHN AMON 4
W (6 - 3)
Mon Oct 6/08 (Mon) 9:30pm FIELD 4 JOHN AMON 0 DISCIPLES 19
W (7 - 3)
Mon Oct 13/08 (Mon) 6:15pm FIELD 1 DISCIPLES 10 LEGEND KILLER 8
W (8 - 3)
Mon Oct 13/08 (Mon) 7:15pm FIELD 1 LEGEND KILLER 9 DISCIPLES 14
W (9 - 3)
Mon Oct 20/08 (Mon) 6:15pm PLAYOFFS BLUE SHINS 7 DISCIPLES 4
L (9 - 4)
Thu Sep 17/09 (Thu) 7:15pm FIELD 4 NORTHEAST SIGN DISCIPLES
-
Thu Sep 17/09 (Thu) 8:15pm FIELD 4 NORTHEAST SIGN DISCIPLES
-
Thu Sep 24/09 (Thu) 7:15pm FIELD 1 IDLE HOUR DISCIPLES
-
Thu Sep 24/09 (Thu) 8:15pm FIELD 1 IDLE HOUR DISCIPLES
-
Thu Oct 1/09 (Thu) 7:15pm FIELD 3 YOUNG GUNS DISCIPLES
-
Thu Oct 1/09 (Thu) 8:15pm FIELD 3 YOUNG GUNS DISCIPLES
-
Thu Oct 8/09 (Thu) 7:15pm FIELD 2 WOLFPACK DISCIPLES
-
Thu Oct 8/09 (Thu) 8:15pm FIELD 2 WOLFPACK DISCIPLES
-
Thu Oct 15/09 (Thu) 7:10pm FIELD 4 LAMICELLA DISCIPLES
-
Thu Oct 15/09 (Thu) 8:15pm FIELD 4 LAMICELLA DISCIPLES
-
Thu Oct 22/09 (Thu) 7:15pm FIELD 4 BENCHWARMERS DISCIPLES
-
Thu Oct 22/09 (Thu) 8:15pm FIELD 4 BENCHWARMERS DISCIPLES
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites