Sunday
Aug 19/18
1:31 am
EST

Cub Liquors
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/CubLiquors

Admin

Attendance:


Piscataway
NJ
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue Mar 31/09 (Tue) 6:30pm Columbus 1 CubLiquors 14 Boulevard Pub 0
W (1 - 0)
Tue Apr 7/09 (Tue) 6:30pm Columbus 2 - RAINOUT Tri-Season Landscaping CubLiquors
-
Tue Apr 14/09 (Tue) 6:30pm Columbus 2 - RAINOUT Zupko's CubLiquors
-
Tue Apr 21/09 (Tue) 6:30pm Columbus 1 - RAINOUT Foster Chiropractic CubLiquors
-
Tue Apr 28/09 (Tue) 6:30pm Columbus 1 CubLiquors 25 Gabriele's 1
W (2 - 0)
Tue May 5/09 (Tue) 6:30pm Columbus 1 - RAINOUT Boulevard Pub CubLiquors
-
Tue May 12/09 (Tue) 6:30pm Columbus 2 Tri-Season Landscaping 7 CubLiquors 10
W (3 - 0)
Tue May 19/09 (Tue) 6:30am Columbus 2 Tri-Season Landscaping 7 CubLiquors 9
W (4 - 0)
Tue May 26/09 (Tue) 6:30pm Columbus 2 CubLiquors 15 Zupko's 5
W (5 - 0)
Tue Jun 2/09 (Tue) 7:45pm Columbus 1 CubLiquors 9 Foster Chiropractic 4
W (6 - 0)
Tue Jun 9/09 (Tue) 6:30pm Columbus 1 - RAINOUT Gabriele's CubLiquors
-
Tue Jun 16/09 (Tue) 6:30pm Columbus 2 CubLiquors 7 Boulevard Pub 3
W (7 - 0)
Tue Jun 23/09 (Tue) 6:30pm Columbus 2 Tri-Season Landscaping 9 CubLiquors 1
L (7 - 1)
Tue Jun 30/09 (Tue) 6:30pm Columbus 2 CubLiquors 11 Zupko's 3
W (8 - 1)
Tue Jul 7/09 (Tue) 7:45pm Columbus 1 Foster Chiropractic 9 CubLiquors 0
L (8 - 2)
Tue Jul 14/09 (Tue) 6:30pm Columbus 2 Zupkos CubLiquors
-
Tue Jul 21/09 (Tue) 6:30pm Columbus 1 Foster Chiropractic CubLiquors
-
Tue Jul 28/09 (Tue) 6:30pm Columbus 1 Boulevard Pub CubLiquors
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites