Saturday
Dec 5/20
9:33 am
PST

Cooper Alumni
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/CooperAlumni

Admin

Attendance:


Robbinsdale
MN
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Wed May 15/13 (Wed) 6:00pm Inver Grove Heights SPP 0 CA 15
W (1 - 0)
Thu May 16/13 (Thu) 6:15pm Cooper Varsity Mounds View 0 CA 7
W (2 - 0)
Thu May 23/13 (Thu) 6:15pm Bassett Creek CA 10 Minneapolis Lakers 0
W (3 - 0)
Thu May 30/13 (Thu) 6:15pm Cooper Varsity Rogers CA
-
Tue Jun 4/13 (Tue) 6:15pm Cooper Varsity Twin City Saints 2 CA 6
W (4 - 0)
Thu Jun 13/13 (Thu) 6:15pm Cooper Varsity CA 9 Twin Lake 2
W (5 - 0)
Thu Jun 20/13 (Thu) 6:15pm Cooper Varsity New Hope Raptors 3 CA 14
W (6 - 0)
Mon Jun 24/13 (Mon) 8:15pm Dunning CA 0 St. Paul J.T.s 0
T (6 - 0 - 1)
Thu Jun 27/13 (Thu) 10:00am Metrodome CA 3 St. Paul Police 4
L (6 - 1 - 1)
Thu Jun 27/13 (Thu) 12:00pm Metrodome CA 10 St. Paul Police 5
W (7 - 1 - 1)
Thu Jun 27/13 (Thu) 8:00pm Dakota Field CA 3 St. Louis Park 5
L (7 - 2 - 1)
Thu Jul 11/13 (Thu) 6:00pm New Hope Lighted CA 20 Plymouth Cobras 2
W (8 - 2 - 1)
Thu Jul 18/13 (Thu) 6:15pm Cooper Varsity Crystal Mets 5 CA 13
W (9 - 2 - 1)
Thu Jul 25/13 (Thu) 6:15pm Cooper Varsity Robbinsdale Robbins 1 CA 5
W (10 - 2 - 1)
Tue Jul 30/13 (Tue) 6:15pm Smothers CA 13 3rd Twin Pontoons 1
W (11 - 2 - 1)
Thu Aug 1/13 (Thu) 6:15pm Bassett Creek CA 5 Crystal Mets 1
W (12 - 2 - 1)
Tue Aug 6/13 (Tue) 6:15pm North Lions CA 4 Mounds View 1
W (13 - 2 - 1)
Thu Aug 8/13 (Thu) 6:15pm Cooper Varsity Minneapolis Lakers 2 CA 7
W (14 - 2 - 1)
Tue Aug 13/13 (Tue) 6:15pm Cooper Varsity CA 19 Rogers 2
W (15 - 2 - 1)
Thu Aug 15/13 (Thu) 6:15pm Cooper Varsity Plymouth Cobras 0 CA 3
W (16 - 2 - 1)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites