Saturday
May 30/20
12:27 pm
PST

Confederation Park Dodgers
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/ConfedParkDodgers

Admin

Attendance:


Edmonton
AB
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Mon Apr 30/12 (Mon) 6:30pm CP #3 White Sox 9 Dodgers 6
L (0 - 1)
Wed May 2/12 (Wed) 6:30pm EP #3 Community Park Angels 1 Dodgers 11
W (1 - 1)
Sun May 6/12 (Sun) 1:30pm CP #3 Angels 4 Dodgers 4
T (1 - 1 - 1)
Sun May 6/12 (Sun) 4:00pm CP #3 Dodgers 15 Angels 11
W (2 - 1 - 1)
Wed May 9/12 (Wed) 6:30pm CP #2 Yankees 2 Dodgers 12
W (3 - 1 - 1)
Mon May 14/12 (Mon) 6:30pm CP #3 Dodgers 15 Confed Jays 0
W (4 - 1 - 1)
Wed May 16/12 (Wed) 6:30pm Castledowns #2 Dodgers 33 Community Park Angels 0
W (5 - 1 - 1)
Wed May 30/12 (Wed) 6:30pm CP #3 Confed. Firebirds 6 Dodgers 18
W (6 - 1 - 1)
Thu May 31/12 (Thu) 6:30pm EP #3 Dodgers 19 Confed Angry Birds 1
W (7 - 1 - 1)
Sun Jun 3/12 (Sun) 1:00pm MW Dodgers 9 Community Park Angels 6
W (8 - 1 - 1)
Sun Jun 3/12 (Sun) 6:30pm MW Dodgers 0 White Sox 11
L (8 - 2 - 1)
Mon Jun 4/12 (Mon) 3:00pm MW Community Park Angels 3 Dodgers 13
W (9 - 2 - 1)
Mon Jun 4/12 (Mon) 6:00pm MW White Sox 9 Dodgers 1
L (9 - 3 - 1)
Wed Jun 6/12 (Wed) 6:30pm EP #3 Dodgers 10 Angels 1
W (10 - 3 - 1)
Mon Jun 11/12 (Mon) 6:30pm Goldstick Dodgers 8 Yankees 2
W (11 - 3 - 1)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites