Friday
Sep 20/19
4:10 pm
EST

SWINGTIME / QUAKER BRIDGE LANDSCAPING
SOFTBALL
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/Clippers

Admin

Attendance:


Jackson
NJ
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat May 20/06 (Sat) 8:00am Lakewood, NJ Swingtime Clippers 7 USSSA NJ E State Championship 0
W (1 - 0)
Sat May 27/06 (Sat) 10:00am Ocean City, MD Swingtime Clippers 8 USSSA Worth Memorial Day Spectacular 2
W (2 - 0)
Sat Jun 10/06 (Sat) 9:00am Lakewood, NJ Swingtime Clippers 2 NSA "D" 4th Annual Decker Sports GS Seri 2
T (2 - 0 - 1)
Sat Jun 17/06 (Sat) 9:00am Ewing Township, NJ Swingtime Clippers 2 ASA Swingfest 1
W (3 - 0 - 1)
Sat Jul 8/06 (Sat) 10:15am Secaucus, NJ Swingtime Clippers 4 ISA Strobert Foundation Tournament 1
W (4 - 0 - 1)
Fri Jul 28/06 (Fri) 7:00pm Lakewood, NJ Swingtime Clippers 6 USSSA 1-Pitch Qualifier 0
W (5 - 0 - 1)
Sat Aug 5/06 (Sat) 9:00am Mercer County Park A+ Landscaping 2 ASA Trentonian 2
-
Sat Aug 19/06 (Sat) 10:00am South Amboy, NJ Swingtime Clippers 4 ISA NJ E State Championship 1
W (6 - 0 - 1)
Sat Aug 26/06 (Sat) 9:00am Ocean City, MD Swingtime Clippers 5 USSSA E National Championship 2
W (7 - 0 - 1)
Thu Sep 21/06 (Thu) 3:45pm Kissimmee, Fl. (Disney) Swingtime Clippers 7 USSSA E World Tournament 2
W (8 - 0 - 1)
Sat Mar 31/07 (Sat) 7:00am Lakewood, NJ NSA 2 3rd Annual Spring Thaw 5
-
Sat Apr 14/07 (Sat) 7:00am Lakewood, NJ NSA 2 Decker Grand Slam Series 3
-
Sat Apr 21/07 (Sat) 9:00am Mercer County Park NSA 2 TPS Super NIT 3
-
Sat May 5/07 (Sat) 7:00am Linden, NJ NSA 2 Glendale Early Bird 3
-
Sat May 19/07 (Sat) 7:00am Lakewood, NJ USSSA 1 Lakewood 1-pitch 3
-
Sat Jun 9/07 (Sat) 7:00am Lakewood, NJ NSA 0 Decker Grand Slam Series 4
-
Sat Jun 23/07 (Sat) 7:00am Medford, NJ NSA 2 Medford qualifier 1
-
Sat Jul 14/07 (Sat) 7:00am Medford, NJ NSA 2 Qualifier 3
-
Sat Jul 28/07 (Sat) TBA Lakewood, NJ USSSA 2 State Tourney 3
-
Sat Aug 11/07 (Sat) 7:00am Lakewood, NJ NSA 2 E States 3
-
Sat Aug 25/07 (Sat) 9:00am Medford, NJ NSA 1 Medford Qualifier 2
-
Fri Sep 7/07 (Fri) 7:00am Warwick, RI NSA 2 Northeast E World Series 1
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites