Tuesday
Jul 17/18
6:32 am
CST

Cinco Ranch Cougars
Tennis Team
SCHEDULE
cincoranchhstennis.org

Admin

Attendance:


Katy
TX
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Fri Aug 19/11 (Fri) TBA The Woodlands TBA TBA
-
Sat Aug 20/11 (Sat) TBA The Woodlands TBA TBA
-
Tue Aug 23/11 (Tue) 3:00pm Mayde Creek Cinco Ranch Mayde Creek
-
Fri Aug 26/11 (Fri) TBA Ft. Bend Tournament TBA TBA
-
Sat Aug 27/11 (Sat) TBA Ft. Bend Tournament TBA TBA
-
Tue Aug 30/11 (Tue) 3:00pm Cinco Ranch Seven Lakes Cinco Ranch
-
Tue Sep 6/11 (Tue) 3:00pm Cinco Ranch Memorial Cinco Ranch
-
Tue Sep 13/11 (Tue) 3:00pm Cinco Ranch Strake Jesuit (Boys) Cinco Ranch
-
Tue Sep 20/11 (Tue) 3:00pm Cinco Ranch Taylor Cinco Ranch
-
Tue Sep 27/11 (Tue) 3:00pm Morton Ranch Cinco Ranch Morton Ranch
-
Tue Oct 4/11 (Tue) 3:00pm Cinco Ranch Katy Cinco Ranch
-
Tue Oct 11/11 (Tue) 3:00pm District Semi-Finals TBA TBA
-
Fri Oct 14/11 (Fri) 3:00pm District Finals TBA TBA
-
Fri Oct 28/11 (Fri) TBA Reg. Tourn. Deer Park TBA TBA
-
Sat Oct 29/11 (Sat) TBA Reg. Tourn. Deer Park TBA TBA
-
Fri Nov 4/11 (Fri) TBA State Tourn. Austin TBA TBA
-
Sat Nov 5/11 (Sat) TBA State Tourn. Austin TBA TBA
-
Fri Aug 22/14 (Fri) 8:00am Cinco Ranch Clear Lake 3 Cinco Ranch 14
W (1 - 0)
Fri Aug 22/14 (Fri) 1:00pm Cinco Ranch Stratford 4 Cinco Ranch 15
W (2 - 0)
Sat Aug 23/14 (Sat) 8:00am George Ranch Cinco Ranch 18 George Ranch 1
W (3 - 0)
Tue Sep 2/14 (Tue) 3:00pm Cinco Ranch Mayde Creek 0 Cinco Ranch 19
W (4 - 0)
Thu Sep 4/14 (Thu) 3:00pm Mayde Creek Cinco Ranch 27 Mayde Creek 1
W (5 - 0)
Tue Sep 9/14 (Tue) 3:00pm Morton Ranch Cinco Ranch 18 Morton Ranch 1
W (6 - 0)
Thu Sep 11/14 (Thu) 3:00pm Cinco Ranch Morton Ranch Morton Ranch
-
Fri Sep 12/14 (Fri) 3:00pm Klein Cinco Ranch Klein
-
Tue Sep 16/14 (Tue) 3:00pm Cinco Ranch Tompkins Cinco Ranch
-
Thu Sep 18/14 (Thu) 3:00pm Tompkins Cinco Ranch Tompkins
-
Tue Sep 23/14 (Tue) 3:00pm Taylor Cinco Ranch Taylor
-
Thu Sep 25/14 (Thu) 3:00pm Cinco Ranch Taylor Cinco Ranch
-
Fri Sep 26/14 (Fri) 3:00pm Cinco Ranch Memorial Cinco Ranch
-
Tue Sep 30/14 (Tue) 3:00pm Cinco Ranch Seven Lakes Cinco Ranch
-
Thu Oct 2/14 (Thu) 3:00pm Seven Lakes Cinco Ranch Seven Lakes
-
Fri Oct 3/14 (Fri) 1:30pm Clear Creek Cinco Ranch Clear Creek
-
Tue Oct 7/14 (Tue) 3:00pm Cinco Ranch Strake Jesuit (Boys) Cinco Ranch
-
Tue Oct 7/14 (Tue) 3:00pm Cinco Ranch Strake Jesuit (Boys) Cinco Ranch
-
Tue Oct 14/14 (Tue) 3:00pm Cinco Ranch Katy Cinco Ranch
-
Thu Oct 16/14 (Thu) 3:00pm Katy Cinco Ranch Katy
-
Fri Oct 17/14 (Fri) 3:00pm Clements Cinco Ranch Clements
-
Thu Oct 23/14 (Thu) 3:00pm Cinco Ranch Bi-Dist Cinco Ranch
-
Fri Oct 24/14 (Fri) 8:00am Cinco Ranch Area SF Cinco Ranch
-
Fri Oct 24/14 (Fri) 1:00pm Cinco Ranch Area Final Cinco Ranch
-
Fri Oct 31/14 (Fri) 8:00am Deer Park Regional Team Regional Team
-
Fri Oct 31/14 (Fri) 1:00pm Deer Park Regional Team Regional Team
-
Sat Nov 1/14 (Sat) 8:00am Deer Park Regional Team Regional Team
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites