Tuesday
Oct 20/20
4:39 am
PST

KWRL - June
Ridgefield+Woodland+La Center
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/CenterfieldRF

Admin

Attendance:


RidgeField
WA
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue Apr 30/13 (Tue) 6:00pm Woodland CW Astros 4 June 14
W (1 - 0)
Sun May 5/13 (Sun) 4:00pm River June 2 HDM-Monahan 7
L (1 - 1)
Tue May 7/13 (Tue) 6:00pm Woodland HDM- Janini 5 June 10
W (2 - 1)
Sat May 11/13 (Sat) 4:00pm La Center HS HDM Rivera 12 June 13
W (3 - 1)
Thu May 16/13 (Thu) 6:00pm Woodland CW National June
-
Fri May 17/13 (Fri) 6:00pm La Center HS KWRL- Laffoone June
-
Mon May 20/13 (Mon) 5:30pm Lou Bloch June CW Rangers
-
Tue May 21/13 (Tue) 6:00pm Lou Bloch June CW Blues
-
Tue May 21/13 (Tue) 8:00pm Lou Bloch June CW Astros
-
Tue May 28/13 (Tue) 6:00pm Woodland June KWRL Olmsted
-
Thu May 30/13 (Thu) 5:30pm Propsta June HDM Janini
-
Fri May 31/13 (Fri) 6:00pm Woodland HDM Linn June
-
Thu Jun 6/13 (Thu) 8:00pm Propsta June HDM Rivera
-
Sat Jun 8/13 (Sat) 4:00pm Woodland HDM McGarry June
-
Sun Jun 9/13 (Sun) 11:00pm Lou Bloch June CW Natonals
-
Tue Jun 11/13 (Tue) 6:00pm La Center June KWRL Laffoone
-
Fri Jun 14/13 (Fri) 8:00pm Lou Bloch June CW Baseball
-
Mon Jun 17/13 (Mon) 6:00pm La Center HS CW Astros June
-
Wed Jun 19/13 (Wed) 6:00pm Woodland CW Rangers June
-
Sat Jun 22/13 (Sat) 1:00pm Woodland KWRL Olmsted June
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites