Saturday
Dec 14/19
10:07 am
EST

Men's Soccer
Home of the Tigers
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/Campbellsvillesoccer

Admin

Attendance:


Campbellsville
KY
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Sep 24/05 (Sat) 5:00pm Owensboro, Ky Campbellsville University 2 Brescia University 1
W (1 - 0)
Tue Sep 27/05 (Tue) 5:00pm Campbellsville, Ky University of the Cumberlands 2 Campbellsville University 1
L (1 - 1)
Tue Oct 4/05 (Tue) 4:00pm Campbellsville, Ky Kentucky Wesleyan College Campbellsville University
-
Sat Oct 8/05 (Sat) 2:00pm Campbellsville, Ky Lambuth University Campbellsville University
-
Mon Oct 10/05 (Mon) 7:30pm Pikeville, Ky Campbellsville Univerisity Pikeville College
-
Sat Oct 15/05 (Sat) 4:00pm Barbourville, Ky Campbellsville University Union College
-
Tue Oct 18/05 (Tue) 7:00pm Georgetown, Ky Campbellsville University Georgetown College
-
Sat Oct 22/05 (Sat) 3:00pm Campbellsville University Oakland City University Campbellsville University
-
Tue Oct 25/05 (Tue) 5:00pm Kentucky Christian Univesity Campbellsville University Grayson, Ky
-
Thu Oct 27/05 (Thu) 4:00pm Campbellsville University Lindsey Wilson College Campbellsville University
-
Wed Aug 23/06 (Wed) 4:00pm Campbellsville, Ky Hiwassee (scrimmage) Campbellsville University
-
Fri Aug 25/06 (Fri) 5:30pm Campbellsville, Ky Bellarmine University Campbellsville University
-
Tue Aug 29/06 (Tue) 7:30pm Danville,Ky Campbellsville University Centre College (srimmage)
-
Mon Sep 4/06 (Mon) 5:00pm Batesville, AR Campbellsville University Lyon College
-
Tue Sep 5/06 (Tue) 2:00pm Walnut Ridge, AR Campbellsville University Williams Baptist
-
Thu Sep 7/06 (Thu) 4:00pm Campbellsville, Ky Tennessee Wesleyan Cambellsville University
-
Sat Sep 9/06 (Sat) 2:00pm Campbellsvill, Ky Freed-Hardman Campbellsville University
-
Tue Sep 12/06 (Tue) 6:00pm Wilmore, Ky Campbellsville University Asbury
-
Sat Sep 16/06 (Sat) 3:00pm Campbellsville, Ky Brayan College Campbellsville University
-
Thu Sep 21/06 (Thu) 2:00pm Campbellsville, Ky Spalding Campbellsville University
-
Sat Sep 23/06 (Sat) 4:00pm Cumberland, Ky Campbellsville University Cumberland College
-
Mon Oct 2/06 (Mon) 2:00pm Montgomery, WV Campbellsville Universtiy West Virginia Tech
-
Sat Oct 7/06 (Sat) 3:00pm Campbellsville, Ky KCU Campbellsville University
-
Wed Oct 11/06 (Wed) 5:00pm Owensboro, Ky Campbellsville University KWC
-
Sat Oct 14/06 (Sat) 1:00pm Campbellsville, Ky Pikeville College Campbellsville University
-
Mon Oct 16/06 (Mon) 3:00pm Campbellsville, Ky Brescia Campbellsville University
-
Wed Oct 18/06 (Wed) 4:00pm Campbellsville, Ky Georgetown College Campbellsville University
-
Sat Oct 21/06 (Sat) 4:00pm Oakland City, In Campbellsville University Oakland City University
-
Tue Oct 24/06 (Tue) 8:00pm Columbia, Ky Campbellsville University Lindsey Wilson College
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites