Wednesday
Oct 23/19
8:05 am
PST

Central Valley Christian
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/CVCfootball

Admin

Attendance:


Visalia
CA
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Thu Aug 28/14 (Thu) 7:00pm Woodlake CVC 60 Woodlake 7
W (1 - 0)
Fri Sep 5/14 (Fri) 7:00pm BCHS CVC 49 Bakerfield Christian 19
W (2 - 0)
Fri Sep 12/14 (Fri) 7:00pm CVC Lindsay 6 CVC 51
W (3 - 0)
Fri Sep 19/14 (Fri) 7:00pm CVC Chowchilla 6 CVC 44
W (4 - 0)
Fri Sep 26/14 (Fri) 7:00pm Off Bye Bye
-
Fri Oct 3/14 (Fri) 7:00pm Fowler CVC 56 Fowler 3
W (5 - 0)
Fri Oct 10/14 (Fri) 7:30pm CVC Dinuba 17 CVC 0
L (5 - 1)
Fri Oct 17/14 (Fri) 7:00pm CVC exeter 15 CVC 42
W (6 - 1)
Fri Oct 24/14 (Fri) 7:00pm kingsburg CVC 40 kingburg 34
W (7 - 1)
Fri Oct 31/14 (Fri) 7:00pm Selma CVC 42 Selma 0
W (8 - 1)
Fri Nov 7/14 (Fri) 7:00pm CVC immanuel 6 CVC 49
W (9 - 1)
Fri Nov 14/14 (Fri) TBA TBA first Round Bye
-
Fri Nov 21/14 (Fri) 7:00pm CVC Medera South 6 CVC 50
W (10 - 1)
Fri Nov 28/14 (Fri) 7:00pm CVC Cheavz 35 CVC 38
W (11 - 1)
Fri Dec 5/14 (Fri) TBA TBA CVC 6 Liberty medera 24
L (11 - 2)

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites