Wednesday
Feb 19/20
6:31 am
CST

CMS LADY TIGERS
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/CMSLadyTigers

Admin

Attendance:


Murfresboro
TN
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Thu Nov 20/08 (Thu) 6:00pm Blackman Middle Central Middle 25 Blackman Middle 22
W (1 - 0)
Mon Nov 24/08 (Mon) 6:00pm Christiana Middle Central Middle 28 Christiana Middle 39
L (1 - 1)
Mon Dec 1/08 (Mon) 6:00pm LaVergne Middle Central Middle 22 LaVergne Middle 33
L (1 - 2)
Thu Dec 4/08 (Thu) 6:00pm Central Middle RockSprings Middle 38 Central Middle 24
L (1 - 3)
Mon Dec 8/08 (Mon) 6:00pm Central Middle Smyrna Middle 24 Central Middle 45
W (2 - 3)
Thu Dec 11/08 (Thu) 6:00pm Rockvale Middle Central Middle 27 Rockvale Middle 42
L (2 - 4)
Mon Dec 15/08 (Mon) 6:00pm Postponed - -
-
Thu Dec 18/08 (Thu) 6:00pm Siegel Middle Central Middle 34 Siegel Middle 43
L (2 - 5)
Thu Jan 8/09 (Thu) 6:00pm Christiana Middle Central Middle 39 Christiana Middle 47
L (2 - 6)
Sat Jan 10/09 (Sat) 2:00pm Central Middle Blackman Middle 35 Central Middle 41
W (3 - 6)
Mon Jan 12/09 (Mon) 6:00pm Central Middle LaVergne Middle 30 Central Middle 35
W (4 - 6)
Thu Jan 15/09 (Thu) 6:00pm RockSprings Middle Central Middle 32 RockSprings Middle 44
L (4 - 7)
Thu Jan 22/09 (Thu) 6:00pm Smyrna Middle Central Middle 42 Smyrna Middle 31
W (5 - 7)
Mon Jan 26/09 (Mon) 6:00pm Central Middle Rockvale Middle 37 Central Middle 13
L (5 - 8)
Tue Jan 27/09 (Tue) 6:00pm Central Middle Stewarts Creek 41 Central Middle 29
L (5 - 9)
Thu Jan 29/09 (Thu) 6:00pm StewartsCreek Middle Central Middle 20 StewartsCreek Middle 35
L (5 - 10)
Sat Jan 31/09 (Sat) 2:00pm Central Middle Siegel Middle 42 Central Middle 27
L (5 - 11)

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites