Thursday
May 28/20
9:47 pm
PST

CHS Legion
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/CHSLegion

Admin

Attendance:


Canova
SD
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Wed Jun 1/11 (Wed) 6:00pm Canova Alex 1 CHS Legion 12
W (1 - 0)
Fri Jun 3/11 (Fri) 6:00pm Volga CHS Legion 9 Volga 5
W (2 - 0)
Fri Jun 3/11 (Fri) 8:00pm Volga CHS Legion 15 Volga 4
W (3 - 0)
Mon Jun 6/11 (Mon) 6:00pm Salem Mt. Vernon 0 CHS Legion 10
W (4 - 0)
Mon Jun 6/11 (Mon) 8:00pm Salem Mt. Vernon 11 CHS Legion 12
W (5 - 0)
Wed Jun 8/11 (Wed) 6:00pm Howard Parkston 2 CHS Legion 7
W (6 - 0)
Wed Jun 8/11 (Wed) 8:00pm Howard Parkston 7 CHS Legion 8
W (7 - 0)
Fri Jun 10/11 (Fri) 6:00pm Corsica CHS Legion 2 Corsica 4
L (7 - 1)
Fri Jun 10/11 (Fri) 8:00pm Corsica CHS Legion 8 Corsica 11
L (7 - 2)
Mon Jun 13/11 (Mon) 6:00pm Salem Scotland CHS Legion
-
Mon Jun 13/11 (Mon) 8:00pm Salem Scotland CHS Legion
-
Wed Jun 15/11 (Wed) 6:00pm Canova Volga 2 CHS Legion 12
W (8 - 2)
Fri Jun 17/11 (Fri) 6:00pm Mt. Vernon CHS Legion 13 Mt. Vernon 1
W (9 - 2)
Fri Jun 17/11 (Fri) 8:00pm MT. Vernon CHS Legion 11 Mt. Vernon 21
L (9 - 3)
Mon Jun 20/11 (Mon) 6:00pm Flandreau CHS Legion 13 Flandreau 10
W (10 - 3)
Wed Jun 22/11 (Wed) 6:00pm Alex CHS Legion Alex
-
Wed Jun 22/11 (Wed) 8:00pm Alex CHS Legion Alex
-
Sat Jun 25/11 (Sat) 6:00pm Clark CHS Legion 14 Clark 1
W (11 - 3)
Wed Jun 29/11 (Wed) 6:00pm Salem Corsica 15 CHS Legion 11
L (11 - 4)
Wed Jun 29/11 (Wed) 8:00pm Salem Corsica 1 CHS Legion 5
W (12 - 4)
Sat Jul 2/11 (Sat) 4:00pm Parkston CHS Legion 9 Parkston 8
W (13 - 4)
Sat Jul 2/11 (Sat) 6:00pm Parkston CHS Legion 14 Crooks/Colton/Tri Valley 5
W (14 - 4)
Sun Jul 3/11 (Sun) 4:00pm Canova Clark 14 CHS Legion 15
W (15 - 4)
Wed Jul 6/11 (Wed) 6:00pm Howard Flandreau 10 CHS Legion 0
L (15 - 5)
Sat Jul 9/11 (Sat) 1:00pm Volga Chamberlain 5 CHS Legion 10
W (16 - 5)
Sat Jul 9/11 (Sat) 6:30pm Volga Mt Vernon 6 CHS Legion 7
W (17 - 5)
Sun Jul 10/11 (Sun) 4:00pm Volga CHS Legion 10 Platte Geddes 8
W (18 - 5)
Mon Jul 11/11 (Mon) 7:00pm Volga ChS Legion 11 Platte Geddes 6
W (19 - 5)
Thu Jul 14/11 (Thu) 1:00pm Canova CHS Legion 10 Milbank 3
W (20 - 5)
Fri Jul 22/11 (Fri) 1:00pm State Tourney CHS Legion 2 Garretson 23
L (20 - 6)
Mon Jan 30/12 (Mon) 1:00pm State Tourney CHS Legion 11 Beresford 13
L (20 - 7)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites