Thursday
Dec 3/20
6:03 am
EST

Bergen Dragons
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/BergenDragons

Admin

Attendance:


Lyndhurst
NJ
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Feb 24/07 (Sat) 9:00am Tampa Bay,FL Winter World Series - NSA 10th
-
Sat Apr 7/07 (Sat) 9:00am Lakewood,NJ Hutson Spring Thaw - NSA 2nd
-
Sat Apr 21/07 (Sat) 9:00am Woodbridge,NJ Moon Landing "D CLASS" - USSSA 8th
-
Sat May 5/07 (Sat) 9:00am Mercer County Park,NJ NIT - ISA 4th
-
Sat May 12/07 (Sat) 9:00am Mercer County Park - NSA TPS Super NIT - NSA 6th
-
Sat May 19/07 (Sat) 9:00am Lakewood,NJ Lakewood 1 Pitch "D CLASS" - USSSA 3rd
-
Sat Jun 16/07 (Sat) 9:00am Kings Park,NY Metro Long Island "D" NIT - USSSA 5th
-
Sat Jul 7/07 (Sat) 9:00am Lakewood, NJ NSA D States 3rd
-
Sat Jul 28/07 (Sat) 9:00am Secaucus,NJ NJ "D" State Championship - ISA -
-
Sat Aug 4/07 (Sat) 9:00am Mercer County Park ,NJ Trentonian -
-
Sat Aug 18/07 (Sat) 9:00am Medford, NJ Softball Nation NIT - Silver -
-
Fri Aug 24/07 (Fri) 9:00am Loudon County, VA D Eastern National - ISA Won Birth!
-
Sat Sep 8/07 (Sat) 9:00am Long Island,NY "D" National on Cablevision) - USSSA -
-
Fri Sep 14/07 (Fri) 9:00am Virginia Beach, VA Softball Nation Worlds - Silver Won Birth!
-
Sat Sep 29/07 (Sat) 9:00am Lakewood,NJ Northeast "D" World Series - NSA -
-
Fri Oct 12/07 (Fri) 9:00am Nashville,TN Super World Series "D CLASS" - NSA Did not with birth yet
-
Wed Oct 31/07 (Wed) 9:00am Lakewood, NJ Holloween Classic - USSSA -
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites