Thursday
Dec 5/19
4:37 pm
EST

Brookville Boy's
Tennis Team
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/BeesTennis

Admin

Attendance:


Lynchburg
VA
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Thu Mar 12/09 (Thu) 4:30pm Brookville Appomattox 0 Brookville 9
W (1 - 0)
Tue Mar 17/09 (Tue) 4:30pm Brookville Rustburg 2 Brookville 7
W (2 - 0)
Thu Mar 19/09 (Thu) 4:30pm Jefferson Forest Brookville 7 Jefferson Forest 2
W (3 - 0)
Tue Mar 24/09 (Tue) 4:30pm Brookville Liberty 2 Brookville 7
W (4 - 0)
Thu Mar 26/09 (Thu) 4:30pm Staunton River Brookville 9 Staunton River 0
W (5 - 0)
Tue Mar 31/09 (Tue) 4:30pm Brookville Heritage 2 Brookville 7
W (6 - 0)
Tue Apr 7/09 (Tue) 4:30pm Amherst Brookville 8 Amherst 1
W (7 - 0)
Thu Apr 9/09 (Thu) 4:30pm Rustburg Brookville 8 Rustburg 1
W (8 - 0)
Tue Apr 21/09 (Tue) 4:30pm Brookville Jefferson Forest 1 Brookville 8
W (9 - 0)
Thu Apr 23/09 (Thu) 4:30pm Liberty Brookville 9 Liberty 0
W (10 - 0)
Tue Apr 28/09 (Tue) 4:30pm Brookville Staunton River 2 Brookville 7
W (11 - 0)
Thu Apr 30/09 (Thu) 4:30pm Heritage Brookville 8 Heritage 1
W (12 - 0)
Thu May 7/09 (Thu) 4:30pm Brookville Amherst 2 Brookville 7
W (13 - 0)
Tue May 12/09 (Tue) 4:30pm Amherst Jefferson Forest 0 Brookville 5
W (14 - 0)
Wed May 13/09 (Wed) 4:30pm Amherst Heritage 0 Brookville 5
W (15 - 0)
Mon May 18/09 (Mon) 3:00pm REGIONS (at Heritage) Rockbridge 5 Brookville 2
L (15 - 1)

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites