Saturday
Feb 22/20
2:15 pm
PST

White Rock Tritons
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/BantamAAATritons

Admin

Attendance:


White Rock
BC
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Mar 29/14 (Sat) 12:00pm SSAP Burnaby 11 White Rock 1
L (0 - 1)
Sun Mar 30/14 (Sun) 12:00pm SSAP Vancouver Mounties 12 White Rock 1
L (0 - 2)
Sun Mar 30/14 (Sun) 3:00pm SSAP Vancouver Mounties 2 White Rock 9
W (1 - 2)
Fri Apr 4/14 (Fri) 2:00pm MacArthur Island Park Okotoks Black 1 White Rock 6
W (2 - 2)
Fri Apr 4/14 (Fri) 4:30pm MacArthur Island Park Nanaimo 0 White Rock 2
W (3 - 2)
Sat Apr 5/14 (Sat) 9:00am MacArthur Island Park Okanagan 0 White Rock 7
W (4 - 2)
Sat Apr 5/14 (Sat) 2:00pm MacArthur Island Park Spruce Grove 6 White Rock 11
W (5 - 2)
Sun Apr 6/14 (Sun) 11:45am MacArthur Island Park Okotoks Black 1 White Rock 7
W (6 - 2)
Wed Apr 9/14 (Wed) 6:30pm SSAP Cloverdale 2 White Rock 6
W (7 - 2)
Sat Apr 12/14 (Sat) 12:00pm SSAP Burnaby 0 White Rock 1
W (8 - 2)
Sun Apr 13/14 (Sun) 12:00pm SSAP Vancouver Community 1 White Rock 11
W (9 - 2)
Sat Apr 19/14 (Sat) 12:00pm SSAP Nanaimo 1 White Rock 2
W (10 - 2)
Sat Apr 19/14 (Sat) 3:00pm SSAP White Rock 7 Nanaimo 4
W (11 - 2)
Sun Apr 20/14 (Sun) 10:00am SSAP North Island 4 White Rock 5
W (12 - 2)
Sun Apr 20/14 (Sun) 12:30pm SSAP White Rock 6 North Island 7
L (12 - 3)
Wed Apr 23/14 (Wed) 5:30pm Kensington Park White Rock 3 Burnaby 0
W (13 - 3)
Sat Apr 26/14 (Sat) 12:00pm SSAP Abbotsford 3 White Rock 7
W (14 - 3)
Sat Apr 26/14 (Sat) 3:00pm SSAP Abbotsford 5 White Rock 3
L (14 - 4)
Sun Apr 27/14 (Sun) 10:00am SSAP Kelowna 5 White Rock 6
W (15 - 4)
Sun Apr 27/14 (Sun) 12:30pm SSAP Kelowna 4 White Rock 9
W (16 - 4)
Wed Apr 30/14 (Wed) 6:00pm Pitt Meadows White Rock 10 Ridge Meadows 0
W (17 - 4)
Wed May 7/14 (Wed) 6:30pm SSAP Vancouver Community 1 White Rock 14
W (18 - 4)
Sat May 10/14 (Sat) 12:00pm SSAP Richmond 10 White Rock 8
L (18 - 5)
Sun May 11/14 (Sun) 12:00pm SSAP Vancouver Mounties 3 White Rock 8
W (19 - 5)
Sun May 11/14 (Sun) 3:00pm SSAP White Rock 5 Vancouver Mounties 2
W (20 - 5)
Wed May 14/14 (Wed) 6:00pm Cloverdale Ball Park White Rock 0 Cloverdale 1
L (20 - 6)
Fri May 16/14 (Fri) 5:30pm Blundell South Vancouver Mounties 2 White Rock 6
W (21 - 6)
Sat May 17/14 (Sat) 2:15pm Blundell North Okanagan 12 White Rock 1
L (21 - 7)
Sun May 18/14 (Sun) 2:15pm Blundell White Rock 3 Richmond 6
L (21 - 8)
Mon May 19/14 (Mon) 11:30am Blundell White Rock 10 Okanagan 1
W (22 - 8)
Mon May 19/14 (Mon) 2:30pm Blundell South White Rock 8 Cloverdale 0
W (23 - 8)
Wed May 21/14 (Wed) 6:00pm Cloverdale Ball Park White Rock 3 Cloverdale 2
W (24 - 8)
Sat May 24/14 (Sat) 12:00pm Hillcrest Park White Rock 12 Vancouver Community 1
W (25 - 8)
Wed May 28/14 (Wed) 6:00pm Blundell Park (South) White Rock 5 Richmond 2
W (26 - 8)
Sat May 31/14 (Sat) 12:00pm Carnarvon Park White Rock 6 Victoria Red 1
W (27 - 8)
Sat May 31/14 (Sat) 3:00pm Carnarvon Park Victoria Red 0 White Rock 6
W (28 - 8)
Sun Jun 1/14 (Sun) 10:00am Carnarvon Park White Rock 3 Victoria Black 1
W (29 - 8)
Sun Jun 1/14 (Sun) 12:30pm Carnarvon Park Victoria Black 4 White Rock 3
L (29 - 9)
Wed Jun 4/14 (Wed) 6:00pm SSAP Cloverdale 3 White Rock 2
L (29 - 10)
Sat Jun 7/14 (Sat) 12:00pm SSAP Ridge Meadows 1 White Rock 11
W (30 - 10)
Thu Jun 19/14 (Thu) 6:00pm SSAP Vancouver Mounties 3 White Rock 2
L (30 - 11)
Sat Jun 21/14 (Sat) 12:00pm SSAP Burnaby 1 White Rock 4
W (31 - 11)
Sat Jun 21/14 (Sat) 6:00pm SSAP White Rock 0 Abbotsford 3
L (31 - 12)
Sun Jun 22/14 (Sun) 12:00pm SSAP White Rock 11 Vancouver Community 4
W (32 - 12)
Thu Jul 3/14 (Thu) 6:00pm Kensington Park White Rock 3 Burnaby 1
W (33 - 12)
Sat Jul 5/14 (Sat) 12:00pm Edith Gay Park White Rock 5 Kelowna 7
L (33 - 13)
Sat Jul 5/14 (Sat) 3:00pm Edith Gay Park White Rock 16 Kelowna 3
W (34 - 13)
Wed Jul 9/14 (Wed) 5:00pm SSAP Ridge Meadows 1 White Rock 7
W (35 - 13)
Wed Jul 9/14 (Wed) 7:30pm SSAP White Rock 10 Ridge Meadows 5
W (36 - 13)
Sat Jul 12/14 (Sat) 12:00pm Hillcrest Park White Rock Vancouver Community
-
Sun Jul 13/14 (Sun) 12:00pm Townline Park White Rock Abbotsford
-
Sun Jul 13/14 (Sun) 3:00pm Townline Park White Rock Abbotsford
-
Sun Jul 27/14 (Sun) 12:00pm SSAP White Rock Vancouver Mounties
-
Sun Jul 27/14 (Sun) 2:00pm SSAP Vancouver Mounties Cloverdale
-
Sun Jul 27/14 (Sun) 4:00pm SSAP Cloverdale White Rock
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites