Wednesday
Sep 30/20
9:10 pm
CST

A Team
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/BMSATEAM

Admin

Attendance:


New Market
AL
USA


Member of the BUCKHORN BASEBALL





   Division: Team:            

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Mon Feb 20/12 (Mon) TBA Sparkman JV TBA
-
Mon Feb 20/12 (Mon) 11:00am Bob Jones (E. Limestone Tourn.) Varsity 1 Bob Jones 3
L (0 - 1)
Mon Feb 20/12 (Mon) 1:30pm Bob Jones (E. Limestone Tourn.) Athens 5 Varsity 1
L (0 - 2)
Thu Feb 23/12 (Thu) 7:00pm Bob Jones (E. Limestone Tourn.) Varsity 11 Austin 1
W (1 - 2)
Fri Feb 24/12 (Fri) 12:00pm Buckhorn Bob Jones 3 JV 0
-
Fri Feb 24/12 (Fri) 2:00pm Buckhorn Bob Jones 6 JV 1
-
Sat Feb 25/12 (Sat) 12:00pm Grissom Varsity 8 Grissom 2
W (2 - 2)
Sat Feb 25/12 (Sat) 4:00pm Grissom Varsity 8 Grissom 0
W (3 - 2)
Sat Feb 25/12 (Sat) 6:00pm Grissom Varsity 4 Madison Academy 5
L (3 - 3)
Mon Feb 27/12 (Mon) 4:00pm Buckhorn Decatur 8 Varsity 9
W (4 - 3)
Mon Feb 27/12 (Mon) 4:30pm Liberty A Team 1 Liberty 6
-
Mon Feb 27/12 (Mon) 6:30pm Liberty B Team 2 Liberty 8
-
Thu Mar 1/12 (Thu) 4:00pm Thompson Varsity 3 Thompson 4
L (4 - 4)
Thu Mar 1/12 (Thu) 4:30pm Huntsville JV 7 Huntsville 8
-
Thu Mar 1/12 (Thu) 4:30pm Buckhorn Liberty 5 A Team 0
-
Thu Mar 1/12 (Thu) 6:30pm Buckhorn Liberty 5 B Team 4
-
Thu Mar 1/12 (Thu) 6:30pm Huntsville JV 4 Huntsville 9
-
Thu Mar 1/12 (Thu) 6:30pm Thompson Varsity 5 Thompson 10
L (4 - 5)
Sat Mar 3/12 (Sat) 11:00am Buckhorn Sparkman 0 A Team 11
-
Sat Mar 3/12 (Sat) 12:00pm Bob Jones JV 0 Bob Jones 11
-
Sat Mar 3/12 (Sat) 1:00pm Buckhorn Sparkman 4 A Team 5
-
Sat Mar 3/12 (Sat) 2:00pm Bob Jones JV 4 Bob Jones 6
-
Sat Mar 3/12 (Sat) 4:00pm Buckhorn Hoover 2 Varsity 1
L (4 - 6)
Sat Mar 3/12 (Sat) 6:30pm Buckhorn Thompson 4 Varsity 5
W (5 - 6)
Mon Mar 5/12 (Mon) 4:00pm Buckhorn Austin 7 JV 1
-
Mon Mar 5/12 (Mon) 6:00pm Buckhorn Austin 7 JV 6
-
Tue Mar 6/12 (Tue) 4:30pm Buckhorn East Limestone 3 Varsity 7
W (6 - 6)
Tue Mar 6/12 (Tue) 6:30pm Buckhorn East Limestone 2 Varsity 12
W (7 - 6)
Thu Mar 8/12 (Thu) 4:30pm Buckhorn Grissom JV
-
Fri Mar 9/12 (Fri) 4:30pm Buckhorn Lee Freshman
-
Fri Mar 9/12 (Fri) 5:00pm Florence Varsity 8 Florence 1
W (8 - 6)
Sat Mar 10/12 (Sat) 9:00am Joe Davis Stadium Varsity 15 Lee 1
W (9 - 6)
Sat Mar 10/12 (Sat) 10:00am Buckhorn Madison County 5 JV 10
-
Sat Mar 10/12 (Sat) 11:30am Joe Davis Stadium Varsity 8 Athens 3
W (10 - 6)
Sat Mar 10/12 (Sat) 12:00pm Buckhorn Madison County 2 JV 3
-
Sat Mar 10/12 (Sat) 1:00pm Buckhorn Arab 4 A Team 5
-
Sat Mar 10/12 (Sat) 2:30pm Buckhorn Huntsville 6 Freshman 5
-
Sat Mar 10/12 (Sat) 3:00pm Buckhorn Arab 3 B Team 11
-
Mon Mar 12/12 (Mon) 4:30pm Buckhorn East Limeston 5 JV 6
-
Mon Mar 12/12 (Mon) 4:30pm Buckhorn Meridianville 5 A Team 1
-
Mon Mar 12/12 (Mon) 6:30pm Buckhorn Meridianville 6 B Team 5
-
Mon Mar 12/12 (Mon) 6:30pm Buckhorn East Limeston 1 JV 12
-
Tue Mar 13/12 (Tue) 4:30pm Grissom Freshman 2 Grissom 3
-
Wed Mar 14/12 (Wed) 4:30pm Buckhorn Huntsville 11 JV 1
-
Wed Mar 14/12 (Wed) 6:30pm Buckhorn Huntsville 4 JV 2
-
Thu Mar 15/12 (Thu) 4:30pm Meridianville A Team Meridianville
-
Thu Mar 15/12 (Thu) 6:30pm Meridianville B Team 2 Meridianville 0
-
Fri Mar 16/12 (Fri) 4:30pm Madison County Varsity 10 Madison County 1
W (11 - 6)
Fri Mar 16/12 (Fri) 4:30pm Buckhorn Scottsboro A Team
-
Fri Mar 16/12 (Fri) 5:00pm Lincoln County Freshman 1 Lincoln County 0
-
Fri Mar 16/12 (Fri) 6:30pm Madison County JV 5 Madison County 1
-
Fri Mar 16/12 (Fri) 6:30pm Buckhorn Scottsboro B Team
-
Sat Mar 17/12 (Sat) 11:00am Austin Varsity 11 Austin 0
W (12 - 6)
Sat Mar 17/12 (Sat) 1:00pm Lincoln County JV 8 Lincoln County 4
-
Sat Mar 17/12 (Sat) 3:00pm Austin Varsity 11 Austin 8
W (13 - 6)
Mon Mar 19/12 (Mon) 4:30pm Buckhorn Monrovia 10 A Team 1
-
Mon Mar 19/12 (Mon) 6:30pm Buckhorn Monrovia 1 B Team 3
-
Tue Mar 20/12 (Tue) 3:30pm Bob Jones Bob Jones Varsity
-
Thu Mar 22/12 (Thu) 4:00pm Monrovia A Team Monrovia
-
Thu Mar 22/12 (Thu) 6:00pm Monrovia B Team Monrovia
-
Fri Mar 23/12 (Fri) 6:00pm Buckhorn Hazel Green 1 Varsity 12
W (14 - 6)
Sat Mar 24/12 (Sat) 11:00am Buckhorn Florence A Team
-
Sat Mar 24/12 (Sat) 1:00pm Hazel Green Varsity 5 Hazel Green 2
W (15 - 6)
Sat Mar 24/12 (Sat) 1:00pm Buckhorn Sparkman Florence
-
Sat Mar 24/12 (Sat) 3:00pm Buckhorn Florence B Team
-
Mon Mar 26/12 (Mon) TBA Gulf Shores Tournament TBA TBA
-
Mon Mar 26/12 (Mon) TBA Sparkman (JV County Tournament) TBA TBA
-
Sat Mar 31/12 (Sat) 9:00am Buckhorn West Morgan B Team
-
Sat Mar 31/12 (Sat) 11:00am Buckhorn West Morgan East Limestone
-
Sat Mar 31/12 (Sat) 12:00pm Buckhorn Bob Jones 12 JV 5
-
Sat Mar 31/12 (Sat) 1:30pm Buckhorn East Limestone B Team
-
Sat Mar 31/12 (Sat) 3:30pm Buckhorn East Limestone A Team
-
Sat Mar 31/12 (Sat) 4:00pm Buckhorn Lincoln County JV
-
Sat Mar 31/12 (Sat) 6:00pm Buckhorn East Limestone A Team
-
Mon Apr 2/12 (Mon) 4:30pm Discovery A Team Discovery
-
Mon Apr 2/12 (Mon) 5:00pm Buckhorn Lincoln County Freshman
-
Mon Apr 2/12 (Mon) 6:30pm Discovery B Team Discovery
-
Mon Apr 2/12 (Mon) 6:30pm Madison County Villa Rica, GA Varsity
-
Tue Apr 3/12 (Tue) 4:30pm Bob Jones Varsity Bob Jones
-
Wed Apr 4/12 (Wed) 4:30pm Sparkman Freshman Sparkman
-
Thu Apr 5/12 (Thu) 4:30pm Sparkman JV Sparkman
-
Thu Apr 5/12 (Thu) 4:30pm Buckhorn Discovery A Team
-
Thu Apr 5/12 (Thu) 6:30pm Buckhorn Discovery B Team
-
Fri Apr 6/12 (Fri) 6:00pm Sparkman Varsity Sparkman
-
Sat Apr 7/12 (Sat) 9:00am Buckhorn East Limestone B Team
-
Sat Apr 7/12 (Sat) 11:00am Buckhorn East Limestone A Team
-
Sat Apr 7/12 (Sat) 1:00pm Buckhorn Sparkman 2 Varsity 3
W (16 - 6)
Sat Apr 7/12 (Sat) 1:00pm Buckhorn East Limestone New Hope
-
Sat Apr 7/12 (Sat) 3:00pm Buckhorn East Limestone New Hope
-
Sat Apr 7/12 (Sat) 5:00pm Buckhorn New Hope B Team
-
Sat Apr 7/12 (Sat) 7:00pm Buckhorn New Hope A Team
-
Mon Apr 9/12 (Mon) 4:30pm Austin JV Austin
-
Tue Apr 10/12 (Tue) 4:00pm Buckhorn Austin Varsity
-
Wed Apr 11/12 (Wed) 4:30pm Huntsville JV 2 Huntsville 20
-
Wed Apr 11/12 (Wed) 4:30pm Buckhorn Grissom 12 Freshman 4
-
Wed Apr 11/12 (Wed) 6:30pm Buckhorn Grissom 7 Freshman 0
-
Wed Apr 11/12 (Wed) 6:30pm Huntsville JV 5 Huntsville 2
-
Thu Apr 12/12 (Thu) 5:00pm Buckhorn Grissom 3 JV 6
-
Thu Apr 12/12 (Thu) 6:00pm Huntsville Varsity 17 Huntsville 7
W (17 - 6)
Thu Apr 12/12 (Thu) 7:00pm Buckhorn Grissom 6 JV 0
-
Fri Apr 13/12 (Fri) 4:30pm Buckhorn Huntsville 4 Varsity 9
W (18 - 6)
Sat Apr 14/12 (Sat) 10:00am Buckhorn Madison County 6 Varsity 10
W (19 - 6)
Sat Apr 14/12 (Sat) 4:00pm Buckhorn Florence 4 Varsity 14
W (20 - 6)
Wed Apr 18/12 (Wed) 5:00pm Buckhorn Grissom 1 Varsity 2
W (21 - 6)
Fri Apr 20/12 (Fri) 4:30pm Buckhorn Austin 1 Varsity 16
W (22 - 6)
Fri Apr 20/12 (Fri) 7:00pm Buckhorn Austin 2 Varsity 7
W (23 - 6)
Fri Apr 27/12 (Fri) 4:30pm Buckhorn Sparkman 13 Varsity 3
L (23 - 7)
Fri Apr 27/12 (Fri) 7:00pm Buckhorn Sparkman 1 Varsity 3
W (24 - 7)
Sat Apr 28/12 (Sat) 1:00pm Buckhorn Sparkman 1 Varsity 7
W (25 - 7)
Fri May 4/12 (Fri) 4:30pm Oxford, AL Varsity Oxford
-
Fri May 4/12 (Fri) 7:00pm Oxford, AL Varsity Oxford
-
Sat May 5/12 (Sat) 1:00pm Oxford, AL Varsity Oxford
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites