Sunday
Jun 17/18
6:27 pm
EST

Brick Memorial High School
Mustang Softball
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/BMHSMustangs

Admin

Attendance:


Brick
NJ
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Apr 3/10 (Sat) 11:00am Rash Field, Wall Toms River South 3 Brick Memorial 8
W (1 - 0)
Mon Apr 5/10 (Mon) 11:00am Marlboro Brick Memorial 3 Marlboro 1
W (2 - 0)
Tue Apr 6/10 (Tue) 3:45pm Brick Memorial Toms River East 17 Brick Memorial 6
L (2 - 1)
Thu Apr 8/10 (Thu) 3:45pm Brick Memorial Lacey 7 Brick Memorial 3
L (2 - 2)
Mon Apr 12/10 (Mon) 3:45pm Brick Memorial Barnegat 2 Brick Memorial 9
W (3 - 2)
Tue Apr 13/10 (Tue) 3:45pm Jackson Memorial Brick Memorial 3 Jackson Memorial 1
W (4 - 2)
Thu Apr 15/10 (Thu) 3:45pm Toms River North Brick Memorial 3 Toms River North 4
L (4 - 3)
Tue Apr 20/10 (Tue) 3:45pm Brick Brick Memorial 5 Brick 8
L (4 - 4)
Thu Apr 22/10 (Thu) 3:45pm Toms River South Brick Memorial 8 Toms River South 6
W (5 - 4)
Sat Apr 24/10 (Sat) 7:30pm Toms River East Brick Memorial 0 Toms River East 6
L (5 - 5)
Tue Apr 27/10 (Tue) 3:45pm Lacey Brick Memorial 17 Lacey 9
W (6 - 5)
Thu Apr 29/10 (Thu) 3:45pm Brick Memorial Jackson Memorial 1 Brick Memorial 4
W (7 - 5)
Fri Apr 30/10 (Fri) 3:45pm Brick Memorial Howell 11 Brick Memorial 5
L (7 - 6)
Sat May 1/10 (Sat) 2:30pm Brick Memorial Toms River North 7 Brick Memorial 4
L (7 - 7)
Mon May 3/10 (Mon) 3:45pm Central Regional Brick Memorial 8 Central Regional 6
W (8 - 7)
Tue May 4/10 (Tue) 4:00pm Southern Regional Brick Memorial 6 Southern Regional 5
W (9 - 7)
Wed May 5/10 (Wed) 3:45pm Bishop Ahr Brick Memorial 2 Bishop Ahr 7
L (9 - 8)
Thu May 6/10 (Thu) 3:45pm Brick Memorial Brick 9 Brick Memorial 4
L (9 - 9)
Fri May 7/10 (Fri) 4:00pm Brick Memorial Southern Regional 4 Brick Memorial 11
W (10 - 9)
Mon May 10/10 (Mon) 3:45pm Brick Memorial Manalapan 2 Brick Memorial 3
W (11 - 9)
Tue May 11/10 (Tue) 3:45pm Toms River East Brick Memorial 2 Toms River East 7
L (11 - 10)
Fri May 14/10 (Fri) 4:00pm Lacey Brick Memorial 6 Lacey 11
L (11 - 11)
Mon May 17/10 (Mon) 4:00pm Brick Memorial Long Branch Brick Memorial
-
Tue May 18/10 (Tue) 3:45pm Howell Brick Memorial Howell
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites