Thursday
Jul 19/18
9:29 am
EST

2011 BAYFL PACKERS
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/BAYFLPackers

Admin

Attendance:


Brunswick
ME
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Aug 27/11 (Sat) 12:00pm South Portland PACKERS 12 South Portland 12
T (0 - 0 - 1)
Sat Sep 3/11 (Sat) 12:00pm Topsham Fair Ground PACKERS 8 Ravens 0
W (1 - 0 - 1)
Sat Sep 10/11 (Sat) 9:00am Topsham Fair Ground 49ers 40 PACKERS 0
L (1 - 1 - 1)
Sun Sep 11/11 (Sun) 1:30pm Topsham Fairgrounds Medomak 0 PACKERS 6
W (2 - 1 - 1)
Sat Sep 17/11 (Sat) 12:00pm Topsham Fair Ground PACKERS 0 Patriots 16
L (2 - 2 - 1)
Sat Sep 24/11 (Sat) 12:00pm Topsham Fair Ground Ravens 6 PACKERS 0
L (2 - 3 - 1)
Sun Oct 2/11 (Sun) 12:30pm Topsham Fair Ground 49ers PACKERS
-
Sat Oct 8/11 (Sat) 10:30am Topsham Fair Ground Patriots 0 PACKERS 0
T (2 - 3 - 2)
Sat Oct 15/11 (Sat) 1:30pm Topsham Fair Ground PACKERS 6 Ravens 0
W (3 - 3 - 2)
Sat Oct 29/11 (Sat) TBA TBA Tournament Weekend
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites