Wednesday
Oct 23/19
12:29 pm
PST

Arecibo Connie Mack Campeones Nacionales 2011
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/AreciboConnieMack

Admin

Attendance:


Arecibo

Puerto Rico







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Feb 26/11 (Sat) 9:00am arecibo utuado 0 arecibo 11
W (1 - 0)
Sat Feb 26/11 (Sat) 1:00pm arecibo utuado 0 arecibo 9
W (2 - 0)
Fri Mar 4/11 (Fri) 1:00pm Aguada Arecibo 10 Aguada 4
W (3 - 0)
Sat Mar 5/11 (Sat) 9:00am Aguada Arecibo 7 Aguada 1
W (4 - 0)
Sat Mar 12/11 (Sat) 9:00am Arecibo Vega Baja 0 Arecibo 10
W (5 - 0)
Sat Mar 12/11 (Sat) 1:00pm Arecibo Vega Baja 1 Arecibo 4
W (6 - 0)
Sat Mar 19/11 (Sat) 10:00am Vega baja Arecibo 9 Vega Baja 1
W (7 - 0)
Sat Mar 19/11 (Sat) 1:00pm Vega baja Arecibo 4 Vega Baja 0
W (8 - 0)
Sat Mar 26/11 (Sat) 10:00am Arecibo Aguada 0 Arecibo 9
W (9 - 0)
Sat Mar 26/11 (Sat) 1:00pm Arecibo Aguada 1 Arecibo 17
W (10 - 0)
Sun Apr 3/11 (Sun) 10:00am Utuado Arecibo 7 Utuado 0
W (11 - 0)
Mon Apr 4/11 (Mon) 1:00pm Utuado Arecibo 8 Utuado 4
W (12 - 0)
Sat Apr 9/11 (Sat) 10:00am Arecibo Utuado 0 Arecibo 11
W (13 - 0)
Sat Apr 9/11 (Sat) 1:00pm arecibo utuado 3 arecibo 15
W (14 - 0)
Sun May 22/11 (Sun) 10:00am aguada arecibo 2 aguada 3
L (14 - 1)
Sun May 22/11 (Sun) 1:00pm aguada arecibo 11 aguada 1
W (15 - 1)
Sun May 29/11 (Sun) 10:00am vega baja arecibo 5 vega Baja 3
W (16 - 1)
Sun May 29/11 (Sun) 1:00pm vega baja arecibo 7 vega Baja 3
W (17 - 1)
Fri Aug 5/11 (Fri) 7:00pm New Mexico Farmington,NM Arecibo,PR
-
Sun Aug 7/11 (Sun) 5:00pm New Mexico Arecibo,PR California
-
Wed Aug 10/11 (Wed) 5:00pm New Mexico Arizona Arecibo,PR
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites