Friday
Dec 14/18
9:38 pm
PST

Aldergrove Tigers
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/AldergroveTigers

Admin

Attendance:


Aldergrove
BC
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Apr 6/13 (Sat) 1:00pm Sandlot Diamond Ladner 3 Tigers 5
W (1 - 0)
Tue Apr 9/13 (Tue) 6:00pm South Surrey Athletic Park Tigers 5 W Rock Tritons 7
L (1 - 1)
Thu Apr 11/13 (Thu) 6:00pm Sandlot Diamond Surrey Reds 13 Tigers 0
L (1 - 2)
Sat Apr 13/13 (Sat) 12:00pm Aldergrove Athletic Park Vancouver Community 2 20 Tigers 9
L (1 - 3)
Tue Apr 16/13 (Tue) 6:00pm Aldergrove Athletic Park Ridge Meadows 9 Tigers 8
L (1 - 4)
Thu Apr 18/13 (Thu) 6:00pm Townline Tigers 5 Abbotsford 5
T (1 - 4 - 1)
Sat Apr 20/13 (Sat) 12:00pm Winskill Tigers 5 Tsawwassen 2
W (2 - 4 - 1)
Tue Apr 23/13 (Tue) 6:00pm Aldergrove Athletic Park Burnaby 2 Tigers 3
W (3 - 4 - 1)
Sun Apr 28/13 (Sun) 3:00pm Hillcrest Tigers 13 Vancouver Community Voltage 8
W (4 - 4 - 1)
Tue Apr 30/13 (Tue) 6:00pm Cloverdale Ball Field Tigers 2 Cloverdale 9
L (4 - 5 - 1)
Thu May 2/13 (Thu) 6:00pm Townline Tigers Abbotsford
-
Sat May 4/13 (Sat) 12:00pm Nanaimo Tigers 13 Vancouver Minor 14
L (4 - 6 - 1)
Tue May 7/13 (Tue) 6:00pm Sandlot Diamond W Rock Tritons 1 Tigers 10
W (5 - 6 - 1)
Tue May 14/13 (Tue) 6:00pm Fairfield Tigers 6 Chilliwack 5
W (6 - 6 - 1)
Fri May 17/13 (Fri) 6:00pm Aldergrove Tigers 5 W Rock 5
T (6 - 6 - 2)
Sat May 18/13 (Sat) 12:00pm Aldergrove Athletic Park Vancouver Minor Tigers
-
Sat May 18/13 (Sat) 6:00pm Aldergrove Athletic Park Tigers 10 Ridge Meadows 8
W (7 - 6 - 2)
Sun May 19/13 (Sun) 9:00am Aldergrove Athletic Park Aldergrove Tigers 8 Abbotsford 9
-
Sat May 25/13 (Sat) 2:30pm Lower Woodland Field Nr Green Lake seattle Green Lake Seattle
-
Sat May 25/13 (Sat) 7:30pm Lower Woodlend Field Green Lake
-
Mon May 27/13 (Mon) 6:00pm Lionel Courchene Tigers 14 Surrey Reds 5
W (8 - 6 - 2)
Tue May 28/13 (Tue) 6:00pm Sandlot Diamond Cloverdale 7 Tigers 0
L (8 - 7 - 2)
Thu May 30/13 (Thu) 6:00pm Aldergrove Abbotsford 6 Tigers 3
L (8 - 8 - 2)
Sat Jun 1/13 (Sat) 12:00pm Aldergrove Athletic Park Richmond 8 Tigers 3
L (8 - 9 - 2)
Thu Jun 6/13 (Thu) 7:00pm Aldergrove Athletic Park White Rock 8 Tigers 4
L (8 - 10 - 2)
Sat Jun 8/13 (Sat) TBA Aldergrove Athletic Park Vancouver Community 10 Tigers 11
W (9 - 10 - 2)
Mon Jun 10/13 (Mon) 6:00pm Aldergrove Athletic Park Practice -
-
Tue Jun 11/13 (Tue) 6:00pm TBA Tigers 7 Ridge Meadows 4
W (10 - 10 - 2)
Fri Jun 14/13 (Fri) 5:00pm Aldergrove Athletic Park Optional Practice
-
Sun Jun 16/13 (Sun) 12:00pm Sandlot Diamond AA Tryouts
-
Tue Jun 18/13 (Tue) 6:00pm Devon's Diamond AA Tryouts
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites