Sunday
Dec 8/19
8:06 am
PST

Richmond Islanders
89B
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/89B

Admin

Attendance:


Richmond
BC
Canada







   


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Apr 9/05 (Sat) 8:00am N Delta Icebreaker Islanders 89B 6 North Langley Lightning 89 3
-
Sat Apr 9/05 (Sat) 2:00pm N Delta Icebreaker Islanders 89B 12 North Delta Sunfire 89 1
-
Sat Apr 9/05 (Sat) 4:00pm N Delta Icebreaker Islanders 89B 8 Surrey Storm 89 1
-
Sun Apr 10/05 (Sun) 1:00pm N Delta Icebreaker Islanders 89B 9 Abby Outlaws 89 1
-
Thu Apr 14/05 (Thu) 6:30pm Royal Kwantlen #3 Islanders 89B 14 Surrey Storm 89/90B 7
-
Tue Apr 19/05 (Tue) 6:00pm McNair #1 ND Sunfire 90 1 Islanders 89B 11
-
Thu Apr 21/05 (Thu) 6:00pm McNair #1 Van Wildcats 89/90 1 Islanders 89B 10
-
Sat Apr 23/05 (Sat) 9:00am Guildford Tournament Islanders 89B 7 Langley Rebels 90 0
-
Sat Apr 23/05 (Sat) 1:00pm Guildford Tournament Islanders 89B 7 Guilford Vipers 89 0
-
Sat Apr 23/05 (Sat) 3:00pm Guildford Tournament Surrey Storm 89 2 Islanders 89B 3
-
Sun Apr 24/05 (Sun) 9:00am Guildford Tournament Guildford Aces 90 1 Islanders 89B 4
-
Sun Apr 24/05 (Sun) 11:00am Guildford Tournament Guildford Aces 90 2 Islanders 89B 8
-
Sun Apr 24/05 (Sun) 1:00pm Guildford Tournament Islanders 90B 1 Islanders 89B 4
-
Tue Apr 26/05 (Tue) 6:30pm McClughan East Islanders 89B 2 Langley Lightning 90 5
-
Thu Apr 28/05 (Thu) 6:00pm McNair #1 SD Invaders 90 5 Islanders 89B 3
-
Tue May 3/05 (Tue) 6:30pm Sunnyside Park #1 Islanders 89B 14 Thunder 90 2
-
Sat May 7/05 (Sat) 10:00am Rutland Tournament Islanders 89B 11 PoCo Ravens 2
-
Sat May 7/05 (Sat) 2:00pm Rutland Tournament Islanders 89B 1 N. Langley Lightning 1
-
Sat May 7/05 (Sat) 4:00pm Rutland Tournament Islanders 89B 4 Abby Extreme 2
-
Sun May 8/05 (Sun) 10:00am Rutland Tournament Islanders 89B 11 Rutland Rebels 4
-
Sun May 8/05 (Sun) 2:00pm Rutland Tournament Islanders 89B 7 Rutland Rebels 3
-
Sun May 8/05 (Sun) 4:00pm Rutland Tournament Islanders 89B 9 Coquitlam Classic 2
-
Thu May 12/05 (Thu) 6:30pm McCartney Creek Park #2 Islanders 89B 18 N Van Stars 89 2
-
Tue May 17/05 (Tue) 6:30pm McNair #1 Guildford Aces 5 Islanders 89B 13
-
Thu May 19/05 (Thu) 6:30pm Hawthorne #2 Islanders 89B 2 SD Invaders 89 1
-
Sat May 21/05 (Sat) 12:00pm Langford Tournament Islanders 89B 14 Campbell River Riptide 0
-
Sat May 21/05 (Sat) 4:00pm Langford Tournament Islanders 89B 5 Nanaimo Diamonds 3
-
Sat May 21/05 (Sat) 6:00pm Langford Tournament Cordova Bay 1 Islanders 89B 4
-
Sun May 22/05 (Sun) 10:00am Langford Tournament Islanders 89B 5 Langford Lightning 0
-
Sun May 22/05 (Sun) 2:00pm Langford Tournament Langford Lightning 10 Islanders 89B 3
-
Mon May 23/05 (Mon) 8:00am Langford Tournament Campbell River Riptide 0 Islanders 89B 14
-
Mon May 23/05 (Mon) 10:00am Langford Tournament Islanders 89B 6 Central Saanich 4
-
Mon May 23/05 (Mon) 2:00pm Langford Tournament Islanders 89B 3 Langford Lightning 5
-
Tue May 24/05 (Tue) 6:30pm McNair #1 Fleetwood Force 1 Islanders 89B 5
-
Thu May 26/05 (Thu) 6:30pm Mundy Park #5 Islanders 89B 2 Coq. Classic 1
-
Sat May 28/05 (Sat) 10:00am Whalley Tournament Islanders 89B 5 Abby Extreme 0
-
Sat May 28/05 (Sat) 2:15pm Whalley Tournament Islanders 89B 4 Coquitlam Classic 2
-
Sun May 29/05 (Sun) 8:00am Whalley Tournament Islanders 89B 5 North Langley Lightning 90 3
-
Sun May 29/05 (Sun) 12:00pm Whalley Tournament N. Van Stars 89 0 Islanders 89B 8
-
Sun May 29/05 (Sun) 2:00pm Whalley Tournament Coq. Classic 2 Islanders 89B 5
-
Sun May 29/05 (Sun) 4:00pm Whalley Tournament Islanders 89B 0 Ridge Meadows Rage 1
-
Tue May 31/05 (Tue) 6:30pm McNair #1 PoCo Ravens 3 Islanders 89B 6
-
Tue Jun 7/05 (Tue) 6:30pm McNair #1 Coq Classic 89 4 Islanders 89B 7
-
Thu Jun 9/05 (Thu) 6:30pm Hawthorne Park #2 Islanders 89B 9 SD Invaders 90 9
-
Fri Jun 10/05 (Fri) 6:00pm London Islanders 90B 1 Islanders 89B 3
-
Fri Jun 10/05 (Fri) 8:00pm London Islanders 90B 2 Islanders 89B 8
-
Tue Jun 14/05 (Tue) 6:30pm McNair #1 SD Invaders 90 5 Islanders 89B 5
-
Thu Jun 16/05 (Thu) 6:30pm McNair #1 Islanders 89B 3 Islanders 90B 2
-
Tue Jun 21/05 (Tue) 6:30pm McNair #1 Thunder 89 0 Islanders 89B 3
-
Tue Jun 28/05 (Tue) 6:30pm McNair #1 Surrey Storm 89/90 10 Islanders 89B 10
-
Fri Jul 1/05 (Fri) 6:00pm Richmond Tournament Islanders 89B 11 Abby Outlaws 10
-
Sat Jul 2/05 (Sat) 11:00am Richmond Tournament Islanders 89B 7 SD Invaders 90 4
-
Sat Jul 2/05 (Sat) 1:00pm Richmond Tournament Islanders 89B 9 SD Invaders 89 1
-
Sat Jul 2/05 (Sat) 5:00pm Richmond Tournament Islanders 89B 2 ND Sunfire 89 5
-
Sun Jul 3/05 (Sun) 1:00pm Richmond Tournament Invaders 89B 1 Islanders 89B 3
-
Sun Jul 3/05 (Sun) 3:00pm Richmond Tournament Islanders 89B 5 ND Sunfire 89 3
-
Sun Jul 3/05 (Sun) 5:00pm Richmond Tournament Ridge Meadows Rage 2 Islanders 89B 7
-
Fri Jul 8/05 (Fri) 10:00am Provincials - Rutland Islanders 89B 5 Nanaimo Diamonds 4
-
Fri Jul 8/05 (Fri) 2:00pm Provincials - Rutland Islanders 89B 10 Abby Outlaws 4
-
Sat Jul 9/05 (Sat) 8:00am Provincials - Rutland Islanders 89B 14 White Rock Thunder 6
-
Sat Jul 9/05 (Sat) 10:00am Provincials - Rutland Islanders 89B 9 Gibsons 0
-
Sat Jul 9/05 (Sat) 4:00pm Provincials - Rutland Islanders 89B 4 Surrey Storm 1
-
Sat Jul 9/05 (Sat) 6:00pm Provincials - Rutland SD Invaders 90 3 Islanders 89B 10
-
Sun Jul 10/05 (Sun) 10:00am Provincials - Rutland Islanders 89B 7 Langford Lightning 6
-
Sun Jul 10/05 (Sun) 4:00pm Provincials - Rutland Islanders 89B 9 Langford Lightning 2
-
Thu Aug 4/05 (Thu) 11:00am Westerns - Winnipeg Islanders 89B 2 Saskatoon Hustlers 3
-
Thu Aug 4/05 (Thu) 7:00pm Westerns - Winnipeg Edmonton Warriors 2 Islanders 89B 6
-
Fri Aug 5/05 (Fri) 10:00am Westerns - Winnipeg Islanders 89B 4 Regina Lazers 11
-
Fri Aug 5/05 (Fri) 2:00pm Westerns - Winnipeg Medicine Hat Thunder 6 Islanders 89B 5
-
Fri Aug 5/05 (Fri) 6:00pm Westerns - Winnipeg Islanders 89B 6 Manitoba Bulldogs 2
-
Sat Aug 6/05 (Sat) 12:00pm Westerns - Winnipeg Islanders 89B 3 Westman Source 4 Sports Magic 4
-
Fri Sep 9/05 (Fri) 8:00pm Softball City Pepsi Challenge Islanders 89B 10 Seaquam Blue 6
-
Sat Sep 10/05 (Sat) 1:45pm Softball City Pepsi Challenge Islanders 89B 0 Guilford Vipers 1
-
Sun Sep 11/05 (Sun) 4:45pm Softball City Pepsi Challenge Islanders 89B 4 Quesnel 5
-
Mon Sep 12/05 (Mon) 10:30am Softball City Pepsi Challenge Islanders 89B 11 Seaquam Black 3
-
Mon Sep 12/05 (Mon) 1:30pm Softball City Pepsi Challenge Islanders 89B 7 Quesnel 0
-
Mon Sep 12/05 (Mon) 4:45pm Softball City Pepsi Challenge Seaquam Blue 4 Islanders 89B 11
-
Sat Apr 8/06 (Sat) 9:00am Sunnyside Guildford Aces 3 Islanders 14
-
Sat Apr 8/06 (Sat) 2:00pm Sunnyside Thunder 87-88 8 Islanders 6
-
Mon Apr 10/06 (Mon) 6:30pm McNair 1 SD Invaders 0 Islanders 89 5
W (1 - 0)
Wed Apr 12/06 (Wed) 6:30pm McCartney Park 1 Islanders 89 5 NV Blue Stars 3
W (2 - 0)
Wed Apr 19/06 (Wed) 6:30pm Sunnyside 1 Islanders 89 2 SS Thunder 89 6
L (2 - 1)
Mon Apr 24/06 (Mon) 6:30pm McNair 1 Vancouver Lakers 2 Islanders 89 6
W (3 - 1)
Wed Apr 26/06 (Wed) 6:30pm London 2 WR/SS Thunder 87-88 11 Islanders 89 5
L (3 - 2)
Sat Apr 29/06 (Sat) 8:00am Rutland Tournament Islanders 89 1 WR/SS Thunder 89 4
L (3 - 3)
Sat Apr 29/06 (Sat) 12:00pm Rutland Tournament Islanders 89 0 Rutland Bantam B 2
L (3 - 4)
Sat Apr 29/06 (Sat) 2:00pm Rutland Tournament Guildford Aces 1 Islanders 89 9
W (4 - 4)
Sun Apr 30/06 (Sun) 10:00am Rutland Tournament Islanders 89 4 WR/SS Thunder 87-88 10
L (4 - 5)
Mon May 1/06 (Mon) 7:00pm McNair 1 Islanders 89 6 Islanders 87 2
W (5 - 5)
Wed May 3/06 (Wed) 6:30pm McNair 1 Burnaby Oakeys 88 2 Islanders 89 9
W (6 - 5)
Sat May 6/06 (Sat) 10:30am Nanaimo Tournament Islanders 89 8 Cordova Bay Dynamos 2
W (7 - 5)
Sat May 6/06 (Sat) 2:30pm Nanaimo Tournament Islanders 89 10 Sooke Sluggers 2
W (8 - 5)
Sat May 6/06 (Sat) 4:30pm Nanaimo Tournament Islanders 89 9 Nanaimo Diamonds 6
W (9 - 5)
Sun May 7/06 (Sun) 11:00am Nanaimo Tournament Islanders 89 8 Duncan Devils 10
L (9 - 6)
Sun May 7/06 (Sun) 1:00pm Nanaimo Tournament Calgary Storm 5 Islanders 89 6
W (10 - 6)
Sun May 7/06 (Sun) 3:00pm Nanaimo Tournament Islanders 89 8 Duncan Devils 9
L (10 - 7)
Sun May 7/06 (Sun) 5:00pm Nanaimo Tournament Islanders 89 3 Abbotsford Outlaws 2
W (11 - 7)
Mon May 8/06 (Mon) 6:30pm McNair 1 Vancouver Wildcats 6 Islanders 89 4
L (11 - 8)
Wed May 10/06 (Wed) 8:15pm ND Park 2 Islanders 89 9 ND Sunfire 89 8
W (12 - 8)
Mon May 15/06 (Mon) 6:30pm Trafalgar Park 1 Islanders 89 6 Vancouver Wildcats 4
W (13 - 8)
Wed May 17/06 (Wed) 7:00pm McNair 1 Islanders 89 9 Islanders 88 5
W (14 - 8)
Wed May 24/06 (Wed) 6:30pm McNair 1 SS Thunder 89 11 Islanders 89 2
L (14 - 9)
Sat May 27/06 (Sat) 8:00am WR/SS Tournament Islanders 89 1 PoCo Ravens 7
L (14 - 10)
Sat May 27/06 (Sat) 11:30am WR/SS Tournament Islanders 89 3 North Langley Lightning 10
L (14 - 11)
Sat May 27/06 (Sat) 6:30pm WR/SS Tournament Abbotsford Stealth 2 Islanders 89 12
W (15 - 11)
Sun May 28/06 (Sun) 9:45am WR/SS Tournament Islanders 89 8 SS thunder 88 1
W (16 - 11)
Sun May 28/06 (Sun) 1:30pm WR/SS Tournament SD Invaders 90 9 Islanders 89 3
L (16 - 12)
Mon May 29/06 (Mon) 6:30pm McNair 1 Vancouver Wildcats 5 Islanders 89 5
T (16 - 12 - 1)
Wed May 31/06 (Wed) 7:00pm McNair 1 Islanders 88 6 Islanders 89 3
L (16 - 13 - 1)
Mon Jun 5/06 (Mon) 6:30pm McCartney Park 1 Islanders 89 8 NV Red Stars 3
W (17 - 13 - 1)
Wed Jun 7/06 (Wed) 8:00pm London 1 Islanders 87 6 Islanders 89 7
W (18 - 13 - 1)
Fri Jun 9/06 (Fri) 6:00pm Playdowns - London 1 Islanders 89 3 Islanders 87 6
L (18 - 14 - 1)
Sat Jun 10/06 (Sat) 11:00am Playdowns - London 1 Islanders 89 7 Burnaby Oakeys 88 0
W (19 - 14 - 1)
Sat Jun 10/06 (Sat) 1:00pm Playdowns - London 1 Islanders 87 1 Islanders 89 2
W (20 - 14 - 1)
Sat Jun 10/06 (Sat) 3:00pm Playdowns - London 1 Islanders 88 17 Islanders 89 5
L (20 - 15 - 1)
Mon Jun 12/06 (Mon) 6:30pm Bobolink Park Islanders 89 12 Vancouver Lakers 11
W (21 - 15 - 1)
Wed Jun 14/06 (Wed) 6:30pm Sunnyside 1 Islanders 89 8 SS Thunder 88 8
T (21 - 15 - 2)
Mon Jun 19/06 (Mon) 6:30pm Hawthorne Park 1 Islanders 89 8 SD Invaders 6
W (22 - 15 - 2)
Mon Jun 26/06 (Mon) 8:00pm London 1 NV Red Stars 5 Islanders 89 5
T (22 - 15 - 3)
Wed Jun 28/06 (Wed) 7:00pm London 2 NV Blue Stars 5 Islanders 89 5
T (22 - 15 - 4)
Fri Jul 14/06 (Fri) 10:00am Provincials - Ridge Meadows Islanders 89 9 Prince George 2
W (23 - 15 - 4)
Fri Jul 14/06 (Fri) 3:00pm Provincials - Ridge Meadows Islanders 89 5 WR/SS Thunder 89 3
W (24 - 15 - 4)
Sat Jul 15/06 (Sat) 8:00am Provincials - Ridge Meadows Islanders 89 3 NV Stars 2
W (25 - 15 - 4)
Sat Jul 15/06 (Sat) 12:00pm Provincials - Ridge Meadows Nanaimo Diamonds 16 Islanders 89 0
L (25 - 16 - 4)
Sat Jul 15/06 (Sat) 5:00pm Provincials - Ridge Meadows ND Sunfire 89 9 Islanders 89 4
L (25 - 17 - 4)
Sun Jul 16/06 (Sun) 8:30am Provincials - Ridge Meadows Nanaimo Diamonds 10 Islanders 89 1
L (25 - 18 - 4)
Fri Mar 30/07 (Fri) 6:00pm Ice Breaker - N. Delta Islanders 89 9 N. Delta Sunfire 89 1
W (26 - 18 - 4)
Sat Mar 31/07 (Sat) 12:30pm Ice Breaker - N. Delta Islanders 89 5 S. Delta Invaders 90 1
W (27 - 18 - 4)
Sat Mar 31/07 (Sat) 5:00pm Ice Breaker - N. Delta N. Van Red Stars 0 Islanders 89 6
W (28 - 18 - 4)
Sun Apr 1/07 (Sun) 11:00am Ice Breaker - N. Delta Islanders 89 7 Langley Lightning 89 4
W (29 - 18 - 4)
Mon Apr 2/07 (Mon) 6:30pm McNair Islanders 88 2 Islanders 89 5
W (30 - 18 - 4)
Wed Apr 4/07 (Wed) 6:30pm Squint Lake Park #1 Islanders 89 14 Burnaby Oakeys 0
W (31 - 18 - 4)
Mon Apr 9/07 (Mon) 6:30pm Hawthorne Park #2 Islanders 89 8 S. Delta Invaders 90 5
W (32 - 18 - 4)
Wed Apr 11/07 (Wed) 6:30pm McCartney Park #1 Islanders 89 4 N. Van Blue Stars 1
W (33 - 18 - 4)
Sat Apr 14/07 (Sat) 10:45am Softball City Tournament Islanders 89 0 PoCo Ravens 8
L (33 - 19 - 4)
Sat Apr 14/07 (Sat) 2:15pm Softball City Tournament Islanders 89 9 WR/SS Thunder 89 3
W (34 - 19 - 4)
Sun Apr 15/07 (Sun) 9:00am Softball City Tournament WR/SS Thunder 90 0 Islanders 89 12
W (35 - 19 - 4)
Sun Apr 15/07 (Sun) 12:30pm Softball City Tournament Guildford Aces 2 Islanders 89 12
W (36 - 19 - 4)
Mon Apr 16/07 (Mon) 6:30pm McNair Park #1 N. Delta Sunfire 89 Islanders 89
-
Wed Apr 18/07 (Wed) 8:15pm Squint Lake Park #2 Islanders 89 13 Burnaby Oakeys 0
W (37 - 19 - 4)
Mon Apr 23/07 (Mon) 8:00pm London Park #1 N. Van Blue Stars 2 Islanders 89 5
W (38 - 19 - 4)
Wed Apr 25/07 (Wed) 8:00pm London Park #1 Islanders 88 Islanders 89
-
Mon Apr 30/07 (Mon) 8:15pm N. Delta Park #3 Islanders 89 6 N. Delta Sunfire 89 10
L (38 - 20 - 4)
Wed May 2/07 (Wed) 8:00pm London Park #1 N. Van Blue Stars 1 Islanders 89 10
W (39 - 20 - 4)
Sat May 5/07 (Sat) 11:00am Rutland Tournament Islanders 89 2 Fleetwood Force 2
T (39 - 20 - 5)
Sat May 5/07 (Sat) 1:00pm Rutland Tournament Islanders 89 3 S. Delta Invaders 90 2
W (40 - 20 - 5)
Sat May 5/07 (Sat) 5:00pm Rutland Tournament Islanders 89 2 PoCo Ravens 7
L (40 - 21 - 5)
Sun May 6/07 (Sun) 8:00am Rutland Tournament Abbotsford Outlaws 6 Islanders 89 7
W (41 - 21 - 5)
Sun May 6/07 (Sun) 12:00pm Rutland Tournament Islanders 89 7 Abbotsford Outlaws 3
W (42 - 21 - 5)
Sun May 6/07 (Sun) 2:00pm Rutland Tournament Islanders 89 9 Duncan Devils 0
W (43 - 21 - 5)
Sun May 6/07 (Sun) 5:00pm Rutland Tournament Islanders 89 6 PoCo Ravens 3
W (44 - 21 - 5)
Wed May 9/07 (Wed) 6:30pm Hawthorne Park #1 Islanders 89 15 S. Delta Invaders 90 2
W (45 - 21 - 5)
Mon May 14/07 (Mon) 8:00pm London Park #1 N. Van Red Stars 3 Islanders 89 10
W (46 - 21 - 5)
Wed May 16/07 (Wed) 8:15pm N. Delta Park #3 Islanders 89 13 N. Delta Sunfire 90 4
W (47 - 21 - 5)
Sat May 19/07 (Sat) 11:00am *May Classic US Tournament Islanders 89 2 GWJWP 2
T (47 - 21 - 6)
Sat May 19/07 (Sat) 1:00pm *May Classic US Tournament SFC Envy 5 Islanders 89 5
T (47 - 21 - 7)
Sun May 20/07 (Sun) 9:00am *May Classic US Tournament Bellevue Blast 3 Islanders 89 0
L (47 - 22 - 7)
Sun May 20/07 (Sun) 11:00am *May Classic US Tournament Islanders 89 5 Seattle Lady Sharks 6
L (47 - 23 - 7)
Mon May 21/07 (Mon) 8:00pm London Park #1 Islanders 90 2 Islanders 89 16
W (48 - 23 - 7)
Mon May 28/07 (Mon) 8:00pm London Park #1 Burnaby Oakeys 0 Islanders 89 19
W (49 - 23 - 7)
Wed May 30/07 (Wed) 8:00pm London Park #1 S. Delta Invaders 90 0 Islanders 89 14
W (50 - 23 - 7)
Fri Jun 1/07 (Fri) 10:00am Ladner Tournament Islanders 89 12 Guildford Aces 0
W (51 - 23 - 7)
Sat Jun 2/07 (Sat) 12:00pm Ladner Tournament North Van Stars 1 Islanders 89 9
W (52 - 23 - 7)
Sat Jun 2/07 (Sat) 2:00pm Ladner Tournament Islanders 89 14 Langley Rebels 1
W (53 - 23 - 7)
Sun Jun 3/07 (Sun) 11:00am Ladner Tournament Islanders 89 8 Fleetwood Force 90 0
W (54 - 23 - 7)
Sun Jun 3/07 (Sun) 2:45pm Ladner Tournament Abbotsford Outlaws 2 Islanders 89 9
W (55 - 23 - 7)
Sun Jun 3/07 (Sun) 4:45pm Ladner Tournament North Delta Sunfire 89 1 Islanders 89 11
W (56 - 23 - 7)
Mon Jun 4/07 (Mon) 6:30pm McNair Park #1 Islanders 88 2 Islanders 89 13
W (57 - 23 - 7)
Wed Jun 6/07 (Wed) 6:30pm McCartney Park #1 Islanders 89 N. Van Blue Stars
-
Wed Jun 13/07 (Wed) 8:00pm London Park #1 N. Delta Sunfire 89 1 Islanders 89 8
W (58 - 23 - 7)
Fri Jun 15/07 (Fri) 6:00am Playdowns - London Islanders 90 4 Islanders 89 3
L (58 - 24 - 7)
Sat Jun 16/07 (Sat) 11:00am Playdowns - London Islanders 89 7 Islanders 88 4
W (59 - 24 - 7)
Mon Jun 18/07 (Mon) 7:00pm London Park #1 N. Delta Sunfire 90 Islanders 89
-
Wed Jun 20/07 (Wed) 7:00pm London Park #1 S. Delta Invaders 90 1 Islanders 89 6
W (60 - 24 - 7)
Mon Jun 25/07 (Mon) 6:30pm McNair Park #1 Islanders 89 9 Islanders 90 0
W (61 - 24 - 7)
Wed Jun 27/07 (Wed) 6:30pm McCartney Park #1 Islanders 89 6 N. Van Red Stars 2
W (62 - 24 - 7)
Fri Jul 13/07 (Fri) 11:00am Provincials - Richmond Islanders 89 5 Coquitlam Classic 4
W (63 - 24 - 7)
Fri Jul 13/07 (Fri) 4:00pm Provincials - Richmond Burnaby Oakeys 3 Islanders 89 4
W (64 - 24 - 7)
Sat Jul 14/07 (Sat) 8:00am Provincials - Richmond Islanders 89 15 Islanders 90 0
W (65 - 24 - 7)
Sat Jul 14/07 (Sat) 12:00pm Provincials - Richmond Islanders 89 3 Abbotsford Outlaws 1
W (66 - 24 - 7)
Sat Jul 14/07 (Sat) 7:00pm Provincials - Richmond Okanagan Wildfire 2 Islanders 89 4
W (67 - 24 - 7)
Sun Jul 15/07 (Sun) 9:00am Provincials - Richmond Islanders 89 6 PoCo Ravens 1
W (68 - 24 - 7)
Sun Jul 15/07 (Sun) 1:00pm Provinclas - Richmond Islanders 89 4 Prince George Thunderbirds 2
W (69 - 24 - 7)
Sun Jul 15/07 (Sun) 5:00pm Provincials - Richmond Prince George Thunderbirds 5 Islanders 89 10
W (70 - 24 - 7)
Fri Aug 3/07 (Fri) 10:00am Westerns - Lethbridge Islanders 89 8 SW Thunder 1
W (71 - 24 - 7)
Fri Aug 3/07 (Fri) 2:00pm Westerns - Lethbridge Saskatoon Selects 0 Islanders 89 1
W (72 - 24 - 7)
Sat Aug 4/07 (Sat) 9:30am Westerns - Lethbridge Islanders 89 8 Westman Invasion 3
W (73 - 24 - 7)
Sat Aug 4/07 (Sat) 1:30pm Westerns - Lethbridge Islanders 89 1 Weyburn Young Fellows 4
L (73 - 25 - 7)
Sat Aug 4/07 (Sat) 5:30pm Westerns - Lethbridge Sherwood Park Shakers 1 Islanders 89 2
W (74 - 25 - 7)
Sun Aug 5/07 (Sun) 9:00am Westerns - Lethbridge Sunny South Tornados 7 Islanders 89 8
W (75 - 25 - 7)
Sun Aug 5/07 (Sun) 5:00pm Westerns - Lethbridge Islanders 89 5 Weyburn Young Fellows 4
W (76 - 25 - 7)
Mon Aug 6/07 (Mon) 10:00am Westerns - Lethbridge Weyburn Young Fellows 3 Islanders 89 0
L (76 - 26 - 7)
Mon Aug 6/07 (Mon) 1:00pm Westerns - Lethrbidge Islanders 89 6 Weyburn Young Fellows 2
W (77 - 26 - 7)

 



 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites