Saturday
Nov 28/20
4:41 am
CST

UNKNOWN
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/73unknown

Admin

Attendance:


Winnipeg
MB
Canada


Member of the Mountain Pitch at Little Mountain Sportsplex





   Division: Team:            

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Thu Jun 11/20 (Thu) 6:20pm 5D UNKNOWN 16 FARM TEAM 4
W (1 - 0)
Thu Jun 11/20 (Thu) 6:20pm 5D FARM TEAM 10 UNKNOWN 14
W (2 - 0)
Thu Jun 18/20 (Thu) 6:20pm 6D SANITIZE THIS 3 UNKNOWN 3
T (2 - 0 - 1)
Thu Jun 18/20 (Thu) 6:20pm 6D UNKNOWN 9 SANITIZE THIS 13
L (2 - 1 - 1)
Thu Jun 25/20 (Thu) 6:20pm 5B NEW ERA 14 UNKNOWN 8
L (2 - 2 - 1)
Thu Jun 25/20 (Thu) 6:20pm 5B UNKNOWN 4 NEW ERA 14
L (2 - 3 - 1)
Fri Jun 26/20 (Fri) 6:20pm 5A UNKNOWN 10 FARM TEAM 4
W (3 - 3 - 1)
Fri Jun 26/20 (Fri) 6:20pm 5A FARM TEAM 13 UNKNOWN 10
L (3 - 4 - 1)
Thu Jul 2/20 (Thu) 6:20pm 6D SANITIZE THIS 11 UNKNOWN 5
L (3 - 5 - 1)
Thu Jul 2/20 (Thu) 6:20pm 6D UNKNOWN 5 SANITIZE THIS 6
L (3 - 6 - 1)
Thu Jul 9/20 (Thu) 6:20pm 5D NEW ERA 6 UNKNOWN 4
L (3 - 7 - 1)
Thu Jul 9/20 (Thu) 6:20pm 5D UNKNOWN 7 NEW ERA 8
L (3 - 8 - 1)
Thu Jul 16/20 (Thu) 6:20pm 6B UNKNOWN 7 SANITIZE THIS 19
L (3 - 9 - 1)
Thu Jul 16/20 (Thu) 6:20pm 6B SANITIZE THIS 20 UNKNOWN 11
L (3 - 10 - 1)
Thu Jul 23/20 (Thu) 6:20pm 5C FARM TEAM 1 UNKNOWN 2
W (4 - 10 - 1)
Thu Jul 23/20 (Thu) 6:20pm 5C UNKNOWN 17 FARM TEAM 1
W (5 - 10 - 1)
Thu Jul 30/20 (Thu) 6:20pm 6B ARMED & HAMMERED 0 UNKNOWN 12
W (6 - 10 - 1)
Thu Jul 30/20 (Thu) 6:20pm 6B UNKNOWN 14 ARMED & HAMMERED 9
W (7 - 10 - 1)
Thu Aug 6/20 (Thu) 6:20pm 5A UNKNOWN 13 RBI'D FOR HER PLEASURE 8
W (8 - 10 - 1)
Thu Aug 6/20 (Thu) 6:20pm 5A RBI'D FOR HER PLEASURE 6 UNKNOWN 14
W (9 - 10 - 1)
Thu Aug 20/20 (Thu) 6:20pm 5C UNKNOWN 11 THE RUNS 12
L (9 - 11 - 1)
Thu Aug 20/20 (Thu) 6:20pm 5C THE RUNS 2 UNKNOWN 8
W (10 - 11 - 1)
Thu Aug 27/20 (Thu) 6:20pm 5C ARMED & HAMMERED 4 UNKNOWN 14
W (11 - 11 - 1)
Thu Aug 27/20 (Thu) 6:20pm 5C UNKNOWN 16 ARMED & HAMMERED 11
W (12 - 11 - 1)
Fri Aug 28/20 (Fri) 6:20pm 6D UNKNOWN 13 FARM TEAM 4
W (13 - 11 - 1)
Fri Aug 28/20 (Fri) 6:20pm 6D FARM TEAM 16 UNKNOWN 9
L (13 - 12 - 1)
Thu Sep 3/20 (Thu) 6:20pm 6C NEW ERA 18 UNKNOWN 0
L (13 - 13 - 1)
Thu Sep 3/20 (Thu) 6:20pm 6C UNKNOWN 5 NEW ERA 16
L (13 - 14 - 1)
Thu Sep 10/20 (Thu) 6:20pm 5A UNKNOWN 19 RBI'D FOR HER PLEASURE 10
W (14 - 14 - 1)
Thu Sep 10/20 (Thu) 6:20pm 5A RBI'D FOR HER PLEASURE 4 UNKNOWN 8
W (15 - 14 - 1)
Fri Sep 11/20 (Fri) 6:20pm 5C UNKNOWN DNZ
-
Sat Sep 12/20 (Sat) 10:00am 5D UNKNOWN SHAKE N BAKE
-
Sat Sep 12/20 (Sat) 11:30am 5C ARMED & HAMMERED UNKNOWN
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites