Friday
Dec 2/22
10:56 am
CST

TBEH?
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/73tbeh

Admin

Attendance:


Winnipeg
MB
Canada


Member of the Mountain Pitch at Little Mountain Sportsplex





   Division: Team:            

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Wed May 25/22 (Wed) 6:15pm 1C TBEH 14 THUNDER BUDDIES 10
W (1 - 0)
Wed May 25/22 (Wed) 6:15pm 1C THUNDER BUDDIES 9 TBEH 8
L (1 - 1)
Wed Jun 1/22 (Wed) 6:15pm 7D LOWERED EXPECTATIONS 10 TBEH 11
W (2 - 1)
Wed Jun 1/22 (Wed) 6:15pm 7D TBEH 10 LOWERED EXPECTATIONS 13
L (2 - 2)
Wed Jun 8/22 (Wed) 6:15pm 3D TBEH 12 A BUNCH OF DIRTY PITCHES 15
L (2 - 3)
Wed Jun 8/22 (Wed) 6:15pm 3D A BUNCH OF DIRTY PITCHES 15 TBEH 11
L (2 - 4)
Wed Jun 15/22 (Wed) 6:15pm 7D PITCHES 10 TBEH 0
L (2 - 5)
Wed Jun 15/22 (Wed) 6:15pm 7D TBEH 5 PITCHES 8
L (2 - 6)
Wed Jun 22/22 (Wed) 6:15pm 7C TBEH 11 HUMP DAY HITTERS 15
L (2 - 7)
Wed Jun 22/22 (Wed) 6:15pm 7C HUMP DAY HITTERS 19 TBEH 3
L (2 - 8)
Wed Jun 29/22 (Wed) 6:15pm 5C DINGERS 22 TBEH 5
L (2 - 9)
Wed Jun 29/22 (Wed) 6:15pm 5C TBEH 5 DINGERS 10
L (2 - 10)
Tue Jul 5/22 (Tue) 6:15pm 2D TBEH 29 BACKDOOR SLIDERS (HG) 18
W (3 - 10)
Tue Jul 5/22 (Tue) 6:15pm 2D BACKDOOR SLIDERS (HG) 19 TBEH 16
L (3 - 11)
Wed Jul 13/22 (Wed) 6:15pm 2B TBEH 7 MANIMALS 8
L (3 - 12)
Wed Jul 13/22 (Wed) 6:15pm 2B MANIMALS 24 TBEH 2
L (3 - 13)
Wed Jul 20/22 (Wed) 6:15pm 1D BREW-TANG CLAN 21 TBEH 7
L (3 - 14)
Wed Jul 20/22 (Wed) 6:15pm 1D TBEH 2 BREW-TANG CLAN 7
L (3 - 15)
Wed Aug 3/22 (Wed) 6:15pm 4A TBEH 2 BALLS DEEP 14
L (3 - 16)
Wed Aug 3/22 (Wed) 6:15pm 4A BALLS DEEP 14 TBEH 0
L (3 - 17)
Wed Aug 10/22 (Wed) 6:15pm 7D LOWERED EXPECTATIONS 8 TBEH 9
W (4 - 17)
Wed Aug 10/22 (Wed) 6:15pm 7D TBEH 20 LOWERED EXPECTATIONS 9
W (5 - 17)
Sat Aug 13/22 (Sat) 6:00pm 1D SONS OF PITCHES (W) 7 TBEH 8
W (6 - 17)
Sat Aug 13/22 (Sat) 6:00pm 1D TBEH 5 SONS OF PITCHES (W) 7
L (6 - 18)
Sun Aug 14/22 (Sun) 10:00am 3D STEALING HOME 12 TBEH 3
L (6 - 19)
Sun Aug 14/22 (Sun) 10:00am 3D TBEH 13 STEALING HOME 6
W (7 - 19)
Wed Aug 17/22 (Wed) 6:15pm 3A TBEH 7 BAD NEWS BEERS (KO) 17
L (7 - 20)
Wed Aug 17/22 (Wed) 6:15pm 3A BAD NEWS BEERS (KO) 15 TBEH 2
L (7 - 21)
Wed Aug 24/22 (Wed) 6:15pm - THE BEAUTIES 0 TBEH 7
W (8 - 21)
Wed Aug 24/22 (Wed) 6:15pm - TBEH 7 THE BEAUTIES 0
W (9 - 21)
Wed Aug 31/22 (Wed) 6:15pm 1B TBEH 12 DINGERS 17
L (9 - 22)
Wed Aug 31/22 (Wed) 6:15pm 1B DINGERS 9 TBEH 10
W (10 - 22)
Wed Sep 7/22 (Wed) 6:15pm 7A HUMP DAY HITTERS 8 TBEH 10
W (11 - 22)
Wed Sep 7/22 (Wed) 6:15pm 7A TBEH 9 HUMP DAY HITTERS 7
W (12 - 22)
Wed Sep 14/22 (Wed) 6:15pm 3D MANIMALS 16 TBEH 9
L (12 - 23)
Wed Sep 14/22 (Wed) 6:15pm 3D TBEH 0 MANIMALS 0
T (12 - 23 - 1)
Sat Sep 24/22 (Sat) 9:00am 1B LOWERED EXPECTATIONS TBEH
-
Sat Sep 24/22 (Sat) 11:30am 1D TBEH METS
-
Sat Sep 24/22 (Sat) 2:00pm 2A TBEH STEALING HOME
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites