Thursday
Sep 19/19
10:15 pm
CST

Iron Lions
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/5_LIONS

Admin

Attendance:


Lomira
WI
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Fri Dec 1/06 (Fri) 6:00pm SMS Lomira 29 SMS 32
L (0 - 1)
Thu Dec 7/06 (Thu) 6:00pm Lomira Laconia 30 Lomira 24
L (0 - 2)
Tue Dec 12/06 (Tue) 6:00pm NFDL Lomira 34 NFDL 28
W (1 - 2)
Fri Dec 15/06 (Fri) 6:00pm Lomira Horicon 27 Lomira 23
L (1 - 3)
Mon Dec 18/06 (Mon) 6:00pm Lomira Hartford 26 Lomira 19
L (1 - 4)
Fri Dec 22/06 (Fri) 6:00pm Mayville Lomira 42 Mayville 27
W (2 - 4)
Thu Jan 11/07 (Thu) 6:00pm KML Lomira 32 KML 37
L (2 - 5)
Fri Jan 19/07 (Fri) 6:00pm Lomira SMS 25 Lomira 26
W (3 - 5)
Tue Jan 23/07 (Tue) 6:00pm Laconia Lomira 12 Laconia 32
L (3 - 6)
Sat Jan 27/07 (Sat) TBA Markesan Lomira 17 Sevastopol 37
L (3 - 7)
Sat Jan 27/07 (Sat) TBA Markesan Lomira 30 Lourdes 12
W (4 - 7)
Sat Jan 27/07 (Sat) TBA Markesan Lomira 25 Wis. Hights 33
L (4 - 8)
Sat Jan 27/07 (Sat) 3:00pm Lomira Horicon 17 Lomira 11
L (4 - 9)
Tue Jan 30/07 (Tue) 6:00pm Lomira NFDL 30 Lomira 29
L (4 - 10)
Fri Feb 2/07 (Fri) 6:00pm Horicon Lomira 21 Horicon 43
L (4 - 11)
Mon Feb 5/07 (Mon) 6:00pm Lomira Mayville 49 Lomira 52
W (5 - 11)
Tue Feb 13/07 (Tue) 6:00pm Lomira KML 54 Lomira 27
L (5 - 12)

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites