Saturday
Oct 19/19
5:24 pm
PST

4 Corners
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/4Corners

Admin

Attendance:


Midland
SD
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat May 1/10 (Sat) 12:00pm Harrisburg Harrisburg 9 Four Corners 13
W (1 - 0)
Sat May 1/10 (Sat) 2:00pm Harrisburg Four Corners 10 Dell Rapids Mudcats 20
L (1 - 1)
Sat May 15/10 (Sat) 7:00pm Pierre Four Corners 1 Pierre 7
L (1 - 2)
Sat May 22/10 (Sat) 4:00pm Miller Ipswich 11 Four Corners 10
L (1 - 3)
Sat May 22/10 (Sat) 6:00pm Miller Four Corners 5 Freeman 3
W (2 - 3)
Sun May 23/10 (Sun) 2:00pm Miller Dimock-Emery 7 Four Corners 8
W (3 - 3)
Thu May 27/10 (Thu) 8:00pm Wessington Springs Four Corners 5 Wessington Springs 8
L (3 - 4)
Mon May 31/10 (Mon) 4:00pm Four Corners Pierre 12 Four Corners 11
L (3 - 5)
Thu Jun 3/10 (Thu) 8:00pm Chamberlain Four Corners 11 Chamberlain 19
L (3 - 6)
Sat Jun 19/10 (Sat) 1:00pm Four Corners Miller 10 Four Corners 17
W (4 - 6)
Sat Jun 19/10 (Sat) 3:00pm Four Corners Miller 3 Four Corners 10
W (5 - 6)
Sun Jun 20/10 (Sun) 1:00pm Four Corners Plankinton 10 Four Corners 17
W (6 - 6)
Thu Jun 24/10 (Thu) 8:00pm Wessington Springs Four Corners 7 Wessington Springs 3
W (7 - 6)
Tue Jun 29/10 (Tue) 7:30pm Gregory Four Corners 13 Gregory 7
W (8 - 6)
Thu Jul 1/10 (Thu) 8:00pm Chamberlain Four Corners 11 Chamberlain 12
L (8 - 7)
Tue Jul 6/10 (Tue) 7:30pm Clearfield Four Corners 5 Clearfield 6
L (8 - 8)
Thu Jul 8/10 (Thu) 8:00pm Plankinton Four Corners 11 Plankinton 15
L (8 - 9)
Sat Jul 10/10 (Sat) 5:00pm Miller Four Corners 8 Miller 16
L (8 - 10)
Sun Jul 11/10 (Sun) 1:00pm Four Corners Wessington Springs 4 Four Corners 19
W (9 - 10)
Tue Jul 13/10 (Tue) 7:00pm Pierre Four Corners 11 Pierre 12
L (9 - 11)
Sat Jul 17/10 (Sat) 1:00pm Four Corners Plankinton Four Corners
-
Sun Jul 18/10 (Sun) 1:00pm Four Corners Chamberlain Four Corners
-
Thu Jul 22/10 (Thu) 12:00pm Four Corners Districts Districts
-
Fri Jul 30/10 (Fri) 12:00pm Four Corners Districts Districts
-
Wed Aug 4/10 (Wed) 12:00pm Sioux Falls State Tournament
-
Sat Aug 14/10 (Sat) 12:00pm Sioux Falls State Tournament
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites