Monday
Oct 15/18
6:10 am
PST

ERHS GOLF
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/2013erhsgolf

Admin

Attendance:


Cross Plains
TN
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Mon Aug 5/13 (Mon) 3:45pm Eastland Greens ERHS 182 CA 202
L (0 - 1)
Thu Aug 8/13 (Thu) 3:30pm Long Hollow ERHS Merrol Hyde
-
Tue Aug 13/13 (Tue) 3:00pm Oak Hills ERHS 196 Greenbrier 176
W (1 - 1)
Wed Aug 14/13 (Wed) 3:30pm Kenny Perry Jo Byrns, WHH 186 ERHS 186
T (1 - 1 - 1)
Mon Aug 19/13 (Mon) 3:30pm Legacy ERHS 198 WHH 187
W (2 - 1 - 1)
Wed Aug 21/13 (Wed) 3:30pm Kenny Perry Houston County 196 ERHS 172
L (2 - 2 - 1)
Thu Aug 22/13 (Thu) 3:30pm Legacy ERHS 214 White House 173
W (3 - 2 - 1)
Mon Aug 26/13 (Mon) 3:30pm Legacy ERHS 195 WHH 205
L (3 - 3 - 1)
Wed Aug 28/13 (Wed) 3:30pm Kenny Perry Westmoreland 168 ERHS 178
W (4 - 3 - 1)
Tue Sep 3/13 (Tue) 3:30pm Legacy ERHS 193 White House 173
W (5 - 3 - 1)
Wed Sep 4/13 (Wed) 3:30pm Kenny Perry Merrol Hyde, WHH 202 ERHS 178
L (5 - 4 - 1)
Mon Sep 9/13 (Mon) 4:00pm Tennessean ERHS 182 Houston County 223
L (5 - 5 - 1)
Wed Sep 11/13 (Wed) 3:30pm Kenny Perry Westmoreland, WHH ERHS
-
Thu Sep 12/13 (Thu) 3:00pm Oak Hills ERHS Greenbrier
-
Mon Sep 16/13 (Mon) 8:00am ????? District Tournament Ted Rhodes GC
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites