Friday
Feb 21/20
12:51 am
PST

Canova 13/14 Teeners
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/2012Teeners

Admin

Attendance:


Canova
SD
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Thu May 24/12 (Thu) 7:00pm Emery Canova 7 Alex/Emery 13
L (0 - 1)
Wed May 30/12 (Wed) 6:00pm Madison Canova Madison
-
Fri Jun 1/12 (Fri) 7:00pm Canova Flandreau 10 Canova 9
L (0 - 2)
Tue Jun 5/12 (Tue) 7:00pm Canova Canistota-Montrose Canova
-
Fri Jun 8/12 (Fri) 10:00pm Flandreau League Tourney-Tea Canova
-
Sat Jun 9/12 (Sat) 10:00pm Flandreau League Tourney-Harrisburg Canova
-
Sat Jun 9/12 (Sat) 10:00pm Flandreau Leag. Tourn- SF Christian Canova
-
Sun Jun 10/12 (Sun) 10:00pm Flandreau Con., Champ Canova
-
Fri Jun 15/12 (Fri) 7:00pm Baltic Canova Baltic
-
Tue Jun 19/12 (Tue) 7:00pm Canova Madison R Canova
-
Wed Jun 20/12 (Wed) 7:00pm Canova Dell Rapids K Canova
-
Tue Jun 26/12 (Tue) 7:00pm Dells Canova Dell Rapids M
-
Wed Jun 27/12 (Wed) 7:00pm Canova Madison W Canova
-
Sun Jul 1/12 (Sun) 3:00pm Canova ?? Canova
-
Wed Jul 4/12 (Wed) 10:00pm ? ?? ??
-
Fri Jul 6/12 (Fri) 7:00pm Volga Canova Volga
-
Tue Jul 10/12 (Tue) 7:00pm Colton Canova Colton
-
Wed Jul 11/12 (Wed) 7:00pm Canova Madison G Canova
-
Thu Jul 19/12 (Thu) 6:00pm Madison Canova Madison R
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites