Tuesday
Nov 24/20
10:03 pm
EST

CD Raptors~2011 U13
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/2011CDRAPTORSU13

Admin

Attendance:


Troy
NY
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Apr 9/11 (Sat) 5:10pm Run N Gun Classic-SUNY Binghamton CD Raptors 53 North County Crushers 37
W (1 - 0)
Sat Apr 9/11 (Sat) 7:30pm Run N Gun Classic-SUNY Binghamton CD Raptors 56 S. Tier Rage 40
W (2 - 0)
Sun Apr 10/11 (Sun) 10:20am Run N Gun Classic-SUNY Binghamton CD Raptors 41 AC Rapids 51
L (2 - 1)
Sun Apr 10/11 (Sun) 4:00pm Run N Gun Classic-SUNY Binghamton CD Raptors 41 AC Rapids 51
L (2 - 2)
Sat Apr 16/11 (Sat) 8:00am Zero Gravity Circuit-Poughkeepsie, NY CD Raptors 47 Hoop Express 43
W (3 - 2)
Sat Apr 16/11 (Sat) 2:30pm Zero Gravity Tournament CD Raptors 29 Westchester Cougars 47
L (3 - 3)
Sun Apr 17/11 (Sun) 10:30am Zero Gravity Tournament CD Raptors 35 Queensbury Spartans 28
W (4 - 3)
Sat Apr 30/11 (Sat) TBA Spring Classic-Albany, NY CD Raptors 53 Oneida Thunder 57
L (4 - 4)
Sat Apr 30/11 (Sat) 1:30pm Spring Classic-Albany, NY CD Raptors 38 Dawson Community Blues 58
L (4 - 5)
Sun May 1/11 (Sun) 3:30pm Spring Classic-Albany, NY CD Raptors 44 Vermont Spartans 10
W (5 - 5)
Sun May 1/11 (Sun) 10:00pm Spring Classic-Albany, NY CD Raptors 37 Hoop Dreams 28
W (6 - 5)
Sat May 7/11 (Sat) 12:00pm Hoop Mountain Invitational-Foxboro, MA CD Raptors 18 Expressions 53
L (6 - 6)
Sat May 7/11 (Sat) 2:20pm Hoop Mountain Invitational-Foxboro, MA CD Raptors 37 Mass Elite 28
W (7 - 6)
Sat May 7/11 (Sat) 4:40pm Hoop Mountain Invitational-Foxboro, MA CD Raptors 51 Pops Basketball 57
L (7 - 7)
Sat May 14/11 (Sat) 1:50am Capital Region Rev-Albany, NY CD Raptors 42 Make A Play 62
L (7 - 8)
Sat May 14/11 (Sat) 10:40am Capital Region Rev-Albany, NY CD Raptors 52 Heldeburg Thunder 20
W (8 - 8)
Sat May 14/11 (Sat) 8:25pm Capital Region Rev-Albany, NY CD Raptors 57 Foothills Hoop Club 25
W (9 - 8)
Sun May 15/11 (Sun) 8:30am Capital Region Rev-Albany, NY CD Raptors 60 Uncle Sams Hoopsters 24
W (10 - 8)
Sun May 15/11 (Sun) 11:45am Capital Region Rev-Albany, NY CD Raptors 43 Clifton Park Cobras 22
W (11 - 8)
Sat May 21/11 (Sat) TBA Who's Got Game-Wilkes-Barre, PA CD Raptors TBA
-
Fri Jun 3/11 (Fri) TBA Chairman Of The Boards-Troy, NY TBA CD Raptors
-
Sat Jun 11/11 (Sat) TBA King Of The Mountain-Albany, NY CD Raptors TBA
-
Fri Jun 17/11 (Fri) TBA Carrier Dome Pre-Nationals-Syracuse, NY CD Raptors TBA
-
Sat Jun 25/11 (Sat) TBA Summer Slam-Philadelphia, PA CD Raptors TBA
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites